Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

"Order # 4291 "

"Order # 4291 " I was surfing the web one day and clicked on your advertising. I was impressed with your prices and decided to place an order for some CD printing. I hoped the order would come within 2 weeks. I had a problem with my file I uploaded and you were very helpful and we soon got that taken care of. To my surprise the CDs came in 2 days and they were beautiful. I was very pleased with the results and will certainly be ordering more in the future.

Posted by Dennis Strausbaugh on 03/04/2012 - 9:02pm
5

CD Printing

We are pleased with the CD printing (Order # 4294) BMP has done. Excellent quality and service. Thanks!.

Posted by hydronia on 02/22/2012 - 3:59pm
5

Highest Praise for Service as Advertised

Order # 4220 was greatly appreciated. The service of your company was beyond belief. During my email question phase, Andy was fantastic and all went well. Product arrived today, Feb. 18, 2012 and was perfect as now expected. Thanks again for the Great Service. I recommend Blank Media Printing to everyone. Once again, You all were great. Tex Reese Singing For Christ

Posted by texsings77 on 02/18/2012 - 2:53pm
5

Fantastic product!!!

I absolutely LOVE you guys! My DVD's are PERFECT! The ONLY thing I would change is the packaging. Had I not read a previous review that said to be careful opening the sleeve the DVD's were in, they would have all hit the floor and been scratched. Maybe just a warning label on top would be great. Other than that, you have my business for life!! Thank you so much!!!!

Posted by jeannie thomson on 02/17/2012 - 10:54am
5

Order # 4207

Great customer service.

Posted by eamoako on 02/16/2012 - 12:21am
5

Perfect!

Blank Media Printing is professional, quick and high quality.
I will use them again.

Posted by twinfallsdental on 02/14/2012 - 9:06pm
5

I Love Blank Media

I am fairly new to printing and duplicating cd's and I tend to make things a lot more complicated than they have to be. I am perfection so I like for everything to be perfect even though I know things will never be perfect, I am a work in progress. My experience with Blank Media Printing has been awesome. It's hassle free and so easy even a caveman like myself can do it. Thank you Blank Media you guys are phenomenal. Wendell Determined Jean-Pierre

Posted by iammusic27 on 02/10/2012 - 1:42pm
5

A-MAZING

1. SO easy to order.
2. priced better than ANYONE else.
3. FASTEST SHIPPING EVER.
4. i love it.

my discs are amazing. they all are 100% perfect and i can't believe the quality! dream product for my business! :) THANK YOU!

Posted by beephotographie on 02/06/2012 - 3:16pm
5

Very Happy with my experience!

I'm very happy with my DVDs, the printing looks great!

I had a color issue with my first round of DVDs and they worked with me to figure out what was wrong and get it right. I called and got personal service and prompt attention. When we did figure it out they sent new ones right out, free of charge. When they say 100% satisfaction guarantee they mean it!

Posted by levistolove on 02/02/2012 - 5:43pm
4

Order #4074 First Baptist Church

We received our order of CDs. As usual the discs look great and are exactly what we ordered. The problem was that when taking the CD's out of the box, the material that was wrapped around the CDs fell apart to easily spilling the CD's all over. Don't know for sure if this is a shipping issue or something you could address at your end. Thanks for taking the time to check into it. Fred Gribbin First Baptist Church Director of Music

Posted by fgribbin on 01/24/2012 - 10:47am
5

another amazing job

another amazing job, accurate, excellent quality, fast turnaround, great customer service. recommended!!! i’d use blankmediaprinting.com again… ; - )

Posted by forjw2 on 01/17/2012 - 4:25pm
5

DVD Printing - fabulous!

I recently purchased 50 blank custom printed DVDs for my children's photography business. This was by far the price I could find.

Dont know how these guys do it - but I received a great product. The printing is perfect and high quality. The disks work perfect I have used almost all of them without a single problem.

I am really happy I chose Blank Media Printing and I will be using them again!

Posted by danielle2721 on 01/07/2012 - 8:57am
5

printed CDs

Blank Media Printing did an excellent job printing our CDs. The job was done exactly as expected and with a quick turnaround! Thank you! We will come back!

Posted by okoncology on 12/29/2011 - 11:24am
5

Fantastic Order

This is my first time ordering for my new small business and after looking aound the internet this was by far the best price of any blank disk printing company.
I had my reservations about what the quality would be like on a short run of 50 disks but can honestly say that I was blown away by how high the quality was. they were perfect and professional and I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Thanks

Posted by djudemiller on 12/28/2011 - 12:33pm
5

Fabulous To Work With/Excellant Quality

I have nothing but good to say about this company and the quality of their work. But also fabulous was their turn around time. Within two days I had the discs back in my hands. This is the second time I have used Blank Media Printing and they are awesome.

Posted by kdubis on 12/15/2011 - 10:06pm
5

Fast Ship

Can't believe how fast I got my CDs in hand. Great company.

Posted by genepensiero on 12/12/2011 - 2:06pm
5

Photography discs for clients

I've ordered from Blank Media Printing numerous times now and continually get clients and other photographers asking where I get them. The quality is alway stunning.

Posted by jeanine on 12/10/2011 - 11:20pm
4

Cds

The cds came and I was EXTREMELY happy with the printing. However, the jewel cases, were slightly less satisfying. The cases seemed to break and scratch very easily. The customer service was more the excellent and the speed of printing/shipping was very, very fast.

Posted by Jedmaness on 12/07/2011 - 10:35am
5

Great Quality and Speedy

I am very picky about quality of printing and I found these CDs to be great! I am ordering more today! They also came very fast! I would definitely recommend!

Posted by kachoo on 12/02/2011 - 11:22am
5

Great product and service

We were researching blank media CDs and found that Blank Media Printing had the best pricing overall. We ordered the CDs with our artwork and was very impressed with their quality of service (communication, production, delivery, etc.) we received. They are definitely a company that I would recommend to others in need of blank media printing.

Posted by mtremblay@lgallp.com on 11/29/2011 - 2:57pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top