Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Very helpful and quick!

They were very helpful in getting my design to fit correctly on the cap, and my order was processed and delivered in 3 days! All the caps look great!

Posted by nick7 on 10/25/2018 - 12:40pm
5

Great customer service

I had some issues and questions about the fit of my business card I uploaded to the template provided. I receieved a quick reply and the customer service worked with me to make sure that everything was perfect. I just received my cards very quickly and on time and they look marvelous. I am very pleased and I'm sure I'll order more. Thank you

Posted by Jospeh Polak on 10/02/2018 - 9:11pm
5

CD printing

Absolutely incredible work, amazing quality, great prices, super easy to do. Will be a repeat customer for sure.

Posted by andrewmchenryhaworth on 09/28/2018 - 1:02am
5

Order 29461 - The best customer support!

The CD image I uploaded initially, exceeded the normal CD size limit. The staff at BlankMediaPrinting worked with me to find a solution in an extremely expedient fashion! The best customer support I've ever experienced. Once solved the CD's were produced and shipped the same day! Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them!

Posted by pharrison45 on 09/25/2018 - 11:43am
5

Two thumbs up

They help me with my album art work, also they tutor me through my music upload and my product was done and delivered to me in one week wow!

Posted by Positivekeyz on 09/25/2018 - 11:40am
5

Two thumbs up

They help me with my album art work, also they tutor me through my music upload and my product was done and delivered to me in one week wow!

Posted by Positivekeyz on 09/25/2018 - 11:40am
5

Order 29423 - Fuss free and great quality!

I really liked how there was clear communication between us and I could tell that they made a lot of effort to ensure that they delivered products of the best quality. It was a really convenient transaction and I’d highly recommend this to anyone! Shipping was unbelievably fast even to countries overseas. Thanks for the great service!

Posted by 141716m on 09/25/2018 - 11:36am
5

Order 29422 - Fuss free and great quality!

I really liked how there was clear communication between us and I could tell that they made a lot of effort to ensure that they delivered products of the best quality. It was a really convenient transaction and I’d highly recommend this to anyone! Shipping was unbelievably fast even to countries overseas. Thanks for the great service!

Posted by 141716m on 09/25/2018 - 11:33am
5

Better than the others - hands down.

I've ordered caps from the other companies - Grogtag and Bottlemark, and was always disappointed with the print quality. The definition was always not great and registration of the color with the white was always off (white shadow around the edges). After reading Blank Media Printing Bottle Cap FAQ I realized that they know what they are doing just by the tests they carry out. I ordered a short run for a test and by my surprise they were shipped the SAME day I ordered and arrived two days later. I was blown away by the incredible service but more so with the amazing quality! No white shadow around the edges - why? Because they don't need to print the white, even on white caps or silver caps like the others insist on doing.

I am a customer for life and have already placed my second order today for 12,000 caps - 12 x 1,000 and I already received notification that they are in production and will ship the next business day!

Don't trust your caps with anyone else!

Posted by twostraps on 09/19/2018 - 9:30am
5

I wish every online retailer was this good!

iAmazing bottle caps, quick service, wonderful assistance on my order.
I'm excited to order from them again!!!

Posted by dan.hille on 09/15/2018 - 9:39pm
5

Amazing. Fast and perfectly produced custom bottle caps.

I will definitely be using this service again, thank you.

Posted by Fredawhitman on 09/11/2018 - 9:52am
5

Great

This shipment of 6,800 caps was fast and the graphic came out great. Customer service was amazing as well. Thank you

Posted by MLSOFINE on 08/29/2018 - 12:27pm
5

Better than expected quality

The bottle caps I purchased were fantastic! They were a little pricey compared to other quotes I got but They were also the only place I could order the right amount for home brewing a few special batches of beer. The color and detail in the printing was great! The entire design I did on my phone, taking a picture and editing it and using the tool from this site made everything so easy. Shipping was fast too. Just a couple days for them to make and ship my order and I had it in my hand by the end of the week!

Posted by Dankeav on 08/29/2018 - 10:54am
5

Awesome caps!

Really happy with how the bottle caps turned out! The company was quick to respond to my questions. All and all very happy, and will be ordering again. I ordered red, yellow, and blue caps. I would suggest if ordering blue to not use black for the artwork, as it is hard to see.

Posted by amjaa on 08/27/2018 - 10:58pm
5

Pleasantly surprised

We received our order (2,500 white caps) quicker than I could have expected and the quality was excellent. We will be ordering from you in the future.

Posted by guywilliams on 08/20/2018 - 9:16am
5

Great product, great customer service, great turnaround

What can I say? Just placed our first repeat order and it couldn't be easier. Amazing product and great turnaround. You have a customer for life.

Posted by GorlwlyT on 08/08/2018 - 3:24pm
5

Great Product, Great Prices, Great Turnaround

I don't normally write product reviews unless the product is incredible. These custom printed caps are amazing and such a low price. Customer service was fantastic, they helped me and suggested some minor tweaks to make the cap look that much better. Definetely will be getting the rest of my caps from Blank Media Printing.

Posted by mind trip on 08/06/2018 - 3:14pm
5

Highest Quality Lightning Speed

I've ordered caps from other companies and the quality was 'so so'. The caps I received from Blank Media Printing blew the other companies away. My artwork is fine text and lines printed on a gold cap. Because Blank Media Printing don't print the white (really smart!) you don't get a white shadow behind the text. You get a much higher quality product. Turnaround time - product delivered within one week after ordering - lightning fast. Customer for life. Highly recommended.

Posted by jamesk on 08/03/2018 - 10:00am
5

Great Home Brew Caps

I ordered 100 of these caps for my home brew. When they arrived they looked great. These make my home brew bottles look professional and my friends are blown away by them. Turnaround time was lightning fast. Will order more when the time comes.

Posted by butch1167 on 08/02/2018 - 10:09am
5

Amazing Quality & Fast Turnaround

We ordered 5,000 caps on a Monday and they were shipped the next day, and we received them by the end of the week. The print quality is amazing, and the detail that they print is awesome. We will never buy our caps from anywhere else. Simply fantastic.

Posted by Dicobb on 08/02/2018 - 9:16am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 66,100 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top