Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Thrilled with my custom CDs!!!

I found BMP on a Facebook ad. I searched around and found they had the best pricing for smaller quantity order.

Prior to sending in my order, I emailed customer service my artwork. The gentleman in customer service was very friendly and prompt.

I ordered my custom CDs on Saturday and received them the following Thursday! Not only fast production and shipping, but the CDs themselves look fabulous!

I only wish they had come on a spindle with a base...

Thanks. I'd definitely be a returning customer.

Posted by mollyb on 09/29/2011 - 2:39pm
5

Custom DVD's

The DVD's are very professionally done and look great. I thank them with helping me with the art work. I will surely recommend them to my classmates who ordered a copy in case they want to use Blank Media for an event of their own. Linda K.

Posted by Linda L Knapp on 09/28/2011 - 3:59pm
5

Great quality!

The quality of the print is excellent! Very professional looking! I will surely order more printed DVD's from Blank Media

Posted by dppcds on 09/27/2011 - 3:38pm
5

Custom CDs

The custom CDs I ordered looked great, they are great quality! Very impressed and will definitely use blank media printing again!

Posted by melissa.reibe on 09/25/2011 - 3:26pm
5

Awesome Service

The CDs were delivered as promised, to the day. Good communication so I knew what was happening with my order. The registration was perfect. I couldn't ask for more.

I will definitely use this service again!

Bill A.

Posted by Bill Aumack on 09/20/2011 - 11:36pm
5

Great Service!

One time I made a mistake and order CD's instead of DVD's and they emailed me asking if I made a mistake, and was trying to order DVD's. They changed my order to DVD's and didn't even charge me extra even though DVD's cost more.

Thanks again BMP!!!

Posted by Glory to GOD DVD Productions on 09/12/2011 - 6:58pm
5

Correction on my first posting

I forgot my rating on my original posting. "BMP is an excellent find for me" Definitely "5" Stars!!!!! Sorry about that.

Posted by aaludlow on 09/09/2011 - 1:56pm
5

BMP is an excellent find for me!!!

I am a network engineer by trade and work with websites as a hobby. When my cousin's record label company stopped producing CD's for him I started looking to do them myself. I researched software, found a program, got the labels looking good. Now I had to find someplace to get them printed. Enter Blank Media Printing. Initially uploaded my first job back in February as a test. I has some issues with the art work and **** helped me get everything working right. The product is superb, very high quality, and the shipping is lightning fast. I could not be happier. The fans that have purchased these new CD's love the design and the quality of the labels printed on them. The first 100 sold in a day and a half. The second run I just completed for Lead East this past weekend. He sold 200 in 1 day. I placed an order for the third round of 480 disks for 3 albums. **** and his guys got the job turned around and shipped the same day. The pricing is fantastic as well. I will use BMP from now on and from the looks of the sales, I'll be buying lots more in the future. Thank you all at BMP for everything. I recommend you guys to everyone that asks. You got my business from now on. Thanks again, Adam Ludlow C/O The Razorbacks www.razorbacksmusic.com

Posted by aaludlow on 09/09/2011 - 1:51pm
5

Sometimes a "Stumble Upon" is a great thing!

I am a photographer and I was looking for away to present my CD's and DVD's to my client in a more professional way. So the hunt was on when I stumbled upon...Blank Media Printing...I researched their site and checked out the process and thought I would give it a try by sending in one order. My design was sent in and though they send you back a copy of the template with your design for approval and you think Wow, this is great.....I can testify that once your holding the real finished product in your hands it BLOWS you away at how professional, clean and clear the discs are. Now when I go to present my clients with their CD's .... I get excited to hear their comments...."Wow, these are cool"...or "These are very professional looking". Thank you Blank Media Printing for excellent FAST professional service. I am here to stay! Photography By Dawn Dawn Labrecque

Posted by dawnalab on 08/25/2011 - 8:31am
5

"When Heaven Hears Your Prayer" Audio Book CD

I was referred to Blank Media Printing by my graphic designer (www.inspirationmusicgroup.com) and I am very impressed with the results! It was a simple order, design upload, and payment process - I had my CDs duplicated and back to me in only one day! I will definitely refer others and use this company again for my ministry (www.takeupthysword.com) and business ventures (www.realifeproduction.com). Thank you for fast and friendly service!

Posted by takeupthysword on 08/19/2011 - 9:02pm
5

A Happy Customer

I never write reviews for anything online but this company deserves one. I placed my order and two days later received it in the mail with standard shipping. Their production turn around is simply amazing! I have used other dvd/cd printing companies before and they don't even come close to how simple it was to place and submit and order. Plus the quality was really nice and my image was lined up really well! Nice to have another vendor I will continue to use and recommend for future business.

Posted by Jonathan Connolly on 08/03/2011 - 2:33pm
5

Great Job!

This was the first time I used BMP, but it won't be the last. My discs were shipped very quickly, and they looked exactly as I expected them to. Thanks BMP!

Posted by 3cgroup on 08/02/2011 - 11:49am
5

Customer Service and Quality Product

My first order with BMP and they contacted me with concerns that my CD might not look how I had planned and just wanted to get my approval before following through with order. Held my hand through that process and ended up with a print I really love. THEN I had issues with the delivery of my product and again they went above and beyond to get me what I needed in a very timely manner - even though none of this was their fault. Always polite and professional, and timely - which is such a help as a business. Not to mention inexpensive. I couldn't be more pleased and will continue to order from them as well as refer anyone who needs these services. Outstanding! Thanks Tony and Andy!

Posted by saracatherinephoto on 08/01/2011 - 12:40pm
5

Great Job!

Can't say enough good things about you guys. This is my second order and I'll be back for more.

Top Notch!

Thanks.

Posted by lestension on 07/22/2011 - 2:43pm
5

awesome job! thank you!

The printed CDs look utterly fabulous. I expected them to look good - they look GREAT! Thank you!!!

Will definitely be back for more when we run out.

thanks again

Posted by saweidah on 07/21/2011 - 2:22pm
5

Lightning fast and 100% quality!

This is my second time ordering from Blank Media Printing, and it only gets better. I thought I'd be waiting for a couple of weeks for my order (1000 custom printed CDs) but it went out within 48 hours of my ordering!

The quality is beyond anything else I've found (and I've used several media houses over the past decade). BMP has my loyalty -- and appreciation!

Corbie Mitleid
www.firethroughspirit.com

Posted by RevCorbie on 07/18/2011 - 1:21pm
5

CD Print

Got My CDs! this is really great work, definately found a home with these guys.

Man, Thatz Whtaz Good!

Very impressed

Posted by pmode on 07/11/2011 - 2:53pm
5

First Order

Just received our first order for 250 CDs. Just have to say WOW. They look even better than I thought they would. Service was excellent all the way through. Turnaround was very quick. Received them in our hands in less than a week. Great Job. Will be ordering more.

Posted by gwilde on 06/30/2011 - 12:58pm
5

All companies should be this efficient!

Incredible!! I placed my order at noon yesterday and they arrived the NEXT morning. The discs were well packaged and looked beautiful! Our band's CD will really stand out among all the others since we chose Blank Media Printing.

Can't wait to order a few thousand more!!

Posted by doc_purvis on 06/22/2011 - 10:45am
5

Exceptional Service

What a wonderful company! This is the first time I’ve had DVD's printed professionally, and the communication and service was exceptional. Andy designed my DVD's and came up with awesome ideas. He was also extremely helpful and patient. The shipping was lightning fast! I highly recommend this company.

Posted by jennyewell on 06/13/2011 - 1:52pm
 

Connect with Us

 

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

Blank Media Printing™ is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom-printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 176,500 discs donated since December 2014 - it gives you an idea of how many kids and families they help, and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories! Read More....

back to top