Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Throwing in my 2 -------!

I had used a service for many years but decided to seek elsewhere for a short run with low minimum for an EP I wanted to have on hand at gigs. After looking around the internet, I settled on giving BMP a try! Teh acronym alone was a sign, BPM = Beats per Minute, in my brain. So I gave them a chance.
The process was easy, and very reassuring that I would get the product I was looking at for a price much better than their competitors.
I received my CD Sleeves, and was blown away at the speed, and accuracy of this company. They are amazing. Thanks!

Posted by ctowns68 on 09/23/2022 - 3:26pm
5

The Darkened EP (Garrett Duncan)

This is my 3rd project I’ve had printed with BMP and they’ve all turned out great! I had my last EP done in a jacket and I liked it so much I figured I’d have this new one put in a 4 panel wallet to add more artwork. Once again, it turned out great as I expected. Looks epic!

Also wanted to mention that my customer service experiences have been great as well. They’re nice and very responsive.
The packaging box for the new EP came a little squished in a couple corners this time but, I blame FedEx for that. The wallets weren’t crushed at least. BMP packs it tight with plenty of bubble wrap and they put my wallets in little baggies. When one bag runs out I’ve got another one ready to pick up and go. I ordered 200 so I’m not sure if smaller orders come with bags or not.

Went with professional grade discs this time. The gloss printing on the disc is probably my favorite part other than the album cover. Looks smooth and feels smooth. Makes you wanna stare at it.

The website is easy to use and their guidelines for printing are easy to follow. If the printing on your order doesn’t turn out pretty it’s probably on you. Haha.

Overall I’ve been very pleased with each of my orders. Thank y’all for your services.
-G

Posted by GareBearPro on 09/16/2022 - 12:35am
5

CDs look beautiful!

They were delivered extremely fast and I was kept up to date the entire time! I'm going to continue to use Blank Media Printing going forward for all of my custom CD art. Thank you very much!

Posted by dh4401 on 09/15/2022 - 11:08pm
5

Perfection!!

My order of 25 double-disc cd wallets was PERFECT!! Exactly what I wanted! Will be doing business again!

Posted by ellisman70 on 07/21/2022 - 11:27am
5

Order # 51932

Excellent quality work on my CDs and Wallets, as always. Thanks!

Posted by gtrgeorge on 07/19/2022 - 3:41pm
5

Real Producer, REALLY happy!!

Preface: BMP has not paid for this review, nor am I affiliated with them in anyway aside from ordering duplicated and printed blurays.

As a perfectionist in my craft as a producer and director, this company exceeded my expectations in terms of speed and quality and frankly blew me away for on disc printing services.

The CMYK+ process BMP uses along with their glossy top coat took my really difficult artwork (lots of pure green, dark skin tones, high contrast, very saturated) and made it absolutely shine.

No print will ever match what you see on your monitor, but this was the closest any company came to a 1:1 reproduction in terms of color, contrast and vibrance when printing on a disc.

In short, if you're looking for a top quality on disc printer, this company should be your go to vendor.

Posted by ajmt93 on 06/22/2022 - 1:14pm
5

DVD order # 51326

I am extremely satisfied with the final product. They communicated very well with me in regards to my order and the accuracy of the template design cutout. This is my 2nd time using blank media for my dvd movie replication needs. I will be usin them for all of my future projects.

Posted by ronaldpete on 06/12/2022 - 5:16pm
5

Order #51455

Shipped super fast and arrived in perfect condition!

Posted by quickshortstuffshop on 06/10/2022 - 3:02pm
5

Order #51455

I am beyond impressed with the quality of my order as well as the customer service I received. They made my very first order an extremely positive experience. I will definitely be back!

Posted by quickshortstuffshop on 06/10/2022 - 3:00pm
5

Order #51455

They looked absolutely fantastic and my client was extremely impressed. Special shout out to the production team for helping me expedite and blind ship after my client's timeline moved up. Amazing customer service!

Posted by quickshortstuffshop on 06/10/2022 - 2:58pm
5

Order # 50826

Excellent quality, and merch was delivered quicker than I anticipated!

Posted by maxpaxadult on 05/05/2022 - 9:15am
5

EXTREMELY FAST TURNAROUND

I placed this order last week, a bulk of 500, and just got them about 2-hours ago in the mail. Quality is great. Service is great. About to do another order.

Posted by emanuelcasablanca on 04/29/2022 - 3:12pm
5

EXTREMELY FAST TURNAROUND

I placed this order last week, a bulk of 500, and just got them about 2-hours ago in the mail. Quality is great. Service is great. About to do another order.

Posted by emanuelcasablanca on 04/29/2022 - 3:12pm
5

Order #50389 - Great CD Sleeves

The shipping was quick and the design turned out great. Customer suppprt was reassuring when I was concerned my design might pixelate. All turned out perfect. Looking forward to using them again!

Posted by gracekuchmusic on 03/27/2022 - 10:39pm
5

Order 46602

This was my 2nd order from BMP and it was perfect!
These tray cards are nice and affordable.
Thanks very much for the superb quality and ultra fast turnaround.

Posted by wgwetzel on 02/24/2022 - 7:26pm
5

Order 46602

This was my 2nd order from BMP and it was perfect!
Thanks very much for the superb quality and ultra fast turnaround.

Posted by wgwetzel on 02/24/2022 - 7:23pm
5

Order # 46950

Very well done! I love my cds fast printing and shipping all within same week! I will buy more.

Posted by jimmylopezma on 01/07/2022 - 3:04am
5

Order # 45201 Great DVD Service

I have ordered 5 times from Blank Media Printing now, each time they have delivered exactly what I needed- a complex 3 disc DVD project! Thanks!
-Order # 45201

Posted by ryanbeyond on 10/22/2021 - 5:46pm
5

Order # 45605 - Very Pleased- Great Value

Doing business with Blank Media Printing has been an excellent experience. My first few orders were small runs of CD jackets which I was very happy with. My last order was for the duplication of an entire project- Cd's and Jackets. Their package prices are a great value and their instructions for preparing your art and other media are straightforward and very helpful. Blank Media printing allow smaller artists to produce packages that hold their own against major label releases. I'll be back for sure...

Posted by drwelts on 10/15/2021 - 10:21pm
5

Order # 44821

The latest in a long series of orders to BMP. Excellent work, very good quality, very reasonable pricing.
I especially appreciate the Re-Order process; getting another batch of CDs or wallets is very easy and painless; if no changes to artwork are necessary, you just re-order; the artwork stays on file, no problem!

Posted by gtrgeorge on 08/22/2021 - 10:24am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 106,100 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top