Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Great quality CD printing!

Great quality and fast delivery. Will definitely purchase again.

Posted by carmencphoto on 05/20/2012 - 4:05am
4

Great product, Great service, Slowish delivery

Delighted with our products (printed DVDs), loved the ease of the site, pleased with the professionalism of their work.

Received our deliver 3 full business days after expected. Still, would give them our business again.

Eli M.
www.gcmACTS.com

Posted by elimoyer on 05/09/2012 - 7:00pm
4

Order # 4814

I was very pleased with the quality. I used to order from elsewhere and the print was bit fuzzy. Your quality was excellent. Super Fast. The only thing i'm disappointed on is that they didn't acknowledge that i'm Tax Exempt and I emailed them my FL resale cert. I like to place more orders in future and wish they would take away the tax. as i'm a re-seller.

Posted by zkprinting on 05/08/2012 - 12:36pm
5

Excellent service and product

Great quality. Fast processing and shipping. DVDs burned without a problem and played perfectly.

Posted by bgarvey on 05/08/2012 - 11:02am
5

Mahalo!

"Order # 4736 " I was very pleased with the ease of online ordering, time it took for production and deliver and with the finished product!! I am so glad I found you! My only suggestion would be to add a USPS shipping option, shipping to Hawaii is SO expensive with Fed Ex. Karma Hill Photography by Karma Hill http://karmahill.com

Posted by goodkarma808 on 05/02/2012 - 7:17pm
5

Thanks so much Order 4790

Just wanted to take a few moments to say thanks so much for my order. My personalized CDs match my branding. Color and fine details are perfect! Order my CDs on Monday evening and had them at my house TUESDAY!

What an amazing addition to my overall packaging - you guys rock. I will be back!
http://www.skystonephotography.com
http://www.facebook.com/SkyStonePhotography

Thanks,
Sky Stone Photography

Posted by skystonephotography on 05/02/2012 - 8:38am
5

Color was perfect!

My recent order #4653 for CD's was to have a green back ground color. I was a little worried about the color coming out the right shade but, as always, it was perfect. You do such a Great job. Thanks for making my CD's look professional! Also the turnaround time is so fast I almost get them back before I order them! :>)

Posted by Dennis Strausbaugh on 04/26/2012 - 12:25am
4

Lookin' good and cool...

Ordered some blank CD-Rs with my artwork and it is not so bad. $0.50 per disc for 200 not a bad deal the printing is not too shabby. Not the highest line screen offset printing but adequate enough for my band's marketing needs. Good job! Will order again!

b

Posted by thedragonb on 04/25/2012 - 4:00pm
5

Order 4684

Outstanding job on my first order! Excellent turnaround, quick replies to questions, and friendly service. Will definitely order from BMP again!

Posted by The Splitting Hares on 04/24/2012 - 1:41pm
5

Order# 4513

This is the second time that I have ordered from Balnk Media Printing and both times the results were excellent. They are very friendly, prompt and helpful and deliver a superior product at a reasonable price - and fast! I will continue to use Blank Media Printing every chance I get! - Greg Underwood March 25, 2012

Posted by grun67 on 03/25/2012 - 10:02am
5

"Order # 4291 "

"Order # 4291 " I was surfing the web one day and clicked on your advertising. I was impressed with your prices and decided to place an order for some CD printing. I hoped the order would come within 2 weeks. I had a problem with my file I uploaded and you were very helpful and we soon got that taken care of. To my surprise the CDs came in 2 days and they were beautiful. I was very pleased with the results and will certainly be ordering more in the future.

Posted by Dennis Strausbaugh on 03/04/2012 - 10:02pm
5

CD Printing

We are pleased with the CD printing (Order # 4294) BMP has done. Excellent quality and service. Thanks!.

Posted by hydronia on 02/22/2012 - 4:59pm
5

Highest Praise for Service as Advertised

Order # 4220 was greatly appreciated. The service of your company was beyond belief. During my email question phase, Andy was fantastic and all went well. Product arrived today, Feb. 18, 2012 and was perfect as now expected. Thanks again for the Great Service. I recommend Blank Media Printing to everyone. Once again, You all were great. Tex Reese Singing For Christ

Posted by texsings77 on 02/18/2012 - 3:53pm
5

Fantastic product!!!

I absolutely LOVE you guys! My DVD's are PERFECT! The ONLY thing I would change is the packaging. Had I not read a previous review that said to be careful opening the sleeve the DVD's were in, they would have all hit the floor and been scratched. Maybe just a warning label on top would be great. Other than that, you have my business for life!! Thank you so much!!!!

Posted by jeannie thomson on 02/17/2012 - 11:54am
5

Order # 4207

Great customer service.

Posted by eamoako on 02/16/2012 - 1:21am
5

Perfect!

Blank Media Printing is professional, quick and high quality.
I will use them again.

Posted by twinfallsdental on 02/14/2012 - 10:06pm
5

I Love Blank Media

I am fairly new to printing and duplicating cd's and I tend to make things a lot more complicated than they have to be. I am perfection so I like for everything to be perfect even though I know things will never be perfect, I am a work in progress. My experience with Blank Media Printing has been awesome. It's hassle free and so easy even a caveman like myself can do it. Thank you Blank Media you guys are phenomenal. Wendell Determined Jean-Pierre

Posted by iammusic27 on 02/10/2012 - 2:42pm
5

A-MAZING

1. SO easy to order.
2. priced better than ANYONE else.
3. FASTEST SHIPPING EVER.
4. i love it.

my discs are amazing. they all are 100% perfect and i can't believe the quality! dream product for my business! :) THANK YOU!

Posted by beephotographie on 02/06/2012 - 4:16pm
5

Very Happy with my experience!

I'm very happy with my DVDs, the printing looks great!

I had a color issue with my first round of DVDs and they worked with me to figure out what was wrong and get it right. I called and got personal service and prompt attention. When we did figure it out they sent new ones right out, free of charge. When they say 100% satisfaction guarantee they mean it!

Posted by levistolove on 02/02/2012 - 6:43pm
4

Order #4074 First Baptist Church

We received our order of CDs. As usual the discs look great and are exactly what we ordered. The problem was that when taking the CD's out of the box, the material that was wrapped around the CDs fell apart to easily spilling the CD's all over. Don't know for sure if this is a shipping issue or something you could address at your end. Thanks for taking the time to check into it. Fred Gribbin First Baptist Church Director of Music

Posted by fgribbin on 01/24/2012 - 11:47am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top