Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Jesus Christ! Overall I am satisfied with my order.

Jesus Christ! Bless GOD, Jesus Christ, Mary, and The Holy Spirit# Then bless my real mom Huong Thi Vu. Honours to my real mom Huong Thi Vu and my real dad Nguyen Binh Thuy. Congratulations to my real two sisters Nguyen Khoa Thuyen and Nguyen Khoa Thi. I Nguyen Khoa Tien decided to buy from this Blank Media Printing because it was cheap however I was hesitant. I was unsure of everything until it arrived. Although it arrived faster than expected I wanted to make double sure the CD burned instead of was just a pretty picture. Well it worked all around. My only doubt is whether it will smere over the years. I guess I'm a perfectionist and expect it to last forever. However if I could give a grade from 0 to 100 I would give 100% because I felt everyone put in that extra something. Thank you for going the extra mile. So I am changing my 4 stars to 5 out of 5 right now#!! hehe

Posted by tien.nguyen32 on 05/18/2017 - 2:58pm
5

Order # 23026

Amazing work and the best price around. Customer service is always helpful too. I have used this company for many different orders and have always been happy.

Posted by smw60135 on 05/14/2017 - 12:32am
5

Excellent Service

Everything came out great, and of the highest quality. I highly recommend using Blank Media Printing. However, do not use FedEx SmartPost as your shipping method of choice. Nothing but bad experiences using that shipping option.

Posted by jmalacina on 05/09/2017 - 9:05pm
5

Great Outcome

My CD Sleeves come out just the way I wanted them. And right in time for my album release. Everyone says they look neat and professional. Thanks! - Tone

Posted by prettiboi318 on 04/27/2017 - 9:44pm
5

Amazing spot on

With great duplication quality DVDs and spit on duplication of our graphics we give BMP 5 stars. (Would give 10 if we could!) our church loves these DVDs. The value is the best. No more standing over an inkjet printer waiting to print 100 one at a time.

Posted by adnil206 on 04/23/2017 - 2:23pm
5

Professional Quality CD Printing

I am very impressed with the CD printing. I order 50 of them for my Spoken Word EP and the printing quality was professional. The CDs look just like the ones you would get if you bought a signed artist's product at the store (or online). Very pleased with my order. :) -Bernadine Barber (www.BernadineBarber.com)

Posted by BernadineBarber on 04/12/2017 - 11:14am
5

Just what we needed

The DVD printing was perfect and we're happy to send these to our clients.

Posted by tqtd on 04/10/2017 - 3:36pm
5

Order # 22644

Just opened them up.
Got them fast and they looked great!
So glad I discovered you guys!

Posted by ronnbrad60 on 04/10/2017 - 12:42pm
5

Quick, Fast and wonderful service!

As a full time touring musician I never really know where I'm going to be with any certainty... But working with Blank Media has been an absolute joy! I know I can order my printed blanks and they will be in my possession before I can think about it! And the quality of the product is second to none!Thank you Blank Media... One less thing to concern myself with!

Posted by GTifft on 04/07/2017 - 1:17pm
5

Order # 22553

fast... beautiful work... ready to order again.... incredible customer service.... even applied a discount after I had orders.
THANKS
I highly recommend your service
--Ronnie

Posted by ronnbrad60 on 04/04/2017 - 3:12pm
5

Great Company

The company is so personalized and easy to work with. Unlike other companies, Blank Media Printing does not put their logo on your product. I am exited to work with them in future products!

Posted by mps_photography on 03/23/2017 - 5:44pm
5

Absolutely perfect!

The color is perfect - the quality is outstanding! Thank you !

Posted by arianna.in.israel@gmail.com on 03/17/2017 - 3:40pm
5

Amazing color quality!

The CDs look amazing! I can't thank you enough!

Posted by arianna.in.israel@gmail.com on 03/17/2017 - 3:39pm
5

THRILLED Customer!

The team was WONDERFUL in helping me get this done and making it look fantastic. It's an invitation for a non-profit I'm with, and I couldn't be happier! Attentive service, friendly and oh-so helpful. The quality of the printing is first-class. I can't wait to mail them. Thank you!!

Posted by klamansky on 02/21/2017 - 1:00pm
5

First Time Bulk CD and Custom Eco-Sleeves Order

The Cd's and Custom designed Eco- sleeves came out perfectly, arrived very quickly and in great condition. Very grateful that the Customer Service Team is so helpful through out the entire ordering process & for helping with a first time order they are wonderful.

Posted by cynthiagriffin416 on 02/15/2017 - 3:16pm
4

Quick, Easy, Got the Job Done!

Needed these for a fun lil project I had. Loved the quality and everything came out great. A couple of the sleeves were detached though so it must have happened through the delivery. I would definitely consider buying these again if I had to.

Posted by danpolicelli on 02/13/2017 - 10:40pm
5

Excellent service

Order #22054
I record & distribute videos for a homeschool theater troupe. I recently switched from standard DVD to archive grade for the added lifespan.
The ordering was easy, the shipping was fast, and the printing is immaculate.

Posted by RandyP on 02/11/2017 - 11:43pm
5

A+ Service.

We've been burning discs with our own writer/printing system since the 90's. Recently, we had some issues with our latest machine and started weighing the decision to purchase a new one. When we found this site, we not only realized that this was easier, but it was cheaper per disc than our own internal process had been. The quality is great, they come quick, and they work perfect.

Posted by rcandela on 01/23/2017 - 3:36pm
5

Order # 21711

Order # 21711

The staff was very helpful and communicative with questions I had regarding the order. Delivery of the proof was prompt. The end product was great, and I look forward to doing more business with Blank Media Printing.

Posted by Townefilms on 01/20/2017 - 10:37am
5

Order # 21798

Excellent service, price, and delivery! I've had to make discs for projects in the past and this is by far the best choice that I've come across as a poor college student.

Posted by PogieJoe on 01/19/2017 - 12:44pm

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 55,600 discs donated since December 2014!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....