Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Order # 20741 - Best Products, Best Service...

Order # 20741
Best products and best service as usual. I am a happy customer for many years now. highly recommended...

Posted by forjw2 on 09/29/2016 - 2:22pm
5

Order # 20594 These folks are the best!

I am a full time traveling musician and I order product as I need it. Blank Media not only gives me the best price...But the get my product to me "where I need it, When I need it"! Easy as it gets! Thank you!

Posted by GTifft on 08/31/2016 - 7:07pm
5

Order # 20515 - One More Time, BEAUTIFUL WORK

Order # 20515

This was my first time ordering this particular item from Blank Media Printing, and as usual, the quality of their product is nothing less than fantastic. I was looking for a less expensive option for packaging CDs, and this fits the bill perfectly; it provides a beautiful package for my CD, and saves me the cost of Jewel Cases, Booklets, and Jewel Case Tray Cards. Thanks for your excellent work!

Posted by gtrgeorge on 08/23/2016 - 11:59am
5

Stellar Customer Service

The customer service department went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations! I would highly recommend this company for whatever project you are working on. It is hard receiving quality service when shopping online, but Blank Media Printing managed to do just that! Responses were quick, product was priced just right and received in record time. Thank you so much!

Posted by emcmahon3268 on 08/11/2016 - 9:28am
5

High Quality, fast service m, convenient and the best price I could find!!

So this is my first order and I was amazed my the yuck response and processing times was. when I sent the design for my project. order was printed and shipped same day!! when I got the order delivered 2 days later this wa amazed again by the quality I got for the price I paid , which was the best deal o could find on the Internet. Also the website is the best and most convenient and price quotes in every step. highly recommend

Posted by dr.bonny on 08/04/2016 - 7:29pm
5

CD Printing

Awesome service! I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Posted by pastorjts on 07/30/2016 - 11:01am
5

cd printing

Product was received fast and was exactly as ordered. very pleased and will definitely reorder soon.

Posted by artie on 07/29/2016 - 7:42am
5

AMAZING quality and fast shipping

The quality of the discs were amazing and the price point was very reasonable. Additionally I received them within 1 week. Would definitely recommend this company!

Posted by nros15 on 06/18/2016 - 11:45am
5

Perfect

The artwork on the DVDs looked gorgeous, and the discs have given me zero issues when burning content on them. My client absolutely loves them. Also, the whole thing was extremely economical, and the delivery was super fast. Highly recommended!

Posted by AJV Media on 06/18/2016 - 11:04am
5

Excellent product and service

What brought me here out of the many many options was the website's ease of use, but the customer attention and quality of the product will keep me coming back.

Posted by ianmoore on 06/10/2016 - 9:10am
5

High Quality Printing and Fast Production and Delivery

Blank Media Printing is so amazing, I'm a graphic designer and have been using this company to print my media for over 5 years now. I have never had a problem with the delivery and quality of my product. I recommend this company to all my clients.

Posted by engraveddesigns on 06/06/2016 - 3:54am
5

This company is great.

My disc always look just like I designed them and turn around is quick. Makes shipping my clients images easy. Thanks

Posted by MHPhoto on 05/24/2016 - 3:08pm
5

Order 19559

Thank you so much .. I am a returning customer from 3D/4D Baby Breath ultrasound Studio , Vancouver WA state .. And I am very satisfied customer, DVDs and CDs are excellent and shells .. Best prices...excellent work and customer service .

Posted by elizabeth4522 on 05/19/2016 - 3:15pm
5

Fantastic product and turnaround time!!

My fiancé and I put together a CD of wedding songs to give out as gifts at our reception. The print quality on both the packaging and the discs themselves was absolutely perfect! I was also really pleased by the production turnaround time and shipping. They were shipped out 3 business days after I placed the order. I hadn't used them before but I will again for sure! Thank you!!

Posted by kjfrear77 on 05/16/2016 - 8:00am
5

Fantastic product and turnaround time!!

My fiancé and I put together a CD of wedding songs to give out as gifts at our reception. The print quality on both the packaging and the discs themselves was absolutely perfect! I was also really pleased by the production turnaround time and shipping. They were shipped out 3 business days after I placed the order. I hadn't used them before but I will again for sure! Thank you!!

Posted by kjfrear77 on 05/16/2016 - 7:58am
5

DVD Printing

I wanted to have some blank DVD's with my logo on them to deliver to my videography projects to my clients. They turned out perfect and were on my doorstep within 48 hours of ordering! I will 100% be ordering more!

Posted by four10films on 05/13/2016 - 8:59am
5

DVD-R Printing

This was my first time ordering a product like this so I was a little nervous to do it online. But this company is great - Andy in customer service was super helpful! My order was shipped and arrived very quickly and the DVDs look great. I would definitely purchase from this company again :)

Posted by mcallaghan8 on 05/11/2016 - 12:57pm
5

Order #19451

Absolutely great! Above and beyond service. We will be ordering again!

Posted by eccpraise on 05/04/2016 - 5:24pm
5

Very Satisfied!

Order # 19464 - Great customer service when inquiring and ordering. Very fast turnaround. Very satisfied! Thank you!!

Posted by seanpatrickhopkins on 05/01/2016 - 8:33am
5

Chalk Up Another One

Order # 19466 Order was placed April 25, 5:42 PM; went into production April 26, 9:26 AM and shipped 2:56 PM; arrived here April 29, 12:00 Noon. I can't imagine any better service. This is my 5th order for printed CDs; the CDs look FANTASTIC, and there has never been even a hint of a problem burning them with my content. Thanks for another order VERY WELL DONE!

Posted by gtrgeorge on 04/29/2016 - 1:42pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 68,500 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top