Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

order 5458

This was my first order with Blank Media Printing and I could not be more satisfied. My custom DVD's were exactly what I wanted and the process was so easy. The pricing was less than what I was anticipating and I received my order to my front door in a very timely fashion. I am a very satisfied customer and will use them again when the need arises

Posted by Jeff Knutzen on 08/10/2012 - 8:29pm
5

Amazing!!

I just received my first order from BMP and I am blown away!! Not only do the discs look amazing, but I received them in amazing speed. I would definitely recommend them to others and I will be using them again.

Posted by MeganNorman on 08/02/2012 - 2:42pm
5

First Time Order

Just received my first order from BMP and not only was the price and service exceptional.....The products ROCK!!

Posted by cfsheeler on 07/31/2012 - 2:30pm
5

Over met expectations

I just wanted to say that you guys have some superior quality products! I just received my order of 50 blank discs printed in full colorand they look AMAZING! The last printer we went with did an incredible job so I was skeptical that you guys were going to match the quality. Not only did you do that, but you did it at nearly half the price! Just a little thank you from a satisfied (and now-to-be repeat) customer.

Aaron

Posted by questthewordsmith on 07/21/2012 - 8:20am
5

5374

I just received my first order, 50 printed blank CDs. Having to only order 50 made it possible for me. I couldn't do the CMYK color, but RGB, but they came out just perfect! I'm now going to send them a disc for printing and data duplication (a video). I'm impressed and pleased!

Posted by Henry Reed on 07/19/2012 - 2:22pm
5

Black Text & Graphics on standard white flood disc

Fast production, delayed in shipping by one day (not BMP's fault), and arrived packaged as expected. This was our first bulk order from Blank Media Printing and we chose them because they were a couple hundred dollars less expensive than our previous vendor. The print quality is not as crisp as produced by our previous vendor, but it is acceptable and professional enough for our purposes. The black is also not as true.

Posted by SouthSound911 on 07/17/2012 - 11:43am
5

Love the work!

Order # 4721 - I was very happy with your product. The disks look great, and worked flawlessly! Thank you so much for everything, I'll be placing many more orders. Have a great day!

Best,
Jonathan Givens
www.eps-photo.com

Posted by Allajack on 06/27/2012 - 11:07am
5

"Order # 5170 " Review for CD Printing

Extremely happy all the way around. Easy to order, EXTREMELY fast production and ship time and quality was great.

I'm very happy to offer pre-printed discs for my client and burned three right when I opened the package. All work well and will order again I'm sure!

Posted by amyleephoto on 06/27/2012 - 10:45am
5

DVD Printing

TE Productions is a new and growing video production company and we recently discovered Blank Media. Their service is amazing. We have them print on our bulk order DVDs for events and they ship them out the same day we order them and arrive very fast. The DVDs come to us looking AMAZING. Top quality printing. Our clients LOVE the look of their DVDs. I will recommend Blank Media Printing to everyone I know in a business that could use this!

Posted by teproductions on 06/26/2012 - 2:48pm
5

Review

I received the merchandise promptly and I am very pleased with the quality of the work. I will recommend Blank Media Printing to everyone and will continue to rely on Blank Media for future projects. Thank you so much! – Bella Ana Photography

Posted by Bella Ana Photography on 06/25/2012 - 2:39pm
5

DVD PRINTING

I received the package. Excellent job, will order again.. Thanks.

Posted by Granpeede on 06/21/2012 - 8:10pm
5

Confidence in Blank Media Printing

Mountain Life Photography has been using Blank Media Printing for all its custom CD/DVD needs for over 3 years. We couldn't be happier....our clients love them too! Fast service and a quality product every time!

Posted by aregan@mountainlifephotography.com on 06/19/2012 - 2:17pm
5

Great Customer Service

Great customer service, super fast delivery to my home and great communication!

Posted by kimberlyloya on 06/14/2012 - 12:50pm
5

Order # 5077 - A world record??

I ordered yesterday at 2 pm and my order of 200 custom printed DVD's arrived this morning at 10 am. Twenty hours from payment to delivery (and this company is not local for me.)

Is that a world record, I wonder? !

The DVD's are beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Will definitely recommend Blank Media Printing to everyone!

Cynthia Stevens

Posted by Cynthia Stevens on 06/08/2012 - 12:13pm
5

Order # 5006

We are very pleased with your excellent fast service and quality of printing. We will definitely use you again for our next project. Thank You for the great service!

Posted by abentsBL on 06/06/2012 - 10:17am
4

Very satisfied with quality, my only wish would have been a warning on photos printing darker

The speed of the process and print quality is excellent.

The only slight disappointment was the print process seems to come out darker than expected. Having selected a dark image to begin with, my disc label is darker than I would have liked.

I am used to prints on absorbent paper being darker, with higher quality and less absorbent papers maintaining brightness better. Without a warning I only brightened my image a little bit, not wanting to blow it out.

In hindsight I kind of wish there was some sort of template or photo example that might help us more accurately predict how full color photos might darken on the discs. Simple designs using spot colors tend to not have this worry, but wanting to use a full color photo is what drew me to this product in the first place.

Posted by rraner on 06/01/2012 - 11:27pm
5

excellent!

wonderful customer service, prompt delivery, and quality discs. I've had every disc work and look perfect. repeat, and happy, customer :)

Posted by ooh ooh darling on 05/31/2012 - 10:43am
5

Order # 4903

I'm so thrilled with my beautifully printed CDs. They far surpassed my expectations and will impress my clients. I love them!

Posted by eunicemolly on 05/25/2012 - 4:02pm
5

Order # 4903

I'm thrilled with my new CDs - they came out beautifully - even better than expected. Thank you so, so much.

Posted by eunicemolly on 05/25/2012 - 4:02pm
5

Order #4787

This is the 3rd year in a row we have used Blank Media for our graduation DVDs and they have always provided speedy quality service. This year we were concerned the bright green we used might not print as bright as we wanted, but again Blank Media delivered.

Posted by jessicadomangue on 05/23/2012 - 3:02pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top