Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Dismantled

Got my order, and the quality is impressive! Artworks and cd's are awesome.. just as i was expecting. Also great support and good communications. Will definitely recommend.. 5stars services.

Posted by pluiedesang64 on 07/08/2020 - 11:03am
5

Color CDs and Jackets

I've been getting CDs and jackets from BMP for a couple years now. Just received my latest order of 200 jackets and CDs. Jackets were beautiful and expertly cut/glued straight and precise, the color was accurate as it appeared on my monitor. CDs were great as usual. High quality CDrs, no burning problems or errors. This is a great company, quick, quality and reasonable!

Posted by Audiodups on 06/29/2020 - 4:18pm
5

Order 37636

Great job on my album by Blank Media Printing. Looks and sounds fantastic.

Posted by thelevys on 06/07/2020 - 11:26am
5

Awesome Vinyl CD's that Feel Real!!

Order #37026 The Vinyl Looking CD's were Incredible!

Posted by atthereadyaz on 04/25/2020 - 9:36pm
5

Couldn't be Happier

I was a little nervous about ordering my DVD's online, but everything came out better than expected. I had many questions and they were all answered and the y responded very quickly. Great customer service, great product, I couldn't be happier. WILL BE ORDERING FROM YOU AGAIN.

Posted by n8lipor on 02/23/2020 - 12:08pm
5

Great work

Very pleased with the outcome of my product!

Posted by cadamtarlton on 02/21/2020 - 2:34pm
5

Order # 36176

Happy with my order. I appreciate the added thin film between my DVD and Blu-ray discs to prevent scratches.

Posted by mxramirez on 02/06/2020 - 4:14pm
5

These Are Awesome! (Order # 35849)

Order # 35849

For our debut album we really wanted to print some great looking cds to sell at our live shows, and we can't express how great these came out. The vinyl look is incredibly clean and actually has some neat texture to it. The printing on the cd itself was incredibly vibrant and the data reduplication sounds incredible on cd players and car speakers. In addition to the cds we ordered jackets to house them and the printing on those is phenomenal as well. The colors, cutting, and folding are incredibly crisp and sturdy. The cds and jackets were very reasonably priced and we can't recommend Blank Media enough!

Posted by soozabrassband on 01/29/2020 - 8:21pm
4

Turned Out Great

order #35467 They turned out awesome. Only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars is because the design engine is not the easiest to work with and a bit buggy. It took way longer than it should have to complete this order. But for the price I am more than satisfied with the final product.

Posted by jrowejr on 01/27/2020 - 5:20am
4

Turned Out Great

They turned out awesome. Only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars is because the design engine is not the easiest to work with and a bit buggy. It took way longer than it should have to complete this order. But for the price I am more than satisfied with the final product.

Posted by jrowejr on 01/27/2020 - 5:18am
5

Order # 35985

Fantastic product, super high quality, feel professional. Could not recommend more!

Posted by jakejosephmusic on 01/26/2020 - 1:52am
5

Just great

I was skeptical about the product having never done jacket printing before but they came out absolutely fantastic. The bleed line made the cut come out awesome. It is so high quality and it feels like the pros made it. Customer service was so helpful making sure that it came out as perfect as it could be.
Could not recommend enough!

Posted by jakejosephmusic on 01/25/2020 - 11:56am
5

Order # 35719

Order # 35719 I am incredibly satisfied with the quality of the product i received. I purchased 100 professional grade CDs. They look and sound great. They even adjusted my logo for me because it was a little too small for where i placed it. 97 of the discs are perfect. 3 had a little dust spec on the reading side. 98 of the 100 cases were in perfect condition. 1 cracked spine, 1 with a broken hinge clip. Overall great product. Order start to finish was 16 days. Duplication, processing, and shipping was very fast, considering I ordered just before 2 national holidays when all businesses are closed. It probably could have been faster had I not had bad timing. I will definitely do business here again.

Posted by rckrjohn on 01/11/2020 - 4:56am
5

Order #35264

I Bought 5000 CD Wallets for our Medical Imaging Facility. Came in with great quality and a lower price than Staples. The staff support was also very helpful. Would definitely recommend !

Posted by gshackett on 01/09/2020 - 6:10pm
5

35537

I couldn't be more in love with this company! The sleeves and CDs we ordered are beautiful!!! I'm impressed with the quality, price, and how quickly my order came! The emails were awesome, I knew what stage my order was in every step of the way! Outstanding in my book! Thank you for making my 17 year old son's dream of making a Christmas album for our family a reality!!

Posted by Disneyfamily236 on 12/14/2019 - 9:08am
5

Superb quailty of service!

I am extremely impressed with Blank Media Printing's fast turnaround and exceptional customer service. I have found a supplier with whom I plan to do business with for a long time.

Posted by kevin_duffus on 12/07/2019 - 11:33am
5

Fast, High Quality A+ Service!

Couldn't recommend this company MORE!

Posted by PlattePro on 12/02/2019 - 1:29pm
5

GREAT WORK!!

"Order # 34697 "

I recently had to produce some DVDS for a client, and BlankMediaPrinting exceeded my expectations! Thank you all for the professional looking product that was delivered.

Posted by info56 on 10/22/2019 - 8:11am
5

"Order # 34697 "

I recently had to produce some DVDS for a client, and BlankMediaPrinting exceeded my expectations! Thank you all for the professional looking product that was delivered.

Posted by info56 on 10/22/2019 - 8:08am
5

Excellent!

Order # 34615. I fumbled through the artwork submission process knowing very little about graphic design and yet the CD jackets look incredible! Very high quality print and assembly. I don't know what I would've done if I hadn't stumbled upon Blank Media Printing. Great work!

Posted by ben.bourque on 10/17/2019 - 11:31am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top