Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

On-CD printing

Ordered the CDs (accidentally ordered too many but they easily fixed that), uploaded the artwork and with a super quick turnaround and delivery, I was very satisfied!

Posted by kgoodman on 12/09/2020 - 5:50pm
5

Professionally Done!

This company is the best! Smoothest transaction ever! Thank you.

Posted by hackielad on 12/01/2020 - 6:40pm
5

Order # 39767

Customer service was great and cd printing was excellent! Tell your friends!

Posted by simpson91768 on 11/12/2020 - 1:58pm
5

cd printing

Labels looked great, timely delivery, and great customer service!

Posted by simpson91768 on 11/12/2020 - 1:56pm
5

Order #39265 Great product - Great price

Order #39265

Jackets were printed and shipped quickly. They came out really nice. Just as described. I even like the little sticker used to close the jacket.

Posted by hisgrayness on 10/28/2020 - 3:42pm
5

Excellant!

Order # 39403 This is my second project I have used BMP for. I an very happy with the results of the CD Jackets and CDS. The upload and online design is very easy to use. I am glad to have found this company for my CD projects and will keep using them in the future. Thanks again!

Posted by dr5477 on 10/19/2020 - 12:02pm
5

Excellent results, as usual!

I have been using Blank Media Printing for a few years now, and I am ALWAYS PLEASED with the results!
It's a huge relief for me to have found a printer who delivers a quality product in a short timeframe at a reasonable price! THANK YOU!!!

Posted by wmcoale on 09/23/2020 - 12:17pm
5

Order#38984- Great job!

Order #38984-Good help from customer service! Fair price! Great job overall!

World Alert Records

Posted by worldalertrecords on 09/19/2020 - 1:43pm
5

cd printing

These looked great and your representative on the chat was very helpful!

Posted by simpson91768 on 09/18/2020 - 12:44pm
5

Dismantled

Got my order, and the quality is impressive! Artworks and cd's are awesome.. just as i was expecting. Also great support and good communications. Will definitely recommend.. 5stars services.

Posted by pluiedesang64 on 07/08/2020 - 11:03am
5

Color CDs and Jackets

I've been getting CDs and jackets from BMP for a couple years now. Just received my latest order of 200 jackets and CDs. Jackets were beautiful and expertly cut/glued straight and precise, the color was accurate as it appeared on my monitor. CDs were great as usual. High quality CDrs, no burning problems or errors. This is a great company, quick, quality and reasonable!

Posted by Audiodups on 06/29/2020 - 4:18pm
5

Order 37636

Great job on my album by Blank Media Printing. Looks and sounds fantastic.

Posted by thelevys on 06/07/2020 - 11:26am
5

Awesome Vinyl CD's that Feel Real!!

Order #37026 The Vinyl Looking CD's were Incredible!

Posted by atthereadyaz on 04/25/2020 - 9:36pm
5

Couldn't be Happier

I was a little nervous about ordering my DVD's online, but everything came out better than expected. I had many questions and they were all answered and the y responded very quickly. Great customer service, great product, I couldn't be happier. WILL BE ORDERING FROM YOU AGAIN.

Posted by n8lipor on 02/23/2020 - 12:08pm
5

Great work

Very pleased with the outcome of my product!

Posted by cadamtarlton on 02/21/2020 - 2:34pm
5

Order # 36176

Happy with my order. I appreciate the added thin film between my DVD and Blu-ray discs to prevent scratches.

Posted by mxramirez on 02/06/2020 - 4:14pm
5

These Are Awesome! (Order # 35849)

Order # 35849

For our debut album we really wanted to print some great looking cds to sell at our live shows, and we can't express how great these came out. The vinyl look is incredibly clean and actually has some neat texture to it. The printing on the cd itself was incredibly vibrant and the data reduplication sounds incredible on cd players and car speakers. In addition to the cds we ordered jackets to house them and the printing on those is phenomenal as well. The colors, cutting, and folding are incredibly crisp and sturdy. The cds and jackets were very reasonably priced and we can't recommend Blank Media enough!

Posted by soozabrassband on 01/29/2020 - 8:21pm
4

Turned Out Great

order #35467 They turned out awesome. Only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars is because the design engine is not the easiest to work with and a bit buggy. It took way longer than it should have to complete this order. But for the price I am more than satisfied with the final product.

Posted by jrowejr on 01/27/2020 - 5:20am
4

Turned Out Great

They turned out awesome. Only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars is because the design engine is not the easiest to work with and a bit buggy. It took way longer than it should have to complete this order. But for the price I am more than satisfied with the final product.

Posted by jrowejr on 01/27/2020 - 5:18am
5

Order # 35985

Fantastic product, super high quality, feel professional. Could not recommend more!

Posted by jakejosephmusic on 01/26/2020 - 1:52am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top