Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Order # 43885

This was the latest of quite a few orders I have placed at BlankMediaPrinting, and my items have been just fantastic every time.

Excellent quality, very prompt production and shipping.

I go to BlankMediaPrinting for all my CDs and packaging. Highly recommended.

Posted by gtrgeorge on 07/06/2021 - 12:49pm
5

What an Amazing Print Job and Great Safety Packaging for Shipping

I have to admit that I have been using you guys for some time now. The comfort of knowing that you will take care my clients the way I take care of them means a lot to me. My clients Loved their Job, and that's 2 reviews lol you will always have my business. Keep booming the world needs more businesses like yours.

Posted by engraveddesigns on 06/08/2021 - 3:28pm
5

A+

Order # 43245

Those booklets are not only very nice and affordable, but the entire ordering process was super easy and flawless. I'm very satisfied! I wish you can offer extra options like thicker cover paper options, UV coating on the outside, etc. would be awesome!

Posted by stormspell on 05/28/2021 - 8:47pm
5

quick turnaround, great results

Order # 43229

first time ever printing discs, wasn't sure what to expect. the CDs were sent to production right away and the results are fantastic. will be ordering again from BMP in the future!

Posted by zack.ffstudios on 05/22/2021 - 2:56pm
5

Order 43098

Absolutely amazing work! We ordered our cds a little late but they made sure that we got them on time. We are very pleased and will be coming back

Posted by velociriffer on 05/20/2021 - 2:01pm
5

Cds

Our band ordered some cds and they look great! Also the company was awesome and really helped us out. We needed them by a certain date and they made sure that we had them!

Posted by velociriffer on 05/20/2021 - 1:58pm
5

Cds

Our band ordered some cds and they look great! Also the company was awesome and really helped us out. We needed them by a certain date and they made sure that we had them!

Posted by velociriffer on 05/20/2021 - 1:58pm
5

Order 42574- Amazing Job

Completed the job super fast for me after my duplicator stopped working. Well worth the money spent and the communication was awesome. I will definitely stay a costumer

Posted by Kevin Clark on 04/14/2021 - 2:27pm
5

Order 42574- Amazing Job

Completed the job super fast for me after my duplicator stopped working. Well worth the money spent and the communication was awesome. I will definitely stay a costumer

Posted by Kevin Clark on 04/14/2021 - 2:27pm
5

Order # 40689

We have ordered disc sleeves from BMP multiple times and they have been perfect every time. Great for Medical Discs!

Posted by gshackett on 01/22/2021 - 4:28pm
5

On-CD printing

Ordered the CDs (accidentally ordered too many but they easily fixed that), uploaded the artwork and with a super quick turnaround and delivery, I was very satisfied!

Posted by kgoodman on 12/09/2020 - 5:50pm
5

Professionally Done!

This company is the best! Smoothest transaction ever! Thank you.

Posted by hackielad on 12/01/2020 - 6:40pm
5

Order # 39767

Customer service was great and cd printing was excellent! Tell your friends!

Posted by simpson91768 on 11/12/2020 - 1:58pm
5

cd printing

Labels looked great, timely delivery, and great customer service!

Posted by simpson91768 on 11/12/2020 - 1:56pm
5

Order #39265 Great product - Great price

Order #39265

Jackets were printed and shipped quickly. They came out really nice. Just as described. I even like the little sticker used to close the jacket.

Posted by hisgrayness on 10/28/2020 - 3:42pm
5

Excellant!

Order # 39403 This is my second project I have used BMP for. I an very happy with the results of the CD Jackets and CDS. The upload and online design is very easy to use. I am glad to have found this company for my CD projects and will keep using them in the future. Thanks again!

Posted by dr5477 on 10/19/2020 - 12:02pm
5

Excellent results, as usual!

I have been using Blank Media Printing for a few years now, and I am ALWAYS PLEASED with the results!
It's a huge relief for me to have found a printer who delivers a quality product in a short timeframe at a reasonable price! THANK YOU!!!

Posted by wmcoale on 09/23/2020 - 12:17pm
5

Order#38984- Great job!

Order #38984-Good help from customer service! Fair price! Great job overall!

World Alert Records

Posted by worldalertrecords on 09/19/2020 - 1:43pm
5

cd printing

These looked great and your representative on the chat was very helpful!

Posted by simpson91768 on 09/18/2020 - 12:44pm
5

Dismantled

Got my order, and the quality is impressive! Artworks and cd's are awesome.. just as i was expecting. Also great support and good communications. Will definitely recommend.. 5stars services.

Posted by pluiedesang64 on 07/08/2020 - 11:03am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 106,100 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top