Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

High Quality, fast service m, convenient and the best price I could find!!

So this is my first order and I was amazed my the yuck response and processing times was. when I sent the design for my project. order was printed and shipped same day!! when I got the order delivered 2 days later this wa amazed again by the quality I got for the price I paid , which was the best deal o could find on the Internet. Also the website is the best and most convenient and price quotes in every step. highly recommend

Posted by dr.bonny on 08/04/2016 - 7:29pm
5

CD Printing

Awesome service! I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Posted by pastorjts on 07/30/2016 - 11:01am
5

cd printing

Product was received fast and was exactly as ordered. very pleased and will definitely reorder soon.

Posted by artie on 07/29/2016 - 7:42am
5

AMAZING quality and fast shipping

The quality of the discs were amazing and the price point was very reasonable. Additionally I received them within 1 week. Would definitely recommend this company!

Posted by nros15 on 06/18/2016 - 11:45am
5

Perfect

The artwork on the DVDs looked gorgeous, and the discs have given me zero issues when burning content on them. My client absolutely loves them. Also, the whole thing was extremely economical, and the delivery was super fast. Highly recommended!

Posted by AJV Media on 06/18/2016 - 11:04am
5

Excellent product and service

What brought me here out of the many many options was the website's ease of use, but the customer attention and quality of the product will keep me coming back.

Posted by ianmoore on 06/10/2016 - 9:10am
5

High Quality Printing and Fast Production and Delivery

Blank Media Printing is so amazing, I'm a graphic designer and have been using this company to print my media for over 5 years now. I have never had a problem with the delivery and quality of my product. I recommend this company to all my clients.

Posted by engraveddesigns on 06/06/2016 - 3:54am
5

This company is great.

My disc always look just like I designed them and turn around is quick. Makes shipping my clients images easy. Thanks

Posted by MHPhoto on 05/24/2016 - 3:08pm
5

Order 19559

Thank you so much .. I am a returning customer from 3D/4D Baby Breath ultrasound Studio , Vancouver WA state .. And I am very satisfied customer, DVDs and CDs are excellent and shells .. Best prices...excellent work and customer service .

Posted by elizabeth4522 on 05/19/2016 - 3:15pm
5

Fantastic product and turnaround time!!

My fiancé and I put together a CD of wedding songs to give out as gifts at our reception. The print quality on both the packaging and the discs themselves was absolutely perfect! I was also really pleased by the production turnaround time and shipping. They were shipped out 3 business days after I placed the order. I hadn't used them before but I will again for sure! Thank you!!

Posted by kjfrear77 on 05/16/2016 - 8:00am
5

Fantastic product and turnaround time!!

My fiancé and I put together a CD of wedding songs to give out as gifts at our reception. The print quality on both the packaging and the discs themselves was absolutely perfect! I was also really pleased by the production turnaround time and shipping. They were shipped out 3 business days after I placed the order. I hadn't used them before but I will again for sure! Thank you!!

Posted by kjfrear77 on 05/16/2016 - 7:58am
5

DVD Printing

I wanted to have some blank DVD's with my logo on them to deliver to my videography projects to my clients. They turned out perfect and were on my doorstep within 48 hours of ordering! I will 100% be ordering more!

Posted by four10films on 05/13/2016 - 8:59am
5

DVD-R Printing

This was my first time ordering a product like this so I was a little nervous to do it online. But this company is great - Andy in customer service was super helpful! My order was shipped and arrived very quickly and the DVDs look great. I would definitely purchase from this company again :)

Posted by mcallaghan8 on 05/11/2016 - 12:57pm
5

Order #19451

Absolutely great! Above and beyond service. We will be ordering again!

Posted by eccpraise on 05/04/2016 - 5:24pm
5

Very Satisfied!

Order # 19464 - Great customer service when inquiring and ordering. Very fast turnaround. Very satisfied! Thank you!!

Posted by seanpatrickhopkins on 05/01/2016 - 8:33am
5

Chalk Up Another One

Order # 19466 Order was placed April 25, 5:42 PM; went into production April 26, 9:26 AM and shipped 2:56 PM; arrived here April 29, 12:00 Noon. I can't imagine any better service. This is my 5th order for printed CDs; the CDs look FANTASTIC, and there has never been even a hint of a problem burning them with my content. Thanks for another order VERY WELL DONE!

Posted by gtrgeorge on 04/29/2016 - 1:42pm
5

Solid product & service

These fit into our DVD cases perfectly and look nice. Will definitely use again for other projects.

Posted by BlackLodgeGames on 04/10/2016 - 6:07pm
5

19073

Super fast and they look incredible! ! Couldn't be more satisfied

Posted by fromthewildband on 03/20/2016 - 3:01pm
5

These guys are true professionals!!!!!

I'm usually tough on reviews since I'm in the business of "business", but I must say that blank media printing has the most impeccable service I have ever witnessed! not only were they prompt and efficient, but the quality of the CDs and the label we chose came out perfect! I will definitely be working with them again and highly recommend them to anyone searching for their services.

-Leyli N.

Posted by Lnoeou on 03/12/2016 - 6:00pm
5

First time customer is very impressed

I found Blank Media Printing with a common search engine as a first time buyer. We wanted some blank cd's to promote our songwriting, vocal and guitar skills. I'm glad I stumbled on this company. I was able to sit (at midnight) and play with some ideas, design our cd and place the order. The site is very user friendly to first time customers. The cd's came today (ordered just a few days ago), they were well packaged and exceeded our expectations. The quality for the price is remarkable! We'll be back for sure.

Posted by g755clanan on 03/08/2016 - 6:23pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 68,500 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top