Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

First time customer

I have used many print facilities in the past 20 years. I was very happy with print quality, turn-around time and communication. I will use again and highly recommend them.

Posted by smrawls on 02/15/2024 - 7:00pm
5

First time customer

I have used many print facilities in the past 20 years. I was very happy with print quality, turn-around time and communication. I will use again and highly recommend them.

Posted by smrawls on 02/15/2024 - 7:00pm
5

Very Good Discs

This is my first time purchasing a custom printed disc; I needed some to fulfill crowdfunding perks for a short film I created. Having spent money on a fantastic score, I didn't want something "good enough." I sprang for the Professional Grade cd and so far so good! Spent just ------- more for more data longevity.

Posted by drcushing on 01/25/2024 - 2:35pm
5

Incredible product recieved incredibly fast!

I couldn't be more impressed with the way my CD artwork turned out. I was even more delighted when I popped it in my car and the cd cued up and sounded perfect. The display showed the track list and band name perfectly and just as I submitted it. I am beyond happy and will definitely be a repeat customer!! Use these guys! You won't be disappointed!

Posted by goodtimetrashpandastudios on 11/08/2023 - 4:16pm
5

Wallet printing

I've done a lot of business with BMP and always great response to questions. Helpful and quick.

Posted by airproofing on 11/06/2023 - 12:31pm
5

Great Custom Small Order Blu-Rays

We ordered custom Blu-rays and DVDs with custom packaging having the two discs packed together. Everything was exactly as we asked and we got our order super quickly. Couldn't be happier with their services!

Posted by kleinhaley12 on 10/30/2023 - 2:55pm
5

Amazing quality and service for a small quantity CD project

I needed an odd number of a little over 50 CDs with 4 panels of art for a set of shows that I am doing. I gave Blank Media Printing a shot because most of the other CD duplicators and printers charge only a few dollars less than their minimum. It was nice that the pricing was reasonable. Usually, I expect 3 or 4 weeks from uploading to delivery when I order CDs but I received what I needed super fast, well ahead of the time I needed the CDs. My artwork is intricate and colorful. The art on these CDs pops exactly like I would expect. To say I am thrilled at how these turned out is an understatement. I am so happy that I stumbled onto this company and I will absolutely be back I highly recommend them! Thanks Again, Ken

Posted by kenwagman on 09/21/2023 - 2:19pm
5

Vinyl CDs

Great look and sound!!

Posted by vnon77 on 09/14/2023 - 7:06pm
5

My CD, Tray card, and booklet order (#68179)

Went in with somewhat low expectations and not knowing anything about this company but was pleasantly surprised. The print looks so good and the text is very sharp. It also was printed and shipped very fast! I will be ordering from here again.

Posted by melissaxinka on 09/06/2023 - 3:40pm
5

CD Wallets

BMP printed 500 wallets and 500 CDs for us with a quick turnaround time. Colors were accurate, paper was precision cut and scored, All CDs duplicated with no rejects. Very happy with this company, Thanks!

Posted by Audiodups on 05/25/2023 - 2:08pm
4

Order 66227 digipak 4panel

Received the best assistance from staff with templates and design . Great communication overall and turnaround. This is my second order and was overjoyed when I received my order in 2021. This time around not so much. Couple of issues on my part using less color this time leaving it looking flat. Was there a choice for glossy ? But when I compared it to my other order I think it’s more to do with the New inside printing, which eliminates the fold over reducing the the paper thickness and leaving me with a sense of it feeling and looking cheaper. I still like the product but will likely choose something different next time.

Posted by joed on 04/25/2023 - 1:51pm
5

Order # 65819

I've been using Blank Media Printing for a few years now and I'm always extremely satisfied with their quality and care in delivering my orders. True professionals and great service!!!

John Stewart

B2j Music

Posted by bassisit on 02/23/2023 - 3:17pm
5

Fast and responsive, great quality

Order #53131 - I ordered 50 empty blu ray cases with custom wraps to package discs of my film for sale. I put a lot of work into the box art, and Blank Media made sure the artwork came out looking as good as possible. They could have just printed the artwork I uploaded and paid for, but they took the time to notify me that the artwork wasn't quite within the margins (despite my best efforts initially) and helped me revise it until I had an image that would provide the best possible quality, which I really appreciate since I'm selling these. My cases came out looking very professional and awesome.

Posted by estockw1 on 01/28/2023 - 9:19pm
5

"Order # 64171 "

As always excellent service and fast turnaround. The sleeve and disc artwork looked even better than the files I submitted. Much appreciated. Thank you!

Posted by jkimmel99 on 12/03/2022 - 6:18pm
5

Order # 64752

The CD look great and quality of the printing is exceptional!

Posted by headgreens_keeper on 12/01/2022 - 7:43pm
5

DVD printing

I was a little worried whether or not this "too good to be true" internet company was legit or not. My local guys had their DVD printing machine go down and I had a deadline. The DVDs have just arrived, on time, and look great. I'd be happy to do business with Blank Media Printing again. They answered the phone and answered my initial questions and did what they said they could do.

Posted by Daniel K Dauphin on 10/17/2022 - 5:15pm
5

Throwing in my 2 -------!

I had used a service for many years but decided to seek elsewhere for a short run with low minimum for an EP I wanted to have on hand at gigs. After looking around the internet, I settled on giving BMP a try! Teh acronym alone was a sign, BPM = Beats per Minute, in my brain. So I gave them a chance.
The process was easy, and very reassuring that I would get the product I was looking at for a price much better than their competitors.
I received my CD Sleeves, and was blown away at the speed, and accuracy of this company. They are amazing. Thanks!

Posted by ctowns68 on 09/23/2022 - 2:26pm
5

The Darkened EP (Garrett Duncan)

This is my 3rd project I’ve had printed with BMP and they’ve all turned out great! I had my last EP done in a jacket and I liked it so much I figured I’d have this new one put in a 4 panel wallet to add more artwork. Once again, it turned out great as I expected. Looks epic!

Also wanted to mention that my customer service experiences have been great as well. They’re nice and very responsive.
The packaging box for the new EP came a little squished in a couple corners this time but, I blame FedEx for that. The wallets weren’t crushed at least. BMP packs it tight with plenty of bubble wrap and they put my wallets in little baggies. When one bag runs out I’ve got another one ready to pick up and go. I ordered 200 so I’m not sure if smaller orders come with bags or not.

Went with professional grade discs this time. The gloss printing on the disc is probably my favorite part other than the album cover. Looks smooth and feels smooth. Makes you wanna stare at it.

The website is easy to use and their guidelines for printing are easy to follow. If the printing on your order doesn’t turn out pretty it’s probably on you. Haha.

Overall I’ve been very pleased with each of my orders. Thank y’all for your services.
-G

Posted by GareBearPro on 09/15/2022 - 11:35pm
5

CDs look beautiful!

They were delivered extremely fast and I was kept up to date the entire time! I'm going to continue to use Blank Media Printing going forward for all of my custom CD art. Thank you very much!

Posted by dh4401 on 09/15/2022 - 10:08pm
5

Perfection!!

My order of 25 double-disc cd wallets was PERFECT!! Exactly what I wanted! Will be doing business again!

Posted by ellisman70 on 07/21/2022 - 10:27am
 

Connect with Us

 

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

Blank Media Printing™ is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom-printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 176,500 discs donated since December 2014 - it gives you an idea of how many kids and families they help, and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories! Read More....

back to top