Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).


Perfect printing job

I have placed orders for archival-grade DVDs on and off over the years. I placed an order very recently and I am very pleased to see that the quality of the printing job has remained consistent with what I received in the past. And the quality is perfect. Thank you for another job well done!

Posted by debmonaco on 02/12/2018 - 4:08pm

Absolutely Perfect!

I wanted a wedding favor that wasn't lame, was meaningful to my fiancé and I, but didn't cost a fortune. As we are getting married in a vintage dance hall, this seemed absolutely perfect. I talked to a customer service person at Blank Media and they confirmed that I could get exactly what I wanted, at half the price of what I was planning to spend for lame generic favors. The design was easy and it shipped quickly. When I opened it up, I was prepared for them to look only ok, given the low price I paid for them. They are amazing! The printing is sharp and the color is perfect! Plus the grooves in the "vinyl" look wonderful. Best decision I made, thank you so much.

Posted by blhaulk on 02/11/2018 - 7:59pm

Fast Shipping

Ordered and got it delivered within a week. Thank you so much.

Posted by on 02/01/2018 - 4:24pm

About Order 26392

I again placed my trust on Blankmediaprinting and got mostly just what I wanted. However, there were some issues that were annoying. Here's a list:
1) Some discs failed to burn.
2) Some printing was slightly off-center
3) The more expensive dual layer discs have a thin black line in them that wasn't in the submitted file. This is an issue with every such disc.
4) The cakebox was cracked.
5) The delivery took two days more than what was told initially.
Otherwise, good work. Hopefully you won't repeat the mistakes in the future.

Posted by 8dataman8 on 01/30/2018 - 4:29am

Order # 24776

Always impressed with Blank Media Printing's work!

Posted by mpicher on 01/19/2018 - 3:27pm

Order # 25577

Andy is incredible! This is my second time using Blank Media Printing for my music endeavors and Andy always delivers! I will continue to use Blank Media Printing in the future because they go above and beyond to deliver their best to their customers.
Andy takes the time to make sure my product shines and he is always patient during my many revisions for the artwork I require and he is very helpful in providing suggestions that enhance my creative vision,

Kudos to Andy!

Andy is the best at what he does and I hope to partner with him for my future endeavors!

I am beyond satisfied with the quality of Andy's work!

Paul Brown & Phyllis Brown

Posted by jbpbpublishing on 12/04/2017 - 3:39pm

Blank Media ROCKS!

Being a full time traveling musician has its many blessings and curses! But one of the absolute blessings has been my relationship with Blank Media! I know that when I place an order, it will come as desired and with the fastest turn around in the business. I get emails weekly from "the other CD" printing companies seeking my order...But if it ain't broken... Why look anywhere else! You guys ROCK!

Posted by GTifft on 11/18/2017 - 3:17pm


I have placed several orders for DVD printing and duplication. Each time the process, communication, and end product has been perfect. In the rare instance where I have needed to call for assistance the staff has been awesome. I'm looking forward to placing my next order.

Posted by ITP on 10/27/2017 - 6:25pm

"Order # 24544 "

My blu ray art looked great and shipping was prompt and I couldn't be happier. The blu rays recorded beautifully. Blank Media Printing was one of the best decisions I have made. Top of the line.

"Order # 24544 "

Posted by nixboy415 on 10/23/2017 - 12:56am


I had been looking for awhile, a company that could print our blu ray wraps, as well as our blu ray discs. We are a small film production company and were looking to produce blu rays of our feature horror film 'Baron Von Laugho's Halloween Spook-A-Thon!'. Then I stumbled upon Blank Media Printing, and took a chance and I couldn't be happier. The artwork came back crisp and vibrant and was better than I expected. Our blu rays look absolutely stunning and you can bet I will be placing another order in the future. A great company and that is greatly needed.

Posted by nixboy415 on 10/21/2017 - 8:05am

Order # 24425

Outstanding service. I've ordered 5 times so far, and will continue to do so -- delivery on time (or early!), excellent prices, and beautiful quality. Not a single failed disc yet. Very impressive, a truly useful resource for my independent record label.

Posted by dnahmod on 10/21/2017 - 2:40am


Thank you so much for the excellent quality product and great customer service. You made this process so easy for me and I'm extremely proud to show off what I created and you delivered.
I won't hesitate to order again and refer your company to people I know.

Posted by sviel6214 on 10/05/2017 - 8:35am

Order # 24822 -- Excellent

Thank you Guys for working hard and delivering the product on time, despite storms and power outages those days in FLORIDA.
I got a picture printed on blank DVD-Rs. Your online design tools are helpful. I could edit the picture online for correct resolution, and size etc and send it for production easily. I am excited with the product I received.
The packaging is good and delivery was prompt to my door.
For my purpose, Order # 24822 worked out to be inexpensive.
I found Blank Media Printing has a lot of choices for the products, and also at highly competitive prices compared to others.
I would be happy to recommend to Blank Media Printing and would like to return when I am ready with another project.

Chandramouli Gadisetti

Posted by mouligv on 09/22/2017 - 11:55am


Just wanted to take a few moments to say I'm really excited for my future order. I was recommended to you by a friend after I saw their personalized CDs, matching their branding. The color and fine details are perfect! Can't wait to order my CDs!
It will be an amazing addition to my overall packaging - I can't wait!

Posted by JMorganImages on 09/18/2017 - 4:20pm

USB business card order #24718

We have been very happy with the professionalism of the Blank Media Printing staff. They went above and beyond to work with us on a complicated order. Our reorder process was seamless, and we will use Blank Media again in the future.

Posted by on 09/15/2017 - 10:36am

Independent creator here

I was very satisfied with my order. It arrived a day early, was well packed and included everything I ordered. Actually, besides the awfully high shipping costs, I only have one minor gripe: One of the cake boxes included with my order was broken - even though I didn't order cake boxes in the first place. Other than that, I've been very satisfied and will use these services in the future as well. They are in fact eight times cheaper than local ones, even including the mighty shipping costs.

Posted by 8dataman8 on 09/11/2017 - 7:19am

Nothing Like Custom!

Love the product and the cheap nature, but I have found some things:

-Y'all should tell the consumer to BE CAREFUL -------- the Cover on because it is easy to chip the paint off if the screwdriver slips.

-Shipping is too expensive when you are only buying one Cover.

-If you input a specific numbered color, it will not come out that specific color. (I put in a specific purple, and it came out a bit darker)

-I would use small images and designs, because even they do not come out super crisp.

Even with all those things-Love the Covers because it's something we use everyday. They look good because no one ever inspects a Light Switch Cover too closely.

Thank you!

Posted by kylenluke on 09/01/2017 - 12:07pm

Order # 23961

2nd order of pre-printed, blank CD's for my band's new album. These are super high quality and the CD's sound great! 3rd order coming soon!

Posted by the Cozy on 08/31/2017 - 12:27am

USB business cards

The art department went above and beyond to make our USB business cards look good. I was very impressed!

Posted by on 08/15/2017 - 9:39am

Order # 24309

Excellent service, fast turnaround and superb quality!
I will highly recommend you guys to everyone!!

Posted by resistantdesign on 08/14/2017 - 2:07pm

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 62,100 discs donated since December 2014!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....