Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Awesome!

I just received my second order for printed DVDs. This order was done the same day it was received! I created my artwork with Photoshop Elements using the template provided on this site. The finished product looks great. I used to print my own labels. When I first found BlankMediaPrinting.com, I thought it was going to be beyond my limited knowledge to produce acceptable artwork. Both projects came out looking very professional. With prices so affordable, I was concerned about the quality of the blank media. Out of 200 copies made on the first project, only a few DVDs came back to me and all played fine on my player. In regards to delivery, FedEx Home Delivery delivered this order on Saturday. It was the Saturday before a long holiday weekend so that was a plus also. I highly recommend BlankMediaPrinting.com for your blank media printing needs.

Posted by 4OhioDon on 05/29/2011 - 7:08am
5

2259

Great job. Easy to upload files. CDs received on time.

Posted by eamoako on 05/26/2011 - 3:24am
5

Great product and fast turnaround!

Great price, great product, easy to use and speedy processing and shipping! Very happy!

Posted by verobooth on 05/23/2011 - 6:13pm
5

CD Printing

This company is fantastic! I have used them twice and they always deliver high quality work. They are extremely helpful over the phone too, I had a glitch with my art not uploading. Hint to anyone else trying to upload, try and use Firefox, Chrome was the problem. I highly recommend this company.

Posted by fallingwalls on 05/20/2011 - 4:28pm
5

CD Duplication

I am always extremely happy with the service and product your company provides. I would recommend Blank Media to anyone in need of CD & DVD duplication.

Posted by DJ Camille on 05/17/2011 - 6:36pm
5

Beautiful work and quality at a great price!

I am very satisfied with my order! They turned out beautiful and I will definitely be placing another order for cds soon.

Posted by mitchell1383 on 05/12/2011 - 6:57pm
5

2643 Wonderful job!!

I received a proof of my discs the day I sent in the images I wanted to use and had everything finalized by the next day!! Received the discs the next week. Very fast service. The discs are perfect!! Love this service. Will order all my discs from Blank Media Printing.

Posted by sawshea on 05/10/2011 - 11:04am
5

Impressed

I did not upload the artwork until 1:00pm on a Thursday. I received a notice around 2pm later that day saying the order had been shipped. The order arrived shortly after. The CD-Rs were printed perfect and looked great. Still can't figure out how they got the order printed and shipped same day. 5 stars

Posted by vettloffah on 05/09/2011 - 6:42pm
5

Perfect Reults

I placed an order for printed CD blanks. I included my art work which was less than satisfactory. Blank Media Printing worked with me through repeated emails to perfect the art and the final result was absolute perfection. Their diligence and personal attention to my order yielded a perfectly beautiful finished product. I'll never use another media printer other than Blank Media Printing. Thanks folks!

Posted by BillSinAtl on 05/09/2011 - 4:19pm
5

Great Service

This guys really do a great job!! 5 stars! I will be back soon! Thanks

Posted by pascoal on 05/09/2011 - 3:59pm
5

Pre-printed DVDs Part 2

Definitely 5 stars!!!!

Posted by jesqueda on 05/03/2011 - 4:12pm
5

Pre-printed DVDs

The turn-around time was great and the artwork looks fantastic..... Andy provided exceptional service!!! Thanks!!

Posted by jesqueda on 05/03/2011 - 4:10pm
5

cd printing

We use Blank Media Printing for our Medical Imaging CDs and they always do a good job in print quality and deliver time. We highly recommend them.

Posted by sammy@agroman.us on 04/28/2011 - 3:44pm
5

2219

Blank Media Printing has brought a more polished, professional finish to the files that we provide on CD to our customers. Thank you!

Posted by camillebagby on 04/25/2011 - 1:18pm
5

Blank CD order

Extremely patient customer service staff. Fast turn around and delivery. Will use again.

Posted by Derith Vogt on 04/24/2011 - 9:03am
5

Blank Media Printing ROCKS!

I'm a repeat customer with high expectations and this company has provided the best price, service & product found anywhere online.

I would highly recommend this company to anybody looking for quality and timely order production and shipping.

Thanks for providing a product & service I can rely on,

Tony
Massachusetts
www.TheChurchOfTheEndTimes.org

Posted by tvc4blankmedia on 04/23/2011 - 8:47am
5

Incredibly Pleased!

My dvds, printed with my branding (logo and image) make my presentations so much more authoritative and high end. Blank Media did a fabulous job, I'll be ordering again.

https://www.samarottodesigns.com

Posted by ginasamarotto on 04/22/2011 - 11:19pm
5

Great Service again this year!

We use Blank Media each year for our kindergarten and 8th grade graduation dvds. Their quality and service are top notch. We would recommend them to anyone looking for custom printed media.

Posted by jessicadomangue on 04/22/2011 - 10:47pm
5

DVD Printing - 2516

We used this service for the school's play on DVD. Quick turnaround and the DVD's look great!! They're selling so quick we'll have to order more!

Posted by dksmall on 04/18/2011 - 11:24pm
5

CD PRINTING

This is the second time we used this company and each time they were phenomenal. Any questions or concerns you have once you email them, they respond within minutes. The print quality of the photo I uploaded to them had a very low dpi, 76, but Andy, our representative after emailing back and forth with additional selections and suggestions, I eventually settled on the original upload with the low dpi, and Andy was still able to render a beautiful product in the end and I had it in my hand in 2 days from the day we first spoke. I do not ever intend to trust ANYONE else to handle this type of project for my special occasions; YOU shouldn't either, TRUST ME

Posted by RVJ4EVER322 on 04/15/2011 - 11:47pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top