Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Stellar Customer Service

Want a job well done. Thanks so much. Printing was excellent and the turn around time was outstanding.
I definitely would recommend your services.




Originally posted consaltra on 10-22-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 2:52pm
5

Stellar Customer Service

Want a job well done. Thanks so much. Printing was excellent and the turn around time was outstanding. I definitely would recommend your services.

Originally posted consaltra on 10-22-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 2:50pm
5

I Would Recommend Blank Media Printing

My band World of Enemies had a very positive experience withe Blank Media Printing and would not hesitate to use them again. BMP not only offered us a very good price on CD duplication with quick turnaround, but also created a kickass design for the CD at no additional cost. I was very impressed with this company's helpfulness, efficiency, and friendly demeanor.

-Seth

Originally posted 10-22-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 2:46pm
5

Lightning fast again. Just as ordered

Lighting fast again. Just as ordered and even faster than I had expected. 2400 burned dvds made and delivered within 3 days! Great company.

Posted by on 03/10/2011 - 3:49pm
5

Excellent service

Excellent

Posted by on 03/01/2011 - 9:07pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top