Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Professional Quality CD Printing

I am very impressed with the CD printing. I order 50 of them for my Spoken Word EP and the printing quality was professional. The CDs look just like the ones you would get if you bought a signed artist's product at the store (or online). Very pleased with my order. :) -Bernadine Barber (BernadineBarber.com)

Posted by BernadineBarber on 04/12/2017 - 10:14am
5

Just what we needed

The DVD printing was perfect and we're happy to send these to our clients.

Posted by tqtd on 04/10/2017 - 2:36pm
5

Order # 22644

Just opened them up.
Got them fast and they looked great!
So glad I discovered you guys!

Posted by ronnbrad60 on 04/10/2017 - 11:42am
5

Quick, Fast and wonderful service!

As a full time touring musician I never really know where I'm going to be with any certainty... But working with Blank Media has been an absolute joy! I know I can order my printed blanks and they will be in my possession before I can think about it! And the quality of the product is second to none!Thank you Blank Media... One less thing to concern myself with!

Posted by GTifft on 04/07/2017 - 12:17pm
5

Order # 22553

fast... beautiful work... ready to order again.... incredible customer service.... even applied a discount after I had orders.
THANKS
I highly recommend your service
--Ronnie

Posted by ronnbrad60 on 04/04/2017 - 2:12pm
5

Great Company

The company is so personalized and easy to work with. Unlike other companies, Blank Media Printing does not put their logo on your product. I am exited to work with them in future products!

Posted by mps_photography on 03/23/2017 - 4:44pm
5

Absolutely perfect!

The color is perfect - the quality is outstanding! Thank you !

Posted by arianna.in.israel@gmail.com on 03/17/2017 - 2:40pm
5

Amazing color quality!

The CDs look amazing! I can't thank you enough!

Posted by arianna.in.israel@gmail.com on 03/17/2017 - 2:39pm
5

THRILLED Customer!

The team was WONDERFUL in helping me get this done and making it look fantastic. It's an invitation for a non-profit I'm with, and I couldn't be happier! Attentive service, friendly and oh-so helpful. The quality of the printing is first-class. I can't wait to mail them. Thank you!!

Posted by klamansky on 02/21/2017 - 12:00pm
5

First Time Bulk CD and Custom Eco-Sleeves Order

The Cd's and Custom designed Eco- sleeves came out perfectly, arrived very quickly and in great condition. Very grateful that the Customer Service Team is so helpful through out the entire ordering process & for helping with a first time order they are wonderful.

Posted by cynthiagriffin416 on 02/15/2017 - 2:16pm
4

Quick, Easy, Got the Job Done!

Needed these for a fun lil project I had. Loved the quality and everything came out great. A couple of the sleeves were detached though so it must have happened through the delivery. I would definitely consider buying these again if I had to.

Posted by danpolicelli on 02/13/2017 - 9:40pm
5

Excellent service

Order #22054
I record & distribute videos for a homeschool theater troupe. I recently switched from standard DVD to archive grade for the added lifespan.
The ordering was easy, the shipping was fast, and the printing is immaculate.

Posted by RandyP on 02/11/2017 - 10:43pm
5

A+ Service.

We've been burning discs with our own writer/printing system since the 90's. Recently, we had some issues with our latest machine and started weighing the decision to purchase a new one. When we found this site, we not only realized that this was easier, but it was cheaper per disc than our own internal process had been. The quality is great, they come quick, and they work perfect.

Posted by rcandela on 01/23/2017 - 2:36pm
5

Order # 21711

Order # 21711

The staff was very helpful and communicative with questions I had regarding the order. Delivery of the proof was prompt. The end product was great, and I look forward to doing more business with Blank Media Printing.

Posted by Townefilms on 01/20/2017 - 9:37am
5

Order # 21798

Excellent service, price, and delivery! I've had to make discs for projects in the past and this is by far the best choice that I've come across as a poor college student.

Posted by PogieJoe on 01/19/2017 - 11:44am
5

Prompt and Excellent Work

I am very happy with the results of your work and the time in which it was delivered. I will be using you again very soon.
Thank you very much.

Posted by mikep on 01/13/2017 - 12:57pm
5

Order # 20103

I'm extremely happy with my order!! I had both custom discs and sleeves printed and everything came out beautiful! Now, if you don't mind, I'm off to prepare my next order for Blank Media Printing!

Posted by mpicher on 01/10/2017 - 7:43pm
5

Order # 21693

Here at TW2BE RADIO we are very please to find this company, we do a lot of projects for followers and listener that involves promoting our radio. Definitely will do business again because their unbeatable prices and fast shipping very professional and good communications

Posted by Ruben Santamaria on 12/30/2016 - 8:40am
5

CD-R Printing

I finally found the company that I will make business with, I got my project fast and with the best quality i have ever seen. it was amazing I need it fast and they step up to the challenge. Definitely I will finish future projects with them prices the best of the market and the best of all good communications

Posted by Ruben Santamaria on 12/30/2016 - 8:32am
5

Order # 21643

Got my order in 3 days! Super fast and great quality. I used the online cd designer and they turn out just like the design. I also think its great that I can keep repeating the same order whenever I need cds. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Cant beat the price either!

Posted by jacobcombs on 12/21/2016 - 4:54pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 66,100 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top