Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

DVD PRINTING

I received the package. Excellent job, will order again.. Thanks.

Posted by Granpeede on 06/21/2012 - 7:10pm
5

Confidence in Blank Media Printing

Mountain Life Photography has been using Blank Media Printing for all its custom CD/DVD needs for over 3 years. We couldn't be happier....our clients love them too! Fast service and a quality product every time!

Posted by aregan@mountainlifephotography.com on 06/19/2012 - 1:17pm
5

Great Customer Service

Great customer service, super fast delivery to my home and great communication!

Posted by kimberlyloya on 06/14/2012 - 11:50am
5

Order # 5077 - A world record??

I ordered yesterday at 2 pm and my order of 200 custom printed DVD's arrived this morning at 10 am. Twenty hours from payment to delivery (and this company is not local for me.)

Is that a world record, I wonder? !

The DVD's are beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Will definitely recommend Blank Media Printing to everyone!

Cynthia Stevens

Posted by Cynthia Stevens on 06/08/2012 - 11:13am
5

Order # 5006

We are very pleased with your excellent fast service and quality of printing. We will definitely use you again for our next project. Thank You for the great service!

Posted by abentsBL on 06/06/2012 - 9:17am
4

Very satisfied with quality, my only wish would have been a warning on photos printing darker

The speed of the process and print quality is excellent.

The only slight disappointment was the print process seems to come out darker than expected. Having selected a dark image to begin with, my disc label is darker than I would have liked.

I am used to prints on absorbent paper being darker, with higher quality and less absorbent papers maintaining brightness better. Without a warning I only brightened my image a little bit, not wanting to blow it out.

In hindsight I kind of wish there was some sort of template or photo example that might help us more accurately predict how full color photos might darken on the discs. Simple designs using spot colors tend to not have this worry, but wanting to use a full color photo is what drew me to this product in the first place.

Posted by rraner on 06/01/2012 - 10:27pm
5

excellent!

wonderful customer service, prompt delivery, and quality discs. I've had every disc work and look perfect. repeat, and happy, customer :)

Posted by ooh ooh darling on 05/31/2012 - 9:43am
5

Order # 4903

I'm so thrilled with my beautifully printed CDs. They far surpassed my expectations and will impress my clients. I love them!

Posted by eunicemolly on 05/25/2012 - 3:02pm
5

Order # 4903

I'm thrilled with my new CDs - they came out beautifully - even better than expected. Thank you so, so much.

Posted by eunicemolly on 05/25/2012 - 3:02pm
5

Order #4787

This is the 3rd year in a row we have used Blank Media for our graduation DVDs and they have always provided speedy quality service. This year we were concerned the bright green we used might not print as bright as we wanted, but again Blank Media delivered.

Posted by jessicadomangue on 05/23/2012 - 2:02pm
5

Great quality CD printing!

Great quality and fast delivery. Will definitely purchase again.

Posted by carmencphoto on 05/20/2012 - 3:05am
4

Great product, Great service, Slowish delivery

Delighted with our products (printed DVDs), loved the ease of the site, pleased with the professionalism of their work.

Received our deliver 3 full business days after expected. Still, would give them our business again.

Eli M.
www.gcmACTS.com

Posted by elimoyer on 05/09/2012 - 6:00pm
4

Order # 4814

I was very pleased with the quality. I used to order from elsewhere and the print was bit fuzzy. Your quality was excellent. Super Fast. The only thing i'm disappointed on is that they didn't acknowledge that i'm Tax Exempt and I emailed them my FL resale cert. I like to place more orders in future and wish they would take away the tax. as i'm a re-seller.

Posted by zkprinting on 05/08/2012 - 11:36am
5

Excellent service and product

Great quality. Fast processing and shipping. DVDs burned without a problem and played perfectly.

Posted by bgarvey on 05/08/2012 - 10:02am
5

Mahalo!

"Order # 4736 " I was very pleased with the ease of online ordering, time it took for production and deliver and with the finished product!! I am so glad I found you! My only suggestion would be to add a USPS shipping option, shipping to Hawaii is SO expensive with Fed Ex. Karma Hill Photography by Karma Hill http://karmahill.com

Posted by goodkarma808 on 05/02/2012 - 6:17pm
5

Thanks so much Order 4790

Just wanted to take a few moments to say thanks so much for my order. My personalized CDs match my branding. Color and fine details are perfect! Order my CDs on Monday evening and had them at my house TUESDAY!

What an amazing addition to my overall packaging - you guys rock. I will be back!
http://www.skystonephotography.com
http://www.facebook.com/SkyStonePhotography

Thanks,
Sky Stone Photography

Posted by skystonephotography on 05/02/2012 - 7:38am
5

Color was perfect!

My recent order #4653 for CD's was to have a green back ground color. I was a little worried about the color coming out the right shade but, as always, it was perfect. You do such a Great job. Thanks for making my CD's look professional! Also the turnaround time is so fast I almost get them back before I order them! :>)

Posted by Dennis Strausbaugh on 04/25/2012 - 11:25pm
4

Lookin' good and cool...

Ordered some blank CD-Rs with my artwork and it is not so bad. $0.50 per disc for 200 not a bad deal the printing is not too shabby. Not the highest line screen offset printing but adequate enough for my band's marketing needs. Good job! Will order again!

b

Posted by thedragonb on 04/25/2012 - 3:00pm
5

Order 4684

Outstanding job on my first order! Excellent turnaround, quick replies to questions, and friendly service. Will definitely order from BMP again!

Posted by The Splitting Hares on 04/24/2012 - 12:41pm
5

Order# 4513

This is the second time that I have ordered from Balnk Media Printing and both times the results were excellent. They are very friendly, prompt and helpful and deliver a superior product at a reasonable price - and fast! I will continue to use Blank Media Printing every chance I get! - Greg Underwood March 25, 2012

Posted by grun67 on 03/25/2012 - 9:02am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top