Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Quick turnaround, quality product

Got 3 different sets of 100 discs, delivered for one shipping rate, in less than a week. will definitely be a return customer!

Posted by allovertheplaceband on 08/25/2015 - 11:01pm
5

Excellent Service, Great Looking Products

BMP never ceases to provide excellent quality work. My latest order arrived quickly and looks great!
When you consider how much time and labor they save us, their prices and quality are worth the investment.
I will definitely be ordering again.

Posted by Ed Diaz on 08/12/2015 - 11:35am
5

Custom DVD Printing - Great Job!

Clear, accurate printing on DVDs at a good price - quick shipping - hassle free! We have ordered several times and have been pleased each and every time with the outcome - Will definitely order again!

Posted by visualodyssey on 08/04/2015 - 1:26pm
5

CD Printing

Fast, friendly, helpful and on time.
I recommend them to all of my friends.
David

Posted by videoburst on 07/30/2015 - 1:46pm
5

CD printing

Fast, great, affordable work. Great communication. These guys are TOPS. I get all my work done through them. Recommended.

Posted by mmayer97801 on 07/28/2015 - 12:33pm
5

Excellent quality. Very satisfied and will definitely be a repeat customer.

Just received my first order from blankmediaprinting.com and could not be happier. The quality was great and looks very professional. Colors were perfect, exact match to my design. It is a great addition to my photography business to get clients their images.

Posted by Larry Neuberger on 07/21/2015 - 3:49pm
5

DVD printing

I'm so happy I discovered BMP! Your service and your products are NUMERO UNO! The blank DVD printing I ordered exceeded my expectations - the quality of the printing is superb, the colors are as I envisioned, and the turnaround was super! I will surely be a repeat customer and will gladly recommend your services to friends and colleagues.

Posted by gjaycee on 07/20/2015 - 1:00pm
5

1st time using this company

I place my order on line and had a question so I called and they were very helpful and answered my question completely.. My order arrived quickly and the print quality was excellent... I used the JVC archival DVD because I had problems with another company with basic duplicator DVDs and the JVC Archival DVDs have given me on problems. I am very satisfied with the service and the pricing. I will be using this company in the future for all my large printing jobs.. Maybe even small jobs since the will do as few as 25... Most company's minimum is 100... I would recommend this company...

Posted by Tomhickman on 07/11/2015 - 1:53pm
5

Great Service !!!

I love your work. Beautiful, Professional, Fast and Fabulous. Thanks.

Posted by Carolyn on 07/09/2015 - 5:07pm
5

Order # 11175 - Great Service!!!!

Order # 11175 - My order arrived quicker than I expected and turned out even better than I can imagine! I won't be using anyone else as long as blank media printing is around!

Posted by Erricca on 06/30/2015 - 8:02pm
5

Great service!

Recieved my order WAY sooner than I expected it! Extremely high quality product for the low prices and speed at which you complete it. I don't know how you do it but I know I'll be using your services again.

Posted by sewerside on 06/29/2015 - 11:07am
5

16728

Quick reliable turnaround time. Very easy ordering and file uploads. BMP makes my product look great

Posted by mrwalker86 on 06/24/2015 - 11:37am
5

16588

Great service, fast, and reliable. DVD printing from BMP has certainly upped my production value

Posted by mrwalker86 on 06/20/2015 - 4:17pm
5

FEEDBACK

You are simply the best for me.
Customerservice,production,speed, all the works. I will order again soon thanks.

Posted by Granpeede on 06/15/2015 - 11:55am
5

Order #16503

Excellent price for an excellent product. Super fast turn-around time is nice too. I have used this company twice and plan to use them a lot more in the future. I have been recommending them to fellow independent artists as well.

Posted by thkbrent on 06/05/2015 - 5:29pm
5

Past customer, came back for a new project and continue to be wowed!

I don't need printed discs all that often. The last time I did was a few years ago, and I have a personal project coming up over the next few months that I knew I would be needing discs for. Saw the email about the Memorial Day sale and decided at the last minute to take advantage of it because it was too good to pass up. Placed my order Monday night and my discs were printed and shipped by Wednesday and in my hands Friday morning! They look absolutely gorgeous as my last order was as well! Definitely recommending (as I have been) to anyone who needs discs printed.

Posted by brentd on 05/29/2015 - 10:43pm
5

"Order # 16408"

As always, lightning-fast process from the start to the end... and the quality is phenomenal! Thank you.

Posted by resqmax on 05/28/2015 - 12:33pm
5

Give A Little-Get A Lot

This was my first experience with Blank Media Printing, I made an error and contacted them prior to the mail arriving. They where respectful, professional, understanding, and allowed me to send the correction. The job was well done. I love the turn out of the art work I presented to them. I emailed Andy, a lot and he was always professional. Thank you for a job well done and making my experience a remarkable one. I will be ordering again soon..

Posted by lbrmusic on 05/27/2015 - 3:23pm
5

Cd print

I would like to thank Blank Media for the professional help in regards to me placing my order and the quality of work. The outcome was great. I will definitely use them in the future.

Posted by rob_kim on 05/21/2015 - 5:25pm
5

Love How Streamline the Experience Is!

The system is super easy to navigate and use. It leaves you feeling confident you ordered the right thing. It their system also keeps you updated through the whole process with emails so you know exactly when you will get your order!

Posted by axelson on 05/19/2015 - 3:46pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 68,500 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top