Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

High Quality Printing and Fast Production and Delivery

Blank Media Printing is so amazing, I'm a graphic designer and have been using this company to print my media for over 5 years now. I have never had a problem with the delivery and quality of my product. I recommend this company to all my clients.

Posted by engraveddesigns on 06/06/2016 - 2:54am
5

This company is great.

My disc always look just like I designed them and turn around is quick. Makes shipping my clients images easy. Thanks

Posted by MHPhoto on 05/24/2016 - 2:08pm
5

Order 19559

Thank you so much .. I am a returning customer from 3D/4D Baby Breath ultrasound Studio , Vancouver WA state .. And I am very satisfied customer, DVDs and CDs are excellent and shells .. Best prices...excellent work and customer service .

Posted by elizabeth4522 on 05/19/2016 - 2:15pm
5

Fantastic product and turnaround time!!

My fiancé and I put together a CD of wedding songs to give out as gifts at our reception. The print quality on both the packaging and the discs themselves was absolutely perfect! I was also really pleased by the production turnaround time and shipping. They were shipped out 3 business days after I placed the order. I hadn't used them before but I will again for sure! Thank you!!

Posted by kjfrear77 on 05/16/2016 - 7:00am
5

Fantastic product and turnaround time!!

My fiancé and I put together a CD of wedding songs to give out as gifts at our reception. The print quality on both the packaging and the discs themselves was absolutely perfect! I was also really pleased by the production turnaround time and shipping. They were shipped out 3 business days after I placed the order. I hadn't used them before but I will again for sure! Thank you!!

Posted by kjfrear77 on 05/16/2016 - 6:58am
5

DVD Printing

I wanted to have some blank DVD's with my logo on them to deliver to my videography projects to my clients. They turned out perfect and were on my doorstep within 48 hours of ordering! I will 100% be ordering more!

Posted by four10films on 05/13/2016 - 7:59am
5

DVD-R Printing

This was my first time ordering a product like this so I was a little nervous to do it online. But this company is great - Andy in customer service was super helpful! My order was shipped and arrived very quickly and the DVDs look great. I would definitely purchase from this company again :)

Posted by mcallaghan8 on 05/11/2016 - 11:57am
5

Order #19451

Absolutely great! Above and beyond service. We will be ordering again!

Posted by eccpraise on 05/04/2016 - 4:24pm
5

Very Satisfied!

Order # 19464 - Great customer service when inquiring and ordering. Very fast turnaround. Very satisfied! Thank you!!

Posted by seanpatrickhopkins on 05/01/2016 - 7:33am
5

Chalk Up Another One

Order # 19466 Order was placed April 25, 5:42 PM; went into production April 26, 9:26 AM and shipped 2:56 PM; arrived here April 29, 12:00 Noon. I can't imagine any better service. This is my 5th order for printed CDs; the CDs look FANTASTIC, and there has never been even a hint of a problem burning them with my content. Thanks for another order VERY WELL DONE!

Posted by gtrgeorge on 04/29/2016 - 12:42pm
5

Solid product & service

These fit into our DVD cases perfectly and look nice. Will definitely use again for other projects.

Posted by BlackLodgeGames on 04/10/2016 - 5:07pm
5

19073

Super fast and they look incredible! ! Couldn't be more satisfied

Posted by fromthewildband on 03/20/2016 - 2:01pm
5

These guys are true professionals!!!!!

I'm usually tough on reviews since I'm in the business of "business", but I must say that blank media printing has the most impeccable service I have ever witnessed! not only were they prompt and efficient, but the quality of the CDs and the label we chose came out perfect! I will definitely be working with them again and highly recommend them to anyone searching for their services.

-Leyli N.

Posted by Lnoeou on 03/12/2016 - 5:00pm
5

First time customer is very impressed

I found Blank Media Printing with a common search engine as a first time buyer. We wanted some blank cd's to promote our songwriting, vocal and guitar skills. I'm glad I stumbled on this company. I was able to sit (at midnight) and play with some ideas, design our cd and place the order. The site is very user friendly to first time customers. The cd's came today (ordered just a few days ago), they were well packaged and exceeded our expectations. The quality for the price is remarkable! We'll be back for sure.

Posted by g755clanan on 03/08/2016 - 5:23pm
5

Order # 18966 -- Happy Again!

So pleased with the speed of my most recent order. We were out of DVDs printed with our logo and I was so afraid we would get behind in our work. I can't believe how fast they came. Thank you!!

Posted by debmonaco on 03/05/2016 - 10:14am
5

DVD's

Order # 18977. My 3rd order from Blank Media and like the last 3, perfect! Thank you so much!!

Rick

Posted by rbarge on 03/03/2016 - 12:57pm
5

Great Buy!!!

I just received my CD package and am very satisfied from this first order.
Great customer service, good quality product and Fast shipping all the way to Canada :).
I will definitely refer this company to others and use it again when needed.

Thank you :)

Posted by Nathalie on 02/24/2016 - 10:44pm
5

DVD-R Printing

I did a lot of research before picking Blank Media, they were the best priced and had the best reviews. I've been using them for four years and I won't go anywhere else. I refer them to all of my photographer friends. Their communication is awesome, their turn around time is the best, and the quality of their printing is amazing. I was extremely impressed, it really took my boutique packaging to the next level in my photography business. Don't go anywhere else.

Posted by portraits on 12/14/2015 - 1:25pm
5

CD Printing

This was my third order with Blank Media. It was practically shipped before I finished ordering. Also, it arrived a day early. Unbelievable.

Posted by harrican@sbcglobal.net on 11/30/2015 - 3:13pm
5

Order #18040 Photography Discs

I'm amazed and delighted by how quickly my discs arrived and how great they look! These are going to make my life much easier when it comes to preparing professional discs for my clients. Almost all the work is done already! Awesome job!

Posted by MichFifePhotog on 11/13/2015 - 2:50pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 66,100 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top