Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Order # 50826

Excellent quality, and merch was delivered quicker than I anticipated!

Posted by maxpaxadult on 05/05/2022 - 9:15am
5

EXTREMELY FAST TURNAROUND

I placed this order last week, a bulk of 500, and just got them about 2-hours ago in the mail. Quality is great. Service is great. About to do another order.

Posted by emanuelcasablanca on 04/29/2022 - 3:12pm
5

EXTREMELY FAST TURNAROUND

I placed this order last week, a bulk of 500, and just got them about 2-hours ago in the mail. Quality is great. Service is great. About to do another order.

Posted by emanuelcasablanca on 04/29/2022 - 3:12pm
5

Order #50389 - Great CD Sleeves

The shipping was quick and the design turned out great. Customer suppprt was reassuring when I was concerned my design might pixelate. All turned out perfect. Looking forward to using them again!

Posted by gracekuchmusic on 03/27/2022 - 10:39pm
5

Order 46602

This was my 2nd order from BMP and it was perfect!
These tray cards are nice and affordable.
Thanks very much for the superb quality and ultra fast turnaround.

Posted by wgwetzel on 02/24/2022 - 7:26pm
5

Order 46602

This was my 2nd order from BMP and it was perfect!
Thanks very much for the superb quality and ultra fast turnaround.

Posted by wgwetzel on 02/24/2022 - 7:23pm
5

Order # 46950

Very well done! I love my cds fast printing and shipping all within same week! I will buy more.

Posted by jimmylopezma on 01/07/2022 - 3:04am
5

Order # 45201 Great DVD Service

I have ordered 5 times from Blank Media Printing now, each time they have delivered exactly what I needed- a complex 3 disc DVD project! Thanks!
-Order # 45201

Posted by ryanbeyond on 10/22/2021 - 5:46pm
5

Order # 45605 - Very Pleased- Great Value

Doing business with Blank Media Printing has been an excellent experience. My first few orders were small runs of CD jackets which I was very happy with. My last order was for the duplication of an entire project- Cd's and Jackets. Their package prices are a great value and their instructions for preparing your art and other media are straightforward and very helpful. Blank Media printing allow smaller artists to produce packages that hold their own against major label releases. I'll be back for sure...

Posted by drwelts on 10/15/2021 - 10:21pm
5

Order # 44821

The latest in a long series of orders to BMP. Excellent work, very good quality, very reasonable pricing.
I especially appreciate the Re-Order process; getting another batch of CDs or wallets is very easy and painless; if no changes to artwork are necessary, you just re-order; the artwork stays on file, no problem!

Posted by gtrgeorge on 08/22/2021 - 10:24am
5

Order # 43885

This was the latest of quite a few orders I have placed at BlankMediaPrinting, and my items have been just fantastic every time.

Excellent quality, very prompt production and shipping.

I go to BlankMediaPrinting for all my CDs and packaging. Highly recommended.

Posted by gtrgeorge on 07/06/2021 - 12:49pm
5

What an Amazing Print Job and Great Safety Packaging for Shipping

I have to admit that I have been using you guys for some time now. The comfort of knowing that you will take care my clients the way I take care of them means a lot to me. My clients Loved their Job, and that's 2 reviews lol you will always have my business. Keep booming the world needs more businesses like yours.

Posted by engraveddesigns on 06/08/2021 - 3:28pm
5

A+

Order # 43245

Those booklets are not only very nice and affordable, but the entire ordering process was super easy and flawless. I'm very satisfied! I wish you can offer extra options like thicker cover paper options, UV coating on the outside, etc. would be awesome!

Posted by stormspell on 05/28/2021 - 8:47pm
5

quick turnaround, great results

Order # 43229

first time ever printing discs, wasn't sure what to expect. the CDs were sent to production right away and the results are fantastic. will be ordering again from BMP in the future!

Posted by zack.ffstudios on 05/22/2021 - 2:56pm
5

Order 43098

Absolutely amazing work! We ordered our cds a little late but they made sure that we got them on time. We are very pleased and will be coming back

Posted by velociriffer on 05/20/2021 - 2:01pm
5

Cds

Our band ordered some cds and they look great! Also the company was awesome and really helped us out. We needed them by a certain date and they made sure that we had them!

Posted by velociriffer on 05/20/2021 - 1:58pm
5

Cds

Our band ordered some cds and they look great! Also the company was awesome and really helped us out. We needed them by a certain date and they made sure that we had them!

Posted by velociriffer on 05/20/2021 - 1:58pm
5

Order 42574- Amazing Job

Completed the job super fast for me after my duplicator stopped working. Well worth the money spent and the communication was awesome. I will definitely stay a costumer

Posted by Kevin Clark on 04/14/2021 - 2:27pm
5

Order 42574- Amazing Job

Completed the job super fast for me after my duplicator stopped working. Well worth the money spent and the communication was awesome. I will definitely stay a costumer

Posted by Kevin Clark on 04/14/2021 - 2:27pm
5

Order # 40689

We have ordered disc sleeves from BMP multiple times and they have been perfect every time. Great for Medical Discs!

Posted by gshackett on 01/22/2021 - 4:28pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top