Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Order # 25577

Andy is incredible! This is my second time using Blank Media Printing for my music endeavors and Andy always delivers! I will continue to use Blank Media Printing in the future because they go above and beyond to deliver their best to their customers.
Andy takes the time to make sure my product shines and he is always patient during my many revisions for the artwork I require and he is very helpful in providing suggestions that enhance my creative vision,

Kudos to Andy!

Andy is the best at what he does and I hope to partner with him for my future endeavors!

I am beyond satisfied with the quality of Andy's work!

Paul Brown & Phyllis Brown

Posted by jbpbpublishing on 12/04/2017 - 2:39pm
5

Blank Media ROCKS!

Being a full time traveling musician has its many blessings and curses! But one of the absolute blessings has been my relationship with Blank Media! I know that when I place an order, it will come as desired and with the fastest turn around in the business. I get emails weekly from "the other CD" printing companies seeking my order...But if it ain't broken... Why look anywhere else! You guys ROCK!

Posted by GTifft on 11/18/2017 - 2:17pm
5

#24079

I have placed several orders for DVD printing and duplication. Each time the process, communication, and end product has been perfect. In the rare instance where I have needed to call for assistance the staff has been awesome. I'm looking forward to placing my next order.

Posted by ITP on 10/27/2017 - 5:25pm
5

"Order # 24544 "

My blu ray art looked great and shipping was prompt and I couldn't be happier. The blu rays recorded beautifully. Blank Media Printing was one of the best decisions I have made. Top of the line.

"Order # 24544 "

Posted by nixboy415 on 10/22/2017 - 11:56pm
5

AMAZING LOOKING BLU RAYS!

I had been looking for awhile, a company that could print our blu ray wraps, as well as our blu ray discs. We are a small film production company and were looking to produce blu rays of our feature horror film 'Baron Von Laugho's Halloween Spook-A-Thon!'. Then I stumbled upon Blank Media Printing, and took a chance and I couldn't be happier. The artwork came back crisp and vibrant and was better than I expected. Our blu rays look absolutely stunning and you can bet I will be placing another order in the future. A great company and that is greatly needed.

Posted by nixboy415 on 10/21/2017 - 7:05am
5

Order # 24425

Outstanding service. I've ordered 5 times so far, and will continue to do so -- delivery on time (or early!), excellent prices, and beautiful quality. Not a single failed disc yet. Very impressive, a truly useful resource for my independent record label.

Posted by dnahmod on 10/21/2017 - 1:40am
5

Review

Thank you so much for the excellent quality product and great customer service. You made this process so easy for me and I'm extremely proud to show off what I created and you delivered.
I won't hesitate to order again and refer your company to people I know.

Posted by sviel6214 on 10/05/2017 - 7:35am
5

Order # 24822 -- Excellent

Thank you Guys for working hard and delivering the product on time, despite storms and power outages those days in FLORIDA.
I got a picture printed on blank DVD-Rs. Your online design tools are helpful. I could edit the picture online for correct resolution, and size etc and send it for production easily. I am excited with the product I received.
The packaging is good and delivery was prompt to my door.
For my purpose, Order # 24822 worked out to be inexpensive.
I found Blank Media Printing has a lot of choices for the products, and also at highly competitive prices compared to others.
I would be happy to recommend to Blank Media Printing and would like to return when I am ready with another project.

Chandramouli Gadisetti

Posted by mouligv on 09/22/2017 - 10:55am
5

Excitement!

Just wanted to take a few moments to say I'm really excited for my future order. I was recommended to you by a friend after I saw their personalized CDs, matching their branding. The color and fine details are perfect! Can't wait to order my CDs!
It will be an amazing addition to my overall packaging - I can't wait!

http://www.JMorganImages.com

http://www.facebook.com/JMorganImages

Posted by JMorganImages on 09/18/2017 - 3:20pm
5

USB business card order #24718

We have been very happy with the professionalism of the Blank Media Printing staff. They went above and beyond to work with us on a complicated order. Our reorder process was seamless, and we will use Blank Media again in the future.

Posted by officemanager@advance-trading.com on 09/15/2017 - 9:36am
5

Independent creator here

I was very satisfied with my order. It arrived a day early, was well packed and included everything I ordered. Actually, besides the awfully high shipping costs, I only have one minor gripe: One of the cake boxes included with my order was broken - even though I didn't order cake boxes in the first place. Other than that, I've been very satisfied and will use these services in the future as well. They are in fact eight times cheaper than local ones, even including the mighty shipping costs.

Posted by 8dataman8 on 09/11/2017 - 6:19am
3

Nothing Like Custom!

Love the product and the cheap nature, but I have found some things:

-Y'all should tell the consumer to BE CAREFUL -------- the Cover on because it is easy to chip the paint off if the screwdriver slips.

-Shipping is too expensive when you are only buying one Cover.

-If you input a specific numbered color, it will not come out that specific color. (I put in a specific purple, and it came out a bit darker)

-I would use small images and designs, because even they do not come out super crisp.

Even with all those things-Love the Covers because it's something we use everyday. They look good because no one ever inspects a Light Switch Cover too closely.

Thank you!

Posted by kylenluke on 09/01/2017 - 11:07am
5

Order # 23961

2nd order of pre-printed, blank CD's for my band's new album. These are super high quality and the CD's sound great! 3rd order coming soon!

Posted by the Cozy on 08/30/2017 - 11:27pm
5

USB business cards

The art department went above and beyond to make our USB business cards look good. I was very impressed!

Posted by officemanager@advance-trading.com on 08/15/2017 - 8:39am
5

Order # 24309

Excellent service, fast turnaround and superb quality!
I will highly recommend you guys to everyone!!
Thanks!

Posted by resistantdesign on 08/14/2017 - 1:07pm
5

CD Printing

We had an awesome experience with Blank Media Printing! We had some trouble with the art work after making the purchase, and they helped us through making sure our product was exactly what we wanted. Our CDs/sleeves just came in the mail today and we could not be happier with how they turned out.

Posted by ambernorthmusic on 08/12/2017 - 1:22pm
5

Order #22075 and many others

Great service and prompt delivery. Stay Focused Music Group has used Blank Media Printing for years, we have found them to be the best at what they do, as well as the most cost effective.

Posted by stayfocusedmg on 08/11/2017 - 10:46am
5

EXCELLENT

Thanks very much for your kind, Fast and excellent service.

Posted by Granpeede on 08/10/2017 - 10:00pm
5

Always on time... and without flaws!

I am a full time, on the road musician. And with Blankmedia I can rest assured that what I have ordered will be as I need it, where I need it and when they say it will be there. I have used many other suppliers and there is not one that can hold a candle to BlankMediaPrinting! Thank you, Thank you...Thank you!

Posted by GTifft on 08/08/2017 - 9:16am
5

Always Great Prints!

Thanks a lot Blank Media Printing!

Posted by prettiboi318 on 07/30/2017 - 8:38pm

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 62,100 discs donated since December 2014!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....