Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Color CDr's

Blank Media Printing has become my favorite source for short run CDs and jackets. Once again received my CDs next day and they look great and burned with zero rejects. Excellent service and products!

Posted by Audiodups on 05/03/2019 - 3:14pm
5

Blu-Ray Printing

This company was excellent with servicing my order even going the extra step to allowing me to upload from an offsite service. The BR's were excellent quality and the printed images were hi quality.

Posted by benmjaffe on 04/16/2019 - 12:54am
5

Color printed CDrs

One again BMP came through for us with 900 printed CDrs. 6 titles, 150 CDs each. Color and print quality was consistant and excellent, zero failures in the burning process, and final product looked incredible packaged. Excellent company to work with.

Posted by Audiodups on 04/15/2019 - 10:42am
5

order # 32031

This repeat order was easy and quick to do. The printed CDs were exactly as ordered and came in good time.as they said. Great !

Posted by VBCWhiteland on 04/01/2019 - 1:38pm
5

CD Eco Sleeves

I just received 3 different Eco Sleeve orders from BMP. Turn around was quick, artwork upload, payment and proofing system is simple and foolproof. The sleeves are awesome, beautiful color, straight cutting and folding, great quality, and service from blank media printing as always.

Posted by Audiodups on 03/18/2019 - 4:40pm
5

CD Wallets

Was nervous at first, but they came out GREAT!!! Will continue to do business with Blank Media.

Posted by tommy.holcombe on 03/09/2019 - 1:03pm
5

Best Blu-ray Duplication Service

I ordered a low quantity (3 discs) duplication plus artwork from Blank Media Printing after bad experiences with other online Blu-ray printeries. Many don't even answer your quote requests for such a low quantity/cheap order. But my experience with Blank Media Printing's staff and online ordering was incredibly professional, easy and friendly! The discs look just as I designed, though a little bit lighter (due to CMYK color + the surface material). If you're submitting digitally, make sure to have a working ISO file ready! You can make one for free with AVCHD+ImgBurn!

Posted by programmer2000 on 02/13/2019 - 10:15pm
5

Printed CDrs

First time customer, sent artwork in the morning for 200 full color CDrs, received proof in 10 minutes, received tracking number 2 hours later, CDs arrived next day and they look incredible! In this day and age it's hard to find service like this. I will use these guys exclusively from now on. Just a great company in every way. Thanks!

Posted by Audiodups on 02/13/2019 - 11:06am
5

Wow-Such fast turnaround and excellent product!

I've just become a big fan of this company-I tried a small order of 60 printed cd's (blanks)-and they came out looking wonderful, and the shipping time was excellent-don't hesitate to give them a try!

Posted by eksongs on 02/13/2019 - 10:08am
5

Soul Basement

We went from a Digi-pak to a wallet CD and it came out perfect. Thank you Andy and all at Blank Media. Mike Dion

Posted by itimusic on 02/07/2019 - 8:09pm
5

Order # 30805: Review of printing for standard Blu-ray case cover

I am so glad I found this company. As to printing full-color sleeve inserts for Blu-ray case covers, they are the most cost-effective out there. And their printing quality is superb - I've compared it with others, and it simply looks better. When an initial batch got cut wrong some years ago, the customer service department here was super friendly about it and quickly printed up a second, corrected batch. Never had a problem since, and just received my third big order. I'll always do business with these folks, and highly recommend them.

Posted by hpmoon on 12/28/2018 - 1:59am
5

DVD printing

We are thrilled! Blank Media was very patient with me to get my order right. The DVDs came just in time for Christmas. They look great and we are happy to have them for the holiday season.

Posted by Romey001 on 12/14/2018 - 5:57pm
5

Great Service, Very Happy With Final Product

I’m in a band, and we self-recorded an EP. We used Blank Media Printing to duplicate our CD’s, and we also used the product templates for custom artwork. The Photoshop templates were easy to install and work with. I even called support for questions regarding ID3 tags, and they were there to help me along the way. Turnaround time was fairly quick as well.

We are just about done wrapping up our second EP, and plan on ordering through Blank Media Printing again.

Posted by scruft on 12/13/2018 - 1:03pm
3

Looks great, does not fit Blu-Ray cases however

print quality is perfect, and it came in the mail just right, however it's about 1/16 of an inch to long to fit inside my cases, so I had to get a straight edge cutter to try and cut the edges of it off so that it would fit inside a standard Blu-Ray case without the insert bubbling up on itself and looking like it's to big to fit in it.

Posted by bradywurtz on 12/08/2018 - 3:28pm
5

Making a big job small!

It is amazing how easy it is to come on your site and order CD's and upload the content. We had multiple CD's to order and needed some phone assistance. Super friendly rep gave us easy to understand instructions on the options to give you our content. A-mazing prices, superb quality, quick shipping! It keeps us coming back year after year. THANK YOU!

Posted by PlattePro on 11/27/2018 - 4:17pm
5

Return Customer, A-plus! Order # 30016

Blank Print Media has been great! I have been using them for the past few orders and plan to be a lifelong customer. Great quality, prices and fast delivery. Thank you! "Order # 30016"

Posted by pittsburghprorider on 11/20/2018 - 10:53am
5

Very helpful and quick!

They were very helpful in getting my design to fit correctly on the cap, and my order was processed and delivered in 3 days! All the caps look great!

Posted by nick7 on 10/25/2018 - 1:40pm
5

Great customer service

I had some issues and questions about the fit of my business card I uploaded to the template provided. I receieved a quick reply and the customer service worked with me to make sure that everything was perfect. I just received my cards very quickly and on time and they look marvelous. I am very pleased and I'm sure I'll order more. Thank you

Posted by Jospeh Polak on 10/02/2018 - 10:11pm
5

CD printing

Absolutely incredible work, amazing quality, great prices, super easy to do. Will be a repeat customer for sure.

Posted by andrewmchenryhaworth on 09/28/2018 - 2:02am
5

Order 29461 - The best customer support!

The CD image I uploaded initially, exceeded the normal CD size limit. The staff at BlankMediaPrinting worked with me to find a solution in an extremely expedient fashion! The best customer support I've ever experienced. Once solved the CD's were produced and shipped the same day! Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them!

Posted by pharrison45 on 09/25/2018 - 12:43pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 68,500 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top