Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Lightning fast and 100% quality!

This is my second time ordering from Blank Media Printing, and it only gets better. I thought I'd be waiting for a couple of weeks for my order (1000 custom printed CDs) but it went out within 48 hours of my ordering!

The quality is beyond anything else I've found (and I've used several media houses over the past decade). BMP has my loyalty -- and appreciation!

Corbie Mitleid
www.firethroughspirit.com

Posted by RevCorbie on 07/18/2011 - 12:21pm
5

CD Print

Got My CDs! this is really great work, definately found a home with these guys.

Man, Thatz Whtaz Good!

Very impressed

Posted by pmode on 07/11/2011 - 1:53pm
5

First Order

Just received our first order for 250 CDs. Just have to say WOW. They look even better than I thought they would. Service was excellent all the way through. Turnaround was very quick. Received them in our hands in less than a week. Great Job. Will be ordering more.

Posted by gwilde on 06/30/2011 - 11:58am
5

All companies should be this efficient!

Incredible!! I placed my order at noon yesterday and they arrived the NEXT morning. The discs were well packaged and looked beautiful! Our band's CD will really stand out among all the others since we chose Blank Media Printing.

Can't wait to order a few thousand more!!

Posted by doc_purvis on 06/22/2011 - 9:45am
5

Exceptional Service

What a wonderful company! This is the first time I’ve had DVD's printed professionally, and the communication and service was exceptional. Andy designed my DVD's and came up with awesome ideas. He was also extremely helpful and patient. The shipping was lightning fast! I highly recommend this company.

Posted by jennyewell on 06/13/2011 - 12:52pm
5

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

I cannot even begin to express how pleased I am with my discs. They look amazing. I was kept up to date with the order status the whole way. BMP has found a new life long customer!

Thanks!

Posted by Something Blue Images on 06/08/2011 - 1:17pm
5

Awesome service!!

This is the second time I have ordered from Blank Media Printing. I have found the service provided to be friendly, quick and of an exceptionally high quality!

I ordered on the Monday and had my product on Thursday morning. The quality of the printed material is of a very high standard and the customer service I have experienced here is A1!

I would gladly recommend to anyone!!

Thank you!!

Posted by matt2169 on 06/02/2011 - 10:30am
5

Nice Work!

Blank Media Printing really did a GREAT JOB! I recommend that many others choose them to work on their project...Thanks Blank Media...Looking forward to wokring with you again..

Posted by Handles on 05/29/2011 - 2:26pm
5

Awesome!

I just received my second order for printed DVDs. This order was done the same day it was received! I created my artwork with Photoshop Elements using the template provided on this site. The finished product looks great. I used to print my own labels. When I first found BlankMediaPrinting.com, I thought it was going to be beyond my limited knowledge to produce acceptable artwork. Both projects came out looking very professional. With prices so affordable, I was concerned about the quality of the blank media. Out of 200 copies made on the first project, only a few DVDs came back to me and all played fine on my player. In regards to delivery, FedEx Home Delivery delivered this order on Saturday. It was the Saturday before a long holiday weekend so that was a plus also. I highly recommend BlankMediaPrinting.com for your blank media printing needs.

Posted by 4OhioDon on 05/29/2011 - 6:08am
5

2259

Great job. Easy to upload files. CDs received on time.

Posted by eamoako on 05/26/2011 - 2:24am
5

Great product and fast turnaround!

Great price, great product, easy to use and speedy processing and shipping! Very happy!

Posted by verobooth on 05/23/2011 - 5:13pm
5

CD Printing

This company is fantastic! I have used them twice and they always deliver high quality work. They are extremely helpful over the phone too, I had a glitch with my art not uploading. Hint to anyone else trying to upload, try and use Firefox, Chrome was the problem. I highly recommend this company.

Posted by fallingwalls on 05/20/2011 - 3:28pm
5

CD Duplication

I am always extremely happy with the service and product your company provides. I would recommend Blank Media to anyone in need of CD & DVD duplication.

Posted by DJ Camille on 05/17/2011 - 5:36pm
5

Beautiful work and quality at a great price!

I am very satisfied with my order! They turned out beautiful and I will definitely be placing another order for cds soon.

Posted by mitchell1383 on 05/12/2011 - 5:57pm
5

2643 Wonderful job!!

I received a proof of my discs the day I sent in the images I wanted to use and had everything finalized by the next day!! Received the discs the next week. Very fast service. The discs are perfect!! Love this service. Will order all my discs from Blank Media Printing.

Posted by sawshea on 05/10/2011 - 10:04am
5

Impressed

I did not upload the artwork until 1:00pm on a Thursday. I received a notice around 2pm later that day saying the order had been shipped. The order arrived shortly after. The CD-Rs were printed perfect and looked great. Still can't figure out how they got the order printed and shipped same day. 5 stars

Posted by vettloffah on 05/09/2011 - 5:42pm
5

Perfect Reults

I placed an order for printed CD blanks. I included my art work which was less than satisfactory. Blank Media Printing worked with me through repeated emails to perfect the art and the final result was absolute perfection. Their diligence and personal attention to my order yielded a perfectly beautiful finished product. I'll never use another media printer other than Blank Media Printing. Thanks folks!

Posted by BillSinAtl on 05/09/2011 - 3:19pm
5

Great Service

This guys really do a great job!! 5 stars! I will be back soon! Thanks

Posted by pascoal on 05/09/2011 - 2:59pm
5

Pre-printed DVDs Part 2

Definitely 5 stars!!!!

Posted by jesqueda on 05/03/2011 - 3:12pm
5

Pre-printed DVDs

The turn-around time was great and the artwork looks fantastic..... Andy provided exceptional service!!! Thanks!!

Posted by jesqueda on 05/03/2011 - 3:10pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top