Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

another amazing job

another amazing job, accurate, excellent quality, fast turnaround, great customer service. recommended!!! i’d use blankmediaprinting.com again… ; - )

Posted by forjw2 on 01/17/2012 - 5:25pm
5

DVD Printing - fabulous!

I recently purchased 50 blank custom printed DVDs for my children's photography business. This was by far the price I could find.

Dont know how these guys do it - but I received a great product. The printing is perfect and high quality. The disks work perfect I have used almost all of them without a single problem.

I am really happy I chose Blank Media Printing and I will be using them again!

Posted by danielle2721 on 01/07/2012 - 9:57am
5

printed CDs

Blank Media Printing did an excellent job printing our CDs. The job was done exactly as expected and with a quick turnaround! Thank you! We will come back!

Posted by okoncology on 12/29/2011 - 12:24pm
5

Fantastic Order

This is my first time ordering for my new small business and after looking aound the internet this was by far the best price of any blank disk printing company.
I had my reservations about what the quality would be like on a short run of 50 disks but can honestly say that I was blown away by how high the quality was. they were perfect and professional and I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Thanks

Posted by djudemiller on 12/28/2011 - 1:33pm
5

Fabulous To Work With/Excellant Quality

I have nothing but good to say about this company and the quality of their work. But also fabulous was their turn around time. Within two days I had the discs back in my hands. This is the second time I have used Blank Media Printing and they are awesome.

Posted by kdubis on 12/15/2011 - 11:06pm
5

Fast Ship

Can't believe how fast I got my CDs in hand. Great company.

Posted by genepensiero on 12/12/2011 - 3:06pm
5

Photography discs for clients

I've ordered from Blank Media Printing numerous times now and continually get clients and other photographers asking where I get them. The quality is alway stunning.

Posted by jeanine on 12/11/2011 - 12:20am
4

Cds

The cds came and I was EXTREMELY happy with the printing. However, the jewel cases, were slightly less satisfying. The cases seemed to break and scratch very easily. The customer service was more the excellent and the speed of printing/shipping was very, very fast.

Posted by Jedmaness on 12/07/2011 - 11:35am
5

Great Quality and Speedy

I am very picky about quality of printing and I found these CDs to be great! I am ordering more today! They also came very fast! I would definitely recommend!

Posted by kachoo on 12/02/2011 - 12:22pm
5

Great product and service

We were researching blank media CDs and found that Blank Media Printing had the best pricing overall. We ordered the CDs with our artwork and was very impressed with their quality of service (communication, production, delivery, etc.) we received. They are definitely a company that I would recommend to others in need of blank media printing.

Posted by mtremblay@lgallp.com on 11/29/2011 - 3:57pm
5

Fast, One-Stop Shop for Quality CD Printing

As you might have done, I came across Blank Media Printing after doing a Google search for who could print my first audio CDs. I wanted them to have a professional look that was consistent with my message, and not have the look like I ran the labels off on my own computer.

Blank Media Printing offered me everything I needed in one stop, including the CD jewel cases. Not only was the process easy to complete, within an hour after placing my order, I got a proof in an e-mail from Andy showing me how he had actually IMPROVED the artwork I had submitted along with my order.

I was able to track my order and was shocked to find that it was printed and on its way almost immediately. I placed my order on Saturday, and by Wednesday morning, a box from Blank Media Printing was sitting on my doorstep.

Then I held my breath as I opened the box. When you order over the Internet, you can't see what you are likely to get. I was SO PROUD to see the quality of the product that was shipped to me! I will be so well represented my sending out these high quality materials.

I will use Blank Media Printing for ALL of my CD printing needs. In fact, I just finished writing the script for my second audio CD, "The Complete Guide to Getting Your Audio Product Published in 7 Days (on a Shoestring)," so I will be sending Blank Media Printing a second of hopefully many orders.

Sincerely,
Ted Janusz
www.januspresentations.com

Posted by tjanusz on 11/25/2011 - 1:35pm
5

DVD+R Printing

Incredible. A+++ Great service. Great Product and very quick. I mean my order was shipped out within about 12 hours of me placing my order. Thats only because I placed my order in the late evening pacific time the night before.

I am placing another order tonight.

Thank you

Posted by krollkonnection on 10/26/2011 - 1:57am
5

Super Fast Service

I was looking to have some blank CD’s printed with our logo and found BMP. I was a bit skeptical as BMP was lower priced than many of the others I had looked at. I rolled the dice and placed an order last Sunday night along with my artwork and went to bed. Next morning at 9:00 I got an email saying they’d gotten my artwork, by 11:30 another email saying it was in production. Hey I am feeling better about my choice. At 6:00 PM I got an email saying that it had shipped. When I got to work Tuesday morning FedEx had already delivered my order of 200 CD’s.

Thanx, BMP

Terry,
www.FondrenPetCare.com

Posted by toneill on 10/15/2011 - 11:33am
5

Best Cd printing company ever !!!!!!

I ordered my cd's to be printed and they were done and shipped with in 24 hours. I just got them today and i was amazed. They look so professional wow !!!! Plus these guys are cheaper than any other cd bulk printing company out trust me i know i have spent 2 full days searching on google. I'm very impressed and will do SO much more business with you guys. I wish you all printed cd inserts and tray cards then this would be my 1 stop shop.

Posted by guttaraw on 10/06/2011 - 6:35pm
5

DVD Printing

Blank Media Printing produced quality printed DVDs for me in an extremely timely manner and with above excellent customer service. I am beyond happy with both the ordering process and my products from them. I will certainly be using them again in the future. I highly recommend Blank Media Printing!

Posted by tereasapayne on 10/04/2011 - 7:58pm
5

Thrilled with my custom CDs!!!

I found BMP on a Facebook ad. I searched around and found they had the best pricing for smaller quantity order.

Prior to sending in my order, I emailed customer service my artwork. The gentleman in customer service was very friendly and prompt.

I ordered my custom CDs on Saturday and received them the following Thursday! Not only fast production and shipping, but the CDs themselves look fabulous!

I only wish they had come on a spindle with a base...

Thanks. I'd definitely be a returning customer.

Posted by mollyb on 09/29/2011 - 2:39pm
5

Custom DVD's

The DVD's are very professionally done and look great. I thank them with helping me with the art work. I will surely recommend them to my classmates who ordered a copy in case they want to use Blank Media for an event of their own. Linda K.

Posted by Linda L Knapp on 09/28/2011 - 3:59pm
5

Great quality!

The quality of the print is excellent! Very professional looking! I will surely order more printed DVD's from Blank Media

Posted by dppcds on 09/27/2011 - 3:38pm
5

Custom CDs

The custom CDs I ordered looked great, they are great quality! Very impressed and will definitely use blank media printing again!

Posted by melissa.reibe on 09/25/2011 - 3:26pm
5

Awesome Service

The CDs were delivered as promised, to the day. Good communication so I knew what was happening with my order. The registration was perfect. I couldn't ask for more.

I will definitely use this service again!

Bill A.

Posted by Bill Aumack on 09/20/2011 - 11:36pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top