Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Great product, great customer service, great turnaround

What can I say? Just placed our first repeat order and it couldn't be easier. Amazing product and great turnaround. You have a customer for life.

Posted by rob on 07/19/2018 - 10:24pm
5

CD sleeves

I am a first time customer to BlankMediaPrinting but will definitely be a regular customer now!! They exceeded my expectations. Thanks so much!!

Posted by brown7082 on 07/18/2018 - 12:32am
5

EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!

Even the most minute detail came out perfectly on my bottle caps!

Posted by brandon.scott.davis on 07/11/2018 - 3:05pm
5

Order #28661

This is the order delivered in less than 3 days! Good work, folks!

Posted by greatwaters01 on 07/08/2018 - 2:25pm
5

Less Than 72 Hours from Order to Delivery!

Another brilliant, lightning fast job from Blank Media Printing. I placed the order in the evening on the 4th of July. It was delivered less than 72 hours later. Honestly, you can't beat them for good work fast.

Posted by greatwaters01 on 07/08/2018 - 2:24pm
4

Order #28426

Great quality,however I didn't receive all of my jewel cases for my cds.

Posted by ericamatt09 on 06/28/2018 - 7:39pm
5

Order # 28109 Great Exerpance

Easy order process, amazing print quality and very fast delivery!

Posted by TLCVIDEO on 05/31/2018 - 6:44am
5

Amazing Customer Service and Excellent Quality Product

Wow. These guys were so helpful. I was on the phone with them lots of times with questions from everything about the music, to the art, to the shipping and delivery. They were sensitive to my needs and desires, and I always felt listened to and taken care of!

Thank you for being so patient and for doing such a great job!!

Posted by Jsapon7 on 05/30/2018 - 7:49pm
4

DVD Quality and Shipping

The DVDs were of excellent quality and they came out as I expected. The only downside was that the shipping came 2 business days later than promised, even when I requested in the order notes that I needed it on the specific date. Overall, I enjoy using this customer.

Posted by nros15 on 05/17/2018 - 12:13pm
4

Returning Customer

I love Blank Media Printing. They do great work and have great customer service. My only complaint is that since the stopped shipping through the post office and use FedEx it takes much longer for me to receive my product and I always receive it after the expected date on Fed Ex tracking. It also costs more. I wish we had a choice on our shipping because Fed Ex has become very frustrating for me.

Posted by smw60135 on 04/23/2018 - 5:19pm
5

Order # 27428

Order # 27428

Excellent customer service, quick turnaround and great quality product. Will definitely use again!

Jason
Stillwater, OK

Posted by jjett on 04/18/2018 - 1:42pm
5

Order 27083

Order 27083 - Best value I have found and the customer service was great!

Posted by paigewarnermusic on 04/14/2018 - 6:21pm
0

26937

As always a professional job.

Posted by Funfool on 04/05/2018 - 7:05pm
5

Truckers Gospel CD's

As always a great professional job.

Posted by Funfool on 04/05/2018 - 7:00pm
5

Perfect printing job

I have placed orders for archival-grade DVDs on and off over the years. I placed an order very recently and I am very pleased to see that the quality of the printing job has remained consistent with what I received in the past. And the quality is perfect. Thank you for another job well done!

Posted by debmonaco on 02/12/2018 - 4:08pm
5

Absolutely Perfect!

I wanted a wedding favor that wasn't lame, was meaningful to my fiancé and I, but didn't cost a fortune. As we are getting married in a vintage dance hall, this seemed absolutely perfect. I talked to a customer service person at Blank Media and they confirmed that I could get exactly what I wanted, at half the price of what I was planning to spend for lame generic favors. The design was easy and it shipped quickly. When I opened it up, I was prepared for them to look only ok, given the low price I paid for them. They are amazing! The printing is sharp and the color is perfect! Plus the grooves in the "vinyl" look wonderful. Best decision I made, thank you so much.

Posted by blhaulk on 02/11/2018 - 7:59pm
5

Fast Shipping

Ordered and got it delivered within a week. Thank you so much.

Posted by sammy@agroman.us on 02/01/2018 - 4:24pm
3

About Order 26392

I again placed my trust on Blankmediaprinting and got mostly just what I wanted. However, there were some issues that were annoying. Here's a list:
1) Some discs failed to burn.
2) Some printing was slightly off-center
3) The more expensive dual layer discs have a thin black line in them that wasn't in the submitted file. This is an issue with every such disc.
4) The cakebox was cracked.
5) The delivery took two days more than what was told initially.
Otherwise, good work. Hopefully you won't repeat the mistakes in the future.

Posted by 8dataman8 on 01/30/2018 - 4:29am
5

Order # 24776

Always impressed with Blank Media Printing's work!

Posted by mpicher on 01/19/2018 - 3:27pm
5

Order # 25577

Andy is incredible! This is my second time using Blank Media Printing for my music endeavors and Andy always delivers! I will continue to use Blank Media Printing in the future because they go above and beyond to deliver their best to their customers.
Andy takes the time to make sure my product shines and he is always patient during my many revisions for the artwork I require and he is very helpful in providing suggestions that enhance my creative vision,

Kudos to Andy!

Andy is the best at what he does and I hope to partner with him for my future endeavors!

I am beyond satisfied with the quality of Andy's work!

Paul Brown & Phyllis Brown

Posted by jbpbpublishing on 12/04/2017 - 3:39pm

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 66,100 discs donated since December 2014!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....