Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Order # 23625

The DVDs look great! The white background is pure white and logo colors are true. Even though I used Photoshop Elements 14, which is RGB, instead of the full version of Photoshop, which is CMYK, the logo colors look great! Andy was a huge help for my first time and he saved me a lot of time and effort. Great job!

Posted by Jim Williams on 06/21/2017 - 12:05am
5

Order #22912

Thank you so much for producing a professional product at a great price, in a timely manner, with amazing customer service. I really appreciated being *thanked* when calling with questions. Please keep it up! Your company is a rare breath of fresh air in today's business world!

Posted by PleasantValleyProductions on 06/16/2017 - 2:04pm
5

Bulk CDs

I have to be honest. I was leery of Blank Media Printing after going through a couple of unfavorable experiences with two other CD Printers that put my monthly CD behind schedule. I called Blank Media Printing and left a message and when they called me back I was more at ease but still cautious. I uploaded my CD cover and content that night. I was told it was in production the next morning and would ship that afternoon. Three days later I had them in my possession and they were perfect. I can't begin to thank you enough.
Pastor Rich with Truckers Gospel CD Ministry

Posted by Funfool on 06/10/2017 - 7:24pm
5

Perfect for Voice Actors!

I had a very colorful and crisp design for this USB business card and it came out brilliantly. Everyone at the company was very accommodating since I added both double sided printing AND had to change the artwork at the last second even after I locked in the artwork for printing. Amazing customer service!

Posted by Jacobarr on 06/09/2017 - 12:33pm
5

Order # 23414 Great Experance

Have used many other printing services and I think I found a keeper with Blank Media Printing. There quality is great, Price is good and delivery is fast.

Posted by TLCVIDEO on 06/09/2017 - 6:31am
5

Fantastic Service and Excellent Quality

Our first time using Blank Media, but it will not be our last! They rushed our order(at no extra cost) and delivered a quality product in time for our show 4 days after we ordered. Thank you so much. We are your newest fans!
Laura Monk
Picken Band

Posted by Pickxen on 06/02/2017 - 11:07pm
5

Order #22571

Hadn't ever ordered custom DVDs before ordering in March. Couldn't be happier with the outcome and will be ordering more for future projects!

Posted by brooksjinx on 05/31/2017 - 11:41pm
5

music CD and paper wallet

Excellent service! It was my first CD production, customer service was very efficient and friendly in given me all the extra advice I needed to get this done and the result is perfect, good quality sleeve printing, colors came out just as hoped for, CD looks great and music quality is super. And you must be for sure the fastest on the market at a great price, nobody thought I could get this done in time for my June 10th concert! Thumbs up to all of you - thanks!

Posted by cep on 05/27/2017 - 1:18pm
5

Jesus Christ! Overall I am satisfied with my order.

Jesus Christ! Bless GOD, Jesus Christ, Mary, and The Holy Spirit# Then bless my real mom Huong Thi Vu. Honours to my real mom Huong Thi Vu and my real dad Nguyen Binh Thuy. Congratulations to my real two sisters Nguyen Khoa Thuyen and Nguyen Khoa Thi. I Nguyen Khoa Tien decided to buy from this Blank Media Printing because it was cheap however I was hesitant. I was unsure of everything until it arrived. Although it arrived faster than expected I wanted to make double sure the CD burned instead of was just a pretty picture. Well it worked all around. My only doubt is whether it will smere over the years. I guess I'm a perfectionist and expect it to last forever. However if I could give a grade from 0 to 100 I would give 100% because I felt everyone put in that extra something. Thank you for going the extra mile. So I am changing my 4 stars to 5 out of 5 right now#!! hehe

Posted by tien.nguyen32 on 05/18/2017 - 2:58pm
5

Order # 23026

Amazing work and the best price around. Customer service is always helpful too. I have used this company for many different orders and have always been happy.

Posted by smw60135 on 05/14/2017 - 12:32am
5

Excellent Service

Everything came out great, and of the highest quality. I highly recommend using Blank Media Printing. However, do not use FedEx SmartPost as your shipping method of choice. Nothing but bad experiences using that shipping option.

Posted by jmalacina on 05/09/2017 - 9:05pm
5

Great Outcome

My CD Sleeves come out just the way I wanted them. And right in time for my album release. Everyone says they look neat and professional. Thanks! - Tone

Posted by prettiboi318 on 04/27/2017 - 9:44pm
5

Amazing spot on

With great duplication quality DVDs and spit on duplication of our graphics we give BMP 5 stars. (Would give 10 if we could!) our church loves these DVDs. The value is the best. No more standing over an inkjet printer waiting to print 100 one at a time.

Posted by adnil206 on 04/23/2017 - 2:23pm
5

Professional Quality CD Printing

I am very impressed with the CD printing. I order 50 of them for my Spoken Word EP and the printing quality was professional. The CDs look just like the ones you would get if you bought a signed artist's product at the store (or online). Very pleased with my order. :) -Bernadine Barber (www.BernadineBarber.com)

Posted by BernadineBarber on 04/12/2017 - 11:14am
5

Just what we needed

The DVD printing was perfect and we're happy to send these to our clients.

Posted by tqtd on 04/10/2017 - 3:36pm
5

Order # 22644

Just opened them up.
Got them fast and they looked great!
So glad I discovered you guys!

Posted by ronnbrad60 on 04/10/2017 - 12:42pm
5

Quick, Fast and wonderful service!

As a full time touring musician I never really know where I'm going to be with any certainty... But working with Blank Media has been an absolute joy! I know I can order my printed blanks and they will be in my possession before I can think about it! And the quality of the product is second to none!Thank you Blank Media... One less thing to concern myself with!

Posted by GTifft on 04/07/2017 - 1:17pm
5

Order # 22553

fast... beautiful work... ready to order again.... incredible customer service.... even applied a discount after I had orders.
THANKS
I highly recommend your service
--Ronnie

Posted by ronnbrad60 on 04/04/2017 - 3:12pm
5

Great Company

The company is so personalized and easy to work with. Unlike other companies, Blank Media Printing does not put their logo on your product. I am exited to work with them in future products!

Posted by mps_photography on 03/23/2017 - 5:44pm
5

Absolutely perfect!

The color is perfect - the quality is outstanding! Thank you !

Posted by arianna.in.israel@gmail.com on 03/17/2017 - 3:40pm

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 55,600 discs donated since December 2014!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....