Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Order # 45201 Great DVD Service

I have ordered 5 times from Blank Media Printing now, each time they have delivered exactly what I needed- a complex 3 disc DVD project! Thanks!
-Order # 45201

Posted by ryanbeyond on 10/22/2021 - 4:46pm
5

Order # 45605 - Very Pleased- Great Value

Doing business with Blank Media Printing has been an excellent experience. My first few orders were small runs of CD jackets which I was very happy with. My last order was for the duplication of an entire project- Cd's and Jackets. Their package prices are a great value and their instructions for preparing your art and other media are straightforward and very helpful. Blank Media printing allow smaller artists to produce packages that hold their own against major label releases. I'll be back for sure...

Posted by drwelts on 10/15/2021 - 9:21pm
5

Order # 44821

The latest in a long series of orders to BMP. Excellent work, very good quality, very reasonable pricing.
I especially appreciate the Re-Order process; getting another batch of CDs or wallets is very easy and painless; if no changes to artwork are necessary, you just re-order; the artwork stays on file, no problem!

Posted by gtrgeorge on 08/22/2021 - 9:24am
5

Order # 43885

This was the latest of quite a few orders I have placed at BlankMediaPrinting, and my items have been just fantastic every time.

Excellent quality, very prompt production and shipping.

I go to BlankMediaPrinting for all my CDs and packaging. Highly recommended.

Posted by gtrgeorge on 07/06/2021 - 11:49am
5

What an Amazing Print Job and Great Safety Packaging for Shipping

I have to admit that I have been using you guys for some time now. The comfort of knowing that you will take care my clients the way I take care of them means a lot to me. My clients Loved their Job, and that's 2 reviews lol you will always have my business. Keep booming the world needs more businesses like yours.

Posted by engraveddesigns on 06/08/2021 - 2:28pm
5

A+

Order # 43245

Those booklets are not only very nice and affordable, but the entire ordering process was super easy and flawless. I'm very satisfied! I wish you can offer extra options like thicker cover paper options, UV coating on the outside, etc. would be awesome!

Posted by stormspell on 05/28/2021 - 7:47pm
5

quick turnaround, great results

Order # 43229

first time ever printing discs, wasn't sure what to expect. the CDs were sent to production right away and the results are fantastic. will be ordering again from BMP in the future!

Posted by zack.ffstudios on 05/22/2021 - 1:56pm
5

Order 43098

Absolutely amazing work! We ordered our cds a little late but they made sure that we got them on time. We are very pleased and will be coming back

Posted by velociriffer on 05/20/2021 - 1:01pm
5

Cds

Our band ordered some cds and they look great! Also the company was awesome and really helped us out. We needed them by a certain date and they made sure that we had them!

Posted by velociriffer on 05/20/2021 - 12:58pm
5

Cds

Our band ordered some cds and they look great! Also the company was awesome and really helped us out. We needed them by a certain date and they made sure that we had them!

Posted by velociriffer on 05/20/2021 - 12:58pm
5

Order 42574- Amazing Job

Completed the job super fast for me after my duplicator stopped working. Well worth the money spent and the communication was awesome. I will definitely stay a costumer

Posted by Kevin Clark on 04/14/2021 - 1:27pm
5

Order 42574- Amazing Job

Completed the job super fast for me after my duplicator stopped working. Well worth the money spent and the communication was awesome. I will definitely stay a costumer

Posted by Kevin Clark on 04/14/2021 - 1:27pm
5

Order # 40689

We have ordered disc sleeves from BMP multiple times and they have been perfect every time. Great for Medical Discs!

Posted by gshackett on 01/22/2021 - 3:28pm
5

On-CD printing

Ordered the CDs (accidentally ordered too many but they easily fixed that), uploaded the artwork and with a super quick turnaround and delivery, I was very satisfied!

Posted by kgoodman on 12/09/2020 - 4:50pm
5

Professionally Done!

This company is the best! Smoothest transaction ever! Thank you.

Posted by hackielad on 12/01/2020 - 5:40pm
0

[NEW PUTLOCKER~] Operation Christmas Drop hd full movie online free in dailymotion without registering 1080p


 

 

Watch Here Operation Christmas Drop

 

 

Download Operation Christmas Drop

 

 

 

 

 

Now in its 68th year, Operation Christmas Drop has not only served as the world’s longest running airdrop training mission, providing critical supplies to 55 Micronesian islands like Woleia, but has also served as a coming together for elders and their, Guam is not George Michael s former pop music duo, but a remote island in the western Pacific Ocean. It is also the largest island in Micronesia, roughly four times the size of Manhattan, and the location where Operation Christmas Drop was entirely filmed. The Netflix movie stars Kat Graham (The Vampire Diaries) playing Erica, a congressional aide who travels to this US territory. WATCH!Operation Christmas Drop 2020 Movies Online Full Streaming Movie HD English / The Best Quality AVAILABLE NOW … Thanksgiving? I don’t know her. It’s Christmas time, my dudes, and the proof is in the Netflix original Christmas movies like Operation Christmas Drop, which began streaming today. Directed by. Operation Christmas Drop donation can be done for the people of Micronesia such as clothes, books, coffee, cookware, footwear, hand tools, canopy material, canned goods, towels, bedsheets, fishing supplies, manual flashlights, antifungal ointment, cement, fruits and vegetables’ seeds, hygiene products such as soap, toothpaste, floss, among others. Operation Christmas Drop. 2020 TV-G 1h 36m Romantic Comedies. A by-the-book political aide falls for a big-hearted Air Force pilot while looking to shut down his tropical base and its airborne Christmas tradition. Starring: Kat Graham, Alexander Ludwig, Virginia Madsen. Watch all you want. Operation Christmas Drop, Netflix s second offering this holiday season, is a love story that s shoehorned into a 95 minute military recruitment ad. Operation Christmas Drop (2020) Online Subtitrat – Asistentul Congresului Erica (Graham) renun la Crciunul familiei pentru a cltori la cererea efului ei. La o baz a Forelor Aeriene de pe plaj, ea se confrunt cu cpitanul Andrew Jantz (Ludwig), care tie c misiunea ei gsete motive pentru a defunda instalaia. Operation Christmas Drop, a real military operation wherein cargo planes drop gifts and supplies to remote islands at Christmastime. Erica’s boss, Congresswoman Angie Bradford. Netflix s new Christmas romantic comedy Operation Christmas Drop is a charming addition to their 2020 holiday line-up, and is based on a real-life operation conducted annually by the United States Air Force. Operation Christmas Drop stars Kat Graham (The Vampire Diaries) as a congressional aide tasked with investigating the value of Operation Christmas Drop, and Alexander Ludwig as the U.S. Because Operation Christmas Drop was released on Nov. 5, 2020, Netflix hasn t yet announced plans for a sequel. But that doesn t mean there isn t hope. For some original series on the streaming platform, the news of a season renewal comes months after a premiere. “Operation Christmas Drop” thus sets itself a low bar, and a sunny disposition plus two pleasant-to-be-around stars are all it really takes to clear it. Perhaps that’s the Netflix Christmas. Director: Martin Wood Starring: Kat Graham, Alexander Ludwig, Virginia Madsen Running time: 95 minutes. A whole slew of new Netflix-original Christmas movies are due to drop - pun intended - within the next couple of months in time for this year’s very stay-at-home season, and among them is exotic beach-based outing Operation Christmas Drop. Everything in “Operation Christmas Drop” falls predictably into place like children nestled all snug in their beds. Each plot point and character dynamic appears predetermined, and not in a. Operation Christmas Drop is a 2020 American Christmas romantic comedy film directed by Martin Wood from a screenplay by Gregg Rossen and Brian Sawyer. The film stars Kat Graham and Alexander Ludwig and is loosely based on the real-life U.S. Air Force Operation Christmas Drop humanitarian mission. The film was released on November 5, 2020, by Netflix. Operation Christmas Drop is a new Netflix Christmas movie starring Alexander Ludwig and Kat Graham -- but where have you seen them before? And more importantly, are they in more holiday movies? Operation Christmas Drop is Netflix s latest heartwarming holiday movie that you may not anticipate is actually inspired by a true story.The basics: Alexander Ludwig plays Andrew, an Air Force. Operation Christmas Drop on Netflix opens with White Christmas playing over a Guam beach sequence, which transitions to an establishing shot of Andersen Air Force Base. When Erica and Andrew grow closer, Christmas in the Sand scores an extended snorkeling sequence. During a party scene in Operation Christmas Drop, Erica lets her guard down while grooving to I Saw Three Ships, only to. Directed by Martin Wood. With Kat Graham, Alexander Ludwig, Trezzo Mahoro, Bethany Brown. Congressional aide Erica (Graham) forgoes family Christmas to travel at her boss s behest. At a beachside Air Force base, she clashes with Capt. Andrew Jantz (Ludwig), who knows her assignment is finding reasons to defund the facility. Operation Christmas Drop plot. Operation Christmas Drop follows Erica, a by-the-book congressional aide who is sent by her boss to investigate a tropical US Air Force base which has been using. Operation Christmas Drop is a real thing the U.S. Air Force does every year. Ugh. Suddenly, everything about the movie just started to feel really gross. I couldn’t just watch it and think about it as a sweet little movie to watch around Christmas now it was a piece of military propaganda disguised as heartwarming holiday fun. Operation Christmas Drop is a family-friendly romance, military propaganda, and holiday message all wrapped into one island paradise package There s an obvious nostalgia here about the US military doing good in the world that s well received by locals. ‘Operation Christmas Drop’ Review: A Warm, Mild Serving of Netflix Holiday Stuffing Netflix s latest festive offering is as generic and impersonal as an office Secret Santa gift, but stars Kat. Congressional aide Erica Miller lands at a beachside Air Force base, where she clashes with Capt. Andrew Jantz over his pet project -- Operation: Christmas Drop.Operation Christmas Drop uses Low-Cost, Low-Altitude (LCLA) drops, which means the aircraft will drop supplies from as low as 150 feet, releasing boxes with repurposed parachutes and expendable. Operation Christmas Drop is Netflix s latest heartwarming holiday movie that you may not anticipate is actually inspired by a true story.The basics: Alexander Ludwig plays Andrew, an Air Force. Operation Christmas Drop. 2020 TV-G 1h 36m Family Comedies. A by-the-book political aide falls for a big-hearted Air Force pilot while looking to shut down his tropical base and its airborne Christmas tradition. Starring: Kat Graham, Alexander Ludwig, Virginia Madsen. Watch all you want. Operation Christmas Drop is a real thing the U.S. Air Force does every year. Ugh. Suddenly, everything about the movie just started to feel really gross. I couldn’t just watch it and think about it as a sweet little movie to watch around Christmas now it was a piece of military propaganda disguised as heartwarming holiday fun. Operation Christmas Drop, Netflix s second offering this holiday season, is a love story that s shoehorned into a 95 minute military recruitment ad. Everything in “Operation Christmas Drop” falls predictably into place like children nestled all snug in their beds. Each plot point and character dynamic appears predetermined, and not in a. Operation Christmas Drop is a new Netflix Christmas movie starring Alexander Ludwig and Kat Graham -- but where have you seen them before? And more importantly, are they in more holiday movies? Operation Christmas Drop is a NEW Christmas Netflix movie starring Kat Graham and Alexander Ludwig! This is my official movie review of Operation Christmas D. Operation Christmas Drop Kijken op Netflix in Nederland. Congresassistente Erica Miller streeft naar een promotie en ziet af van een Kerst met het gezin om in opdracht van haar baas over de Stille Oceaan te reizen. Bi In the sweet, simple world of “Operation Christmas Drop,” there’s no room for practical or moral nuance when it comes either to politics or the military even if, in fairness to Madsen. Directed by Martin Wood. With Kat Graham, Alexander Ludwig, Trezzo Mahoro, Bethany Brown. Congressional aide Erica (Graham) forgoes family Christmas to travel at her boss s behest. At a beachside Air Force base, she clashes with Capt. Andrew Jantz (Ludwig), who knows her assignment is finding reasons to defund the facility. Operation Christmas Drop is part of Netflix’s extensive holiday original line-up, which you can read more about here. Look for Operation Christmas Drop on Netflix starting November 5, 2020. Operation Christmas Drop on Netflix opens with White Christmas playing over a Guam beach sequence, which transitions to an establishing shot of Andersen Air Force Base. When Erica and Andrew grow closer, Christmas in the Sand scores an extended snorkeling sequence. During a party scene in Operation Christmas Drop, Erica lets her guard down while grooving to I Saw Three Ships, only to. Operation Christmas Drop (2020) Online Subtitrat – Asistentul Congresului Erica (Graham) renun la Crciunul familiei pentru a cltori la cererea efului ei. La o baz a Forelor Aeriene de pe plaj, ea se confrunt cu cpitanul Andrew Jantz (Ludwig), care tie c misiunea ei gsete motive pentru a defunda instalaia. Operation Christmas Drop plot. Operation Christmas Drop follows Erica, a by-the-book congressional aide who is sent by her boss to investigate a tropical US Air Force base which has been using. Netflix s new Christmas romantic comedy Operation Christmas Drop is a charming addition to their 2020 holiday line-up, and is based on a real-life operation conducted annually by the United States Air Force. Operation Christmas Drop stars Kat Graham (The Vampire Diaries) as a congressional aide tasked with investigating the value of Operation Christmas Drop, and Alexander Ludwig as the U.S. As far as Christmas movies go, Operation Christmas Drop not as ridiculous as the popular Christmas Prince or The Princess Switch. It’s actually – dare I say it – grounded in reality at times. Andrew tries to have virtual celebrations with his family, and his computer freezes, a scenario we’re probably all-too-familiar with during Covid-19. Thanksgiving? I don’t know her. It’s Christmas time, my dudes, and the proof is in the Netflix original Christmas movies like Operation Christmas Drop, which began streaming today. Directed by. Director: Martin Wood Starring: Kat Graham, Alexander Ludwig, Virginia Madsen Running time: 95 minutes. A whole slew of new Netflix-original Christmas movies are due to drop - pun intended - within the next couple of months in time for this year’s very stay-at-home season, and among them is exotic beach-based outing Operation Christmas Drop. Operation Christmas Drop is a 2020 American Christmas romantic comedy film directed by Martin Wood from a screenplay by Gregg Rossen and Brian Sawyer. The film stars Kat Graham and Alexander Ludwig and is loosely based on the real-life U.S. Air Force Operation Christmas Drop humanitarian mission. The film was released on November 5, 2020, by Netflix. Congressional aide Erica Miller lands at a beachside Air Force base, where she clashes with Capt. Andrew Jantz over his pet project -- Operation: Christmas Drop. Operation Christmas Drop. Kijken --- aanbieder. Markeer als gezien. Voeg toe aan mijn lijst. Netflix. romantiek, komedie | film. 2020. 1u 35m. De strenge congresmedewerker Erica ziet af van kerst met de familie om op verzoek van haar baas te reizen. WATCH!Operation Christmas Drop 2020 Movies Online Full Streaming Movie HD English / The Best Quality AVAILABLE NOW … Operation Christmas Drop, a real military operation wherein cargo planes drop gifts and supplies to remote islands at Christmastime. Erica’s boss, Congresswoman Angie Bradford. Netflix has dropped a new film called Operation Christmas Drop and everyone s desperate to know where it was filmed, find out here! Operation Christmas Drop volgt de formule als een ---- scholier die genoegen neemt met een 5,6. Erica is namelijk geen ----- en ze heeft ook geen hekel aan Kerstmis. Ze is gewoon een ambtenaar die hoopt op een promotie en tegen haar zin naar Guam gaat met de feestdagen. Operation Christmas Drop. Genres: Comedy, Family, Romance. Releasejaar: 2020. Bekijk op IMDB.com. Bekijk op Netflix. Tweeten. Omschrijving Operation Christmas Drop. Een strikte politiek assistente valt voor een genereuze luchtmachtpiloot terwijl ze zijn tropische basis en de kersttraditie van de luchtmacht wil opheffen.

watch Operation Christmas Drop free viooz HD 1080p Operation Christmas Drop ost song Operation Christmas Drop itunes trailer Operation Christmas Drop matt ----- scene watch Operation Christmas Drop online in hindi free Operation Christmas Drop full movie abc movies Operation Christmas Drop full movie download sub indo Operation Christmas Drop full movie watch online hindi dubbed Operation Christmas Drop hd izle watch online Operation Christmas Drop blu ray

Posted by Sexwzxho on 11/13/2020 - 2:09pm
5

Order # 39767

Customer service was great and cd printing was excellent! Tell your friends!

Posted by simpson91768 on 11/12/2020 - 12:58pm
5

cd printing

Labels looked great, timely delivery, and great customer service!

Posted by simpson91768 on 11/12/2020 - 12:56pm
5

Order #39265 Great product - Great price

Order #39265

Jackets were printed and shipped quickly. They came out really nice. Just as described. I even like the little sticker used to close the jacket.

Posted by hisgrayness on 10/28/2020 - 2:42pm
5

Excellant!

Order # 39403 This is my second project I have used BMP for. I an very happy with the results of the CD Jackets and CDS. The upload and online design is very easy to use. I am glad to have found this company for my CD projects and will keep using them in the future. Thanks again!

Posted by dr5477 on 10/19/2020 - 11:02am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top