Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Pleasantly surprised

We received our order (2,500 white caps) quicker than I could have expected and the quality was excellent. We will be ordering from you in the future.

Posted by guywilliams on 08/20/2018 - 9:16am
5

Great product, great customer service, great turnaround

What can I say? Just placed our first repeat order and it couldn't be easier. Amazing product and great turnaround. You have a customer for life.

Posted by GorlwlyT on 08/08/2018 - 3:24pm
5

Great Product, Great Prices, Great Turnaround

I don't normally write product reviews unless the product is incredible. These custom printed caps are amazing and such a low price. Customer service was fantastic, they helped me and suggested some minor tweaks to make the cap look that much better. Definetely will be getting the rest of my caps from Blank Media Printing.

Posted by mind trip on 08/06/2018 - 3:14pm
5

Highest Quality Lightning Speed

I've ordered caps from other companies and the quality was 'so so'. The caps I received from Blank Media Printing blew the other companies away. My artwork is fine text and lines printed on a gold cap. Because Blank Media Printing don't print the white (really smart!) you don't get a white shadow behind the text. You get a much higher quality product. Turnaround time - product delivered within one week after ordering - lightning fast. Customer for life. Highly recommended.

Posted by jamesk on 08/03/2018 - 10:00am
5

Great Home Brew Caps

I ordered 100 of these caps for my home brew. When they arrived they looked great. These make my home brew bottles look professional and my friends are blown away by them. Turnaround time was lightning fast. Will order more when the time comes.

Posted by butch1167 on 08/02/2018 - 10:09am
5

Amazing Quality & Fast Turnaround

We ordered 5,000 caps on a Monday and they were shipped the next day, and we received them by the end of the week. The print quality is amazing, and the detail that they print is awesome. We will never buy our caps from anywhere else. Simply fantastic.

Posted by Dicobb on 08/02/2018 - 9:16am
5

Great product, great customer service, great turnaround

What can I say? Just placed our first repeat order and it couldn't be easier. Amazing product and great turnaround. You have a customer for life.

Posted by rob on 07/19/2018 - 9:24pm
5

CD sleeves

I am a first time customer to BlankMediaPrinting but will definitely be a regular customer now!! They exceeded my expectations. Thanks so much!!

Posted by brown7082 on 07/17/2018 - 11:32pm
5

EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!

Even the most minute detail came out perfectly on my bottle caps!

Posted by brandon.scott.davis on 07/11/2018 - 2:05pm
5

Order #28661

This is the order delivered in less than 3 days! Good work, folks!

Posted by greatwaters01 on 07/08/2018 - 1:25pm
5

Less Than 72 Hours from Order to Delivery!

Another brilliant, lightning fast job from Blank Media Printing. I placed the order in the evening on the 4th of July. It was delivered less than 72 hours later. Honestly, you can't beat them for good work fast.

Posted by greatwaters01 on 07/08/2018 - 1:24pm
4

Order #28426

Great quality,however I didn't receive all of my jewel cases for my cds.

Posted by ericamatt09 on 06/28/2018 - 6:39pm
5

Order # 28109 Great Exerpance

Easy order process, amazing print quality and very fast delivery!

Posted by TLCVIDEO on 05/31/2018 - 5:44am
5

Amazing Customer Service and Excellent Quality Product

Wow. These guys were so helpful. I was on the phone with them lots of times with questions from everything about the music, to the art, to the shipping and delivery. They were sensitive to my needs and desires, and I always felt listened to and taken care of!

Thank you for being so patient and for doing such a great job!!

Posted by Jsapon7 on 05/30/2018 - 6:49pm
4

DVD Quality and Shipping

The DVDs were of excellent quality and they came out as I expected. The only downside was that the shipping came 2 business days later than promised, even when I requested in the order notes that I needed it on the specific date. Overall, I enjoy using this customer.

Posted by nros15 on 05/17/2018 - 11:13am
4

Returning Customer

I love Blank Media Printing. They do great work and have great customer service. My only complaint is that since the stopped shipping through the post office and use FedEx it takes much longer for me to receive my product and I always receive it after the expected date on Fed Ex tracking. It also costs more. I wish we had a choice on our shipping because Fed Ex has become very frustrating for me.

Posted by smw60135 on 04/23/2018 - 4:19pm
5

Order # 27428

Order # 27428

Excellent customer service, quick turnaround and great quality product. Will definitely use again!

Jason
Stillwater, OK

Posted by jjett on 04/18/2018 - 12:42pm
5

Order 27083

Order 27083 - Best value I have found and the customer service was great!

Posted by paigewarnermusic on 04/14/2018 - 5:21pm
0

26937

As always a professional job.

Posted by Funfool on 04/05/2018 - 6:05pm
5

Truckers Gospel CD's

As always a great professional job.

Posted by Funfool on 04/05/2018 - 6:00pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 66,100 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top