Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

CD Printing Order

I received my first order today -- CDs printed with my photography design -- and they look wonderful! Plus, they were completed and delivered a lot more quickly than I expected... only took a few days! I am very pleased. The only minor issue is that I accidentally received the wrong receipt with my package... It doesn't really effect or bother me much, but I hope the other customer doesn't mind. :-) But other than that, I was very happy with my order. Thanks!

Posted by MoLPhoto on 09/01/2012 - 10:23pm
5

FAST shipping, beautiful CD's and a very happy customer!

I was hesitant about purchasing printed discs in bulk without seeing one first, but I am impressed! The color representation is perfect and the printing is very nice! I will be back!

Posted by losthighway on 08/23/2012 - 2:58pm
5

Blank CD Printing

Got my order two days later, love the work, amazingly satisfied.

Posted by fsh311 on 08/22/2012 - 7:20pm
5

Custom CD printing

Great looking Custom CDs. Prompt service and delivery when you wanted. I had two other companies that I order before but Blank Media superseded them all.
I highly recommend Blank Media Printing. Thank you.
SCiling

Posted by sammy@agroman.us on 08/17/2012 - 2:12pm
5

Order #5553

I am very pleased with the 50 CDs that were printed. Thank you for providing a quick, affordable option! I will be a repeat customer for sure. Many thanks, Mary

Posted by mjkeener on 08/11/2012 - 9:54pm
5

order 5458

This was my first order with Blank Media Printing and I could not be more satisfied. My custom DVD's were exactly what I wanted and the process was so easy. The pricing was less than what I was anticipating and I received my order to my front door in a very timely fashion. I am a very satisfied customer and will use them again when the need arises

Posted by Jeff Knutzen on 08/10/2012 - 8:29pm
5

Amazing!!

I just received my first order from BMP and I am blown away!! Not only do the discs look amazing, but I received them in amazing speed. I would definitely recommend them to others and I will be using them again.

Posted by MeganNorman on 08/02/2012 - 2:42pm
5

First Time Order

Just received my first order from BMP and not only was the price and service exceptional.....The products ROCK!!

Posted by cfsheeler on 07/31/2012 - 2:30pm
5

Over met expectations

I just wanted to say that you guys have some superior quality products! I just received my order of 50 blank discs printed in full colorand they look AMAZING! The last printer we went with did an incredible job so I was skeptical that you guys were going to match the quality. Not only did you do that, but you did it at nearly half the price! Just a little thank you from a satisfied (and now-to-be repeat) customer.

Aaron

Posted by questthewordsmith on 07/21/2012 - 8:20am
5

5374

I just received my first order, 50 printed blank CDs. Having to only order 50 made it possible for me. I couldn't do the CMYK color, but RGB, but they came out just perfect! I'm now going to send them a disc for printing and data duplication (a video). I'm impressed and pleased!

Posted by Henry Reed on 07/19/2012 - 2:22pm
5

Black Text & Graphics on standard white flood disc

Fast production, delayed in shipping by one day (not BMP's fault), and arrived packaged as expected. This was our first bulk order from Blank Media Printing and we chose them because they were a couple hundred dollars less expensive than our previous vendor. The print quality is not as crisp as produced by our previous vendor, but it is acceptable and professional enough for our purposes. The black is also not as true.

Posted by SouthSound911 on 07/17/2012 - 11:43am
5

Love the work!

Order # 4721 - I was very happy with your product. The disks look great, and worked flawlessly! Thank you so much for everything, I'll be placing many more orders. Have a great day!

Best,
Jonathan Givens
www.eps-photo.com

Posted by Allajack on 06/27/2012 - 11:07am
5

"Order # 5170 " Review for CD Printing

Extremely happy all the way around. Easy to order, EXTREMELY fast production and ship time and quality was great.

I'm very happy to offer pre-printed discs for my client and burned three right when I opened the package. All work well and will order again I'm sure!

Posted by amyleephoto on 06/27/2012 - 10:45am
5

DVD Printing

TE Productions is a new and growing video production company and we recently discovered Blank Media. Their service is amazing. We have them print on our bulk order DVDs for events and they ship them out the same day we order them and arrive very fast. The DVDs come to us looking AMAZING. Top quality printing. Our clients LOVE the look of their DVDs. I will recommend Blank Media Printing to everyone I know in a business that could use this!

Posted by teproductions on 06/26/2012 - 2:48pm
5

Review

I received the merchandise promptly and I am very pleased with the quality of the work. I will recommend Blank Media Printing to everyone and will continue to rely on Blank Media for future projects. Thank you so much! – Bella Ana Photography

Posted by Bella Ana Photography on 06/25/2012 - 2:39pm
5

DVD PRINTING

I received the package. Excellent job, will order again.. Thanks.

Posted by Granpeede on 06/21/2012 - 8:10pm
5

Confidence in Blank Media Printing

Mountain Life Photography has been using Blank Media Printing for all its custom CD/DVD needs for over 3 years. We couldn't be happier....our clients love them too! Fast service and a quality product every time!

Posted by aregan@mountainlifephotography.com on 06/19/2012 - 2:17pm
5

Great Customer Service

Great customer service, super fast delivery to my home and great communication!

Posted by kimberlyloya on 06/14/2012 - 12:50pm
5

Order # 5077 - A world record??

I ordered yesterday at 2 pm and my order of 200 custom printed DVD's arrived this morning at 10 am. Twenty hours from payment to delivery (and this company is not local for me.)

Is that a world record, I wonder? !

The DVD's are beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Will definitely recommend Blank Media Printing to everyone!

Cynthia Stevens

Posted by Cynthia Stevens on 06/08/2012 - 12:13pm
5

Order # 5006

We are very pleased with your excellent fast service and quality of printing. We will definitely use you again for our next project. Thank You for the great service!

Posted by abentsBL on 06/06/2012 - 10:17am
 

Connect with Us

 

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

Blank Media Printing™ is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom-printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 176,500 discs donated since December 2014 - it gives you an idea of how many kids and families they help, and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories! Read More....

back to top