Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Great Company

The company is so personalized and easy to work with. Unlike other companies, Blank Media Printing does not put their logo on your product. I am exited to work with them in future products!

Posted by mps_photography on 03/23/2017 - 5:44pm
5

Absolutely perfect!

The color is perfect - the quality is outstanding! Thank you !

Posted by arianna.in.israel@gmail.com on 03/17/2017 - 3:40pm
5

Amazing color quality!

The CDs look amazing! I can't thank you enough!

Posted by arianna.in.israel@gmail.com on 03/17/2017 - 3:39pm
5

THRILLED Customer!

The team was WONDERFUL in helping me get this done and making it look fantastic. It's an invitation for a non-profit I'm with, and I couldn't be happier! Attentive service, friendly and oh-so helpful. The quality of the printing is first-class. I can't wait to mail them. Thank you!!

Posted by klamansky on 02/21/2017 - 1:00pm
5

First Time Bulk CD and Custom Eco-Sleeves Order

The Cd's and Custom designed Eco- sleeves came out perfectly, arrived very quickly and in great condition. Very grateful that the Customer Service Team is so helpful through out the entire ordering process & for helping with a first time order they are wonderful.

Posted by cynthiagriffin416 on 02/15/2017 - 3:16pm
4

Quick, Easy, Got the Job Done!

Needed these for a fun lil project I had. Loved the quality and everything came out great. A couple of the sleeves were detached though so it must have happened through the delivery. I would definitely consider buying these again if I had to.

Posted by danpolicelli on 02/13/2017 - 10:40pm
5

Excellent service

Order #22054
I record & distribute videos for a homeschool theater troupe. I recently switched from standard DVD to archive grade for the added lifespan.
The ordering was easy, the shipping was fast, and the printing is immaculate.

Posted by RandyP on 02/11/2017 - 11:43pm
5

A+ Service.

We've been burning discs with our own writer/printing system since the 90's. Recently, we had some issues with our latest machine and started weighing the decision to purchase a new one. When we found this site, we not only realized that this was easier, but it was cheaper per disc than our own internal process had been. The quality is great, they come quick, and they work perfect.

Posted by rcandela on 01/23/2017 - 3:36pm
5

Order # 21711

Order # 21711

The staff was very helpful and communicative with questions I had regarding the order. Delivery of the proof was prompt. The end product was great, and I look forward to doing more business with Blank Media Printing.

Posted by Townefilms on 01/20/2017 - 10:37am
5

Order # 21798

Excellent service, price, and delivery! I've had to make discs for projects in the past and this is by far the best choice that I've come across as a poor college student.

Posted by PogieJoe on 01/19/2017 - 12:44pm
5

Prompt and Excellent Work

I am very happy with the results of your work and the time in which it was delivered. I will be using you again very soon.
Thank you very much.

Posted by mikep on 01/13/2017 - 1:57pm
5

Order # 20103

I'm extremely happy with my order!! I had both custom discs and sleeves printed and everything came out beautiful! Now, if you don't mind, I'm off to prepare my next order for Blank Media Printing!

Posted by mpicher on 01/10/2017 - 8:43pm
5

Order # 21693

Here at TW2BE RADIO we are very please to find this company, we do a lot of projects for followers and listener that involves promoting our radio. Definitely will do business again because their unbeatable prices and fast shipping very professional and good communications

Posted by Ruben Santamaria on 12/30/2016 - 9:40am
5

CD-R Printing

I finally found the company that I will make business with, I got my project fast and with the best quality i have ever seen. it was amazing I need it fast and they step up to the challenge. Definitely I will finish future projects with them prices the best of the market and the best of all good communications

Posted by Ruben Santamaria on 12/30/2016 - 9:32am
5

Order # 21643

Got my order in 3 days! Super fast and great quality. I used the online cd designer and they turn out just like the design. I also think its great that I can keep repeating the same order whenever I need cds. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Cant beat the price either!

Posted by jacobcombs on 12/21/2016 - 5:54pm
5

Fantastic, As Usual

Order # 21510 - Just received my latest order of CD wallets for 2 of my CDs. Extremely high quality, as always; thanks very much for your excellent work.

Posted by gtrgeorge on 12/12/2016 - 3:51pm
5

Thank you and God bless you

Thank you for help me with my project God bless you

Posted by carismaticos4ever on 11/29/2016 - 9:52am
5

Order # 21281 - Awesome

The 4-panel CD wallets were printed quickly and exactly how they were designed in photoshop elements. The photoshop template worked flawlessly. Printing quality is excellent and wallets seem to be very durable. I had questions regarding the color formats and BMP was always very quick to respond and helpful...even responding over the weekend just to let me know they would follow up on Monday...and they did! Great customer service and fast turnaround on projects. I definitely recommend BMP to everyone.

Posted by malsleben on 11/21/2016 - 8:26pm
5

Order # 21281

Disks were printed quickly and exactly how they were designed in photoshop elements. The photoshop template worked flawlessly. I had questions regarding the color formats and BMP was always very quick to respond and helpful...even responding over the weekend just to let me know they would follow up on Monday...and they did! Great customer service and fast turnaround on projects. I definitely recommend BMP to everyone.

Posted by malsleben on 11/21/2016 - 8:22pm
5

Eco Sleeves

New customer, first time to ever order online printing. first time to order sleeves for DVD packaging. Big risk as I am a control freak when it comes to this stuff. I just did not have to time to deal with it on this project and sent it out. Andy helped a lot with the order and my custom artwork. He followed up, responded to questions promptly. The order showed up on time. The product turned out better than I thought! Beautiful! Durable, great color. perfect! Will order again. My client will order as well. Now I am confident to order other items too. Thank you!

Posted by cftwfilms on 11/17/2016 - 8:59pm

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 43,500 discs donated since December 2014!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....