Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Order # 30805: Review of printing for standard Blu-ray case cover

I am so glad I found this company. As to printing full-color sleeve inserts for Blu-ray case covers, they are the most cost-effective out there. And their printing quality is superb - I've compared it with others, and it simply looks better. When an initial batch got cut wrong some years ago, the customer service department here was super friendly about it and quickly printed up a second, corrected batch. Never had a problem since, and just received my third big order. I'll always do business with these folks, and highly recommend them.

Posted by hpmoon on 12/28/2018 - 12:59am
5

DVD printing

We are thrilled! Blank Media was very patient with me to get my order right. The DVDs came just in time for Christmas. They look great and we are happy to have them for the holiday season.

Posted by Romey001 on 12/14/2018 - 4:57pm
5

Great Service, Very Happy With Final Product

I’m in a band, and we self-recorded an EP. We used Blank Media Printing to duplicate our CD’s, and we also used the product templates for custom artwork. The Photoshop templates were easy to install and work with. I even called support for questions regarding ID3 tags, and they were there to help me along the way. Turnaround time was fairly quick as well.

We are just about done wrapping up our second EP, and plan on ordering through Blank Media Printing again.

Posted by scruft on 12/13/2018 - 12:03pm
3

Looks great, does not fit Blu-Ray cases however

print quality is perfect, and it came in the mail just right, however it's about 1/16 of an inch to long to fit inside my cases, so I had to get a straight edge cutter to try and cut the edges of it off so that it would fit inside a standard Blu-Ray case without the insert bubbling up on itself and looking like it's to big to fit in it.

Posted by bradywurtz on 12/08/2018 - 2:28pm
5

Making a big job small!

It is amazing how easy it is to come on your site and order CD's and upload the content. We had multiple CD's to order and needed some phone assistance. Super friendly rep gave us easy to understand instructions on the options to give you our content. A-mazing prices, superb quality, quick shipping! It keeps us coming back year after year. THANK YOU!

Posted by PlattePro on 11/27/2018 - 3:17pm
5

Return Customer, A-plus! Order # 30016

Blank Print Media has been great! I have been using them for the past few orders and plan to be a lifelong customer. Great quality, prices and fast delivery. Thank you! "Order # 30016"

Posted by pittsburghprorider on 11/20/2018 - 9:53am
5

Very helpful and quick!

They were very helpful in getting my design to fit correctly on the cap, and my order was processed and delivered in 3 days! All the caps look great!

Posted by nick7 on 10/25/2018 - 12:40pm
5

Great customer service

I had some issues and questions about the fit of my business card I uploaded to the template provided. I receieved a quick reply and the customer service worked with me to make sure that everything was perfect. I just received my cards very quickly and on time and they look marvelous. I am very pleased and I'm sure I'll order more. Thank you

Posted by Jospeh Polak on 10/02/2018 - 9:11pm
5

CD printing

Absolutely incredible work, amazing quality, great prices, super easy to do. Will be a repeat customer for sure.

Posted by andrewmchenryhaworth on 09/28/2018 - 1:02am
5

Order 29461 - The best customer support!

The CD image I uploaded initially, exceeded the normal CD size limit. The staff at BlankMediaPrinting worked with me to find a solution in an extremely expedient fashion! The best customer support I've ever experienced. Once solved the CD's were produced and shipped the same day! Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them!

Posted by pharrison45 on 09/25/2018 - 11:43am
5

Two thumbs up

They help me with my album art work, also they tutor me through my music upload and my product was done and delivered to me in one week wow!

Posted by Positivekeyz on 09/25/2018 - 11:40am
5

Two thumbs up

They help me with my album art work, also they tutor me through my music upload and my product was done and delivered to me in one week wow!

Posted by Positivekeyz on 09/25/2018 - 11:40am
5

Order 29423 - Fuss free and great quality!

I really liked how there was clear communication between us and I could tell that they made a lot of effort to ensure that they delivered products of the best quality. It was a really convenient transaction and I’d highly recommend this to anyone! Shipping was unbelievably fast even to countries overseas. Thanks for the great service!

Posted by 141716m on 09/25/2018 - 11:36am
5

Order 29422 - Fuss free and great quality!

I really liked how there was clear communication between us and I could tell that they made a lot of effort to ensure that they delivered products of the best quality. It was a really convenient transaction and I’d highly recommend this to anyone! Shipping was unbelievably fast even to countries overseas. Thanks for the great service!

Posted by 141716m on 09/25/2018 - 11:33am
5

Better than the others - hands down.

I've ordered caps from the other companies - Grogtag and Bottlemark, and was always disappointed with the print quality. The definition was always not great and registration of the color with the white was always off (white shadow around the edges). After reading Blank Media Printing Bottle Cap FAQ I realized that they know what they are doing just by the tests they carry out. I ordered a short run for a test and by my surprise they were shipped the SAME day I ordered and arrived two days later. I was blown away by the incredible service but more so with the amazing quality! No white shadow around the edges - why? Because they don't need to print the white, even on white caps or silver caps like the others insist on doing.

I am a customer for life and have already placed my second order today for 12,000 caps - 12 x 1,000 and I already received notification that they are in production and will ship the next business day!

Don't trust your caps with anyone else!

Posted by twostraps on 09/19/2018 - 9:30am
5

I wish every online retailer was this good!

iAmazing bottle caps, quick service, wonderful assistance on my order.
I'm excited to order from them again!!!

Posted by dan.hille on 09/15/2018 - 9:39pm
5

Amazing. Fast and perfectly produced custom bottle caps.

I will definitely be using this service again, thank you.

Posted by Fredawhitman on 09/11/2018 - 9:52am
5

Great

This shipment of 6,800 caps was fast and the graphic came out great. Customer service was amazing as well. Thank you

Posted by MLSOFINE on 08/29/2018 - 12:27pm
5

Better than expected quality

The bottle caps I purchased were fantastic! They were a little pricey compared to other quotes I got but They were also the only place I could order the right amount for home brewing a few special batches of beer. The color and detail in the printing was great! The entire design I did on my phone, taking a picture and editing it and using the tool from this site made everything so easy. Shipping was fast too. Just a couple days for them to make and ship my order and I had it in my hand by the end of the week!

Posted by Dankeav on 08/29/2018 - 10:54am
5

Awesome caps!

Really happy with how the bottle caps turned out! The company was quick to respond to my questions. All and all very happy, and will be ordering again. I ordered red, yellow, and blue caps. I would suggest if ordering blue to not use black for the artwork, as it is hard to see.

Posted by amjaa on 08/27/2018 - 10:58pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 66,100 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top