Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

CD Printing (CD-R)

So anytime you try a new service your really nervous. Will they get it right? Will it be on time? Will it be a disaster!? Blank Media Printing knock it out of the park with my first order with them. I am very pleased with all aspects of the process. The web interface for ordering was clear and concise. The art upload was simple and the finished project exactly as my upload. The communication on the progress of the order was good. The shipping fast and delivery on time. Thanks! Job Well Done! All future DVD and CD Printing will be done through Blank Media Printing. - Roy Brown, Vista International Operations, Visual Information Department.

Posted by rjbrown711 on 11/13/2015 - 10:24am
5

Excellent experience

This was an excellent experience. I have an online course that I just made a available via DVD. I ordered from another company and after only getting a fourth of the product for the same money, I finally got the final product and the ink on all of the sleeves was smeared. When I told them about it, they didn't even offer a refund.

The I called Blank Media Printing. They were extremely easy to order from, answered all of my questions, got the order ready to in record time, and were a lot more cost efficient. I will NEVER order from another company, they rock!!!!

Amanda Nicole

Posted by atayl044 on 11/06/2015 - 11:06am
5

perfect, and quicker than expected!

these guys are on top of their game. i placed an order, and made a mistake. i sent an email and was responded to the very next morning. production and shipping were days faster than expected. excellent experience. will be purchasing more through these guys.

Posted by Open Your Eyes Small Bear on 11/02/2015 - 11:32am
5

Blank Media Printing is the best...

I own a video and photography business, part of my marketing is handing out demo dvds. I could sit there and print them 1 by 1....but why do that when I can get it done faster and for way less money with Blank Media Printing. Every order was printed beautifully, and delivered faster than I expected them to be. Wedding Videographers...I cannot even begin to tell you how many brides I have booked at wedding shows because I had a demo DVD to hand to them at the show. For photography, I use BMP discs to print bulk DVDs that I hand my clients their photos on. Blank Media Printing has been and will always be my go to source for my disc needs.

Posted by MHeisler777 on 10/26/2015 - 1:03pm
5

Blank Media Printing is the best...

I own a video and photography business, part of my marketing is handing out demo dvds. I could sit there and print them 1 by 1....but why do that when I can get it done faster and for way less money with Blank Media Printing. Every order was printed beautifully, and delivered faster than I expected them to be. Wedding Videographers...I cannot even begin to tell you how many brides I have booked at wedding shows because I had a demo DVD to hand to them at the show. For photography, I use BMP discs to print bulk DVDs that I hand my clients their photos on. Blank Media Printing has been and will always be my go to source for my disc needs.

Posted by MHeisler777 on 10/26/2015 - 1:01pm
5

Blank Media Printing is the best...

I own a video and photography business, part of my marketing is handing out demo dvds. I could sit there and print them 1 by 1....but why do that when I can get it done faster and for way less money with Blank Media Printing. Every order was printed beautifully, and delivered faster than I expected them to be. Wedding Videographers...I cannot even begin to tell you how many brides I have booked at wedding shows because I had a demo DVD to hand to them at the show. For photography, I use BMP discs to print bulk DVDs that I hand my clients their photos on. Blank Media Printing has been and will always be my go to source for my disc needs.

Posted by MHeisler777 on 10/26/2015 - 9:24am
5

Order # 15079

Amazing work, very quickly done and very reasonably priced!

Posted by galad on 10/19/2015 - 2:20pm
5

Order # 17758

My product was received quickly and it is beautiful. I ordered full panel jackets and printed DVD's for my photography business and I am so excited to present these to my clients. Thank you Blank Media Printing.

Posted by reneenyberg on 10/14/2015 - 9:13pm
5

Great experience! :)

I couldn't be any happier with the service and products! Printing started the day after I uploaded my design and the DVDs arrived at my home soon afterward. I was surprised by how quick everything got done and also the price -- other companies ask for much more!

Thank you so much! I look forward to ordering from BMP again in the future.

Posted by dorazhang on 10/03/2015 - 5:17pm
5

Great Experience!

My order came quickly, and had EVERYTHING i asked for. Could not be more pleased by my experience with Blank Media Printing.

Posted by soundsandtonesrecords on 09/28/2015 - 2:24pm
5

Order # 17605. CD's for Operationlily.com

Excellent to work with. Fast delivery.

We are doing a crowdfunding event and wanted to be able for our charity to ship immediately.

Thanks

Jon Hanson, trustee
Stewardship for Life
http://sfltoday.org

Posted by jon@sfltoday.org on 09/26/2015 - 3:36pm
5

Order 17520

We are continually impressed with the speed and quality of the work from your company! We placed an order for printing and duplicating over 200 DVDs last week, and literally two business days later, we have our entire order. The discs always look great, and we cannot say enough about the efficiency and accuracy with which our orders are filled. Thank you so much.

Posted by matt szuminski on 09/16/2015 - 7:36am
5

Order #17383

First time ordering from Blank Media and it was great! The product was printed as expected and of good quality. Really quick turnaround as well!

Thanks

Posted by jwna00 on 09/03/2015 - 10:23am
5

Order #17363

I have been doing business with BMP for over 5 years now and I can't find another company that compares to their products, services and efficiency. Their products are superior, shipping is lightning fast, pricing is excellent. I can't say enough positive things about them. My company is now considering their data duplication and packaging in an effort to save even more money and time when processing CD's for the band. Keep up the excellent work guys. I'm a customer for life.

Adam

Posted by aaludlow on 08/29/2015 - 1:05pm
5

Quick turnaround, quality product

Got 3 different sets of 100 discs, delivered for one shipping rate, in less than a week. will definitely be a return customer!

Posted by allovertheplaceband on 08/25/2015 - 10:01pm
5

Excellent Service, Great Looking Products

BMP never ceases to provide excellent quality work. My latest order arrived quickly and looks great!
When you consider how much time and labor they save us, their prices and quality are worth the investment.
I will definitely be ordering again.

Posted by Ed Diaz on 08/12/2015 - 10:35am
5

Custom DVD Printing - Great Job!

Clear, accurate printing on DVDs at a good price - quick shipping - hassle free! We have ordered several times and have been pleased each and every time with the outcome - Will definitely order again!

Posted by visualodyssey on 08/04/2015 - 12:26pm
5

CD Printing

Fast, friendly, helpful and on time.
I recommend them to all of my friends.
David

Posted by videoburst on 07/30/2015 - 12:46pm
5

CD printing

Fast, great, affordable work. Great communication. These guys are TOPS. I get all my work done through them. Recommended.

Posted by mmayer97801 on 07/28/2015 - 11:33am
5

Excellent quality. Very satisfied and will definitely be a repeat customer.

Just received my first order from blankmediaprinting.com and could not be happier. The quality was great and looks very professional. Colors were perfect, exact match to my design. It is a great addition to my photography business to get clients their images.

Posted by Larry Neuberger on 07/21/2015 - 2:49pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 66,100 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top