Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Order #: 1809

I was extremely pleased at discovering Blank Media Printing! I have been considering local options but came across Blank Media Printing.com while doing an internet search.



I am VERY pleased with my product- CDs are one of my calling cards (Custom Family Photography)- so the ease I experienced with Blank Media during uploading my CD JPEG designed with my logo was awesome.



I WILL be returning to this site for more CD prints. I ordered November 1st and am holding my box of CDs today- ready to fulfill my customer orders.



You rock Blank Media! Sarah



Originally posted by sarah on 11-04-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 3:04pm
5

Order 1785 - Highly Recommend

I searched quite a bit trying to find a company to print dvd's for my business. Price was a major contributor to why I chose BlankMediaPrinting.com. They let me use as many colors as I wanted for cheaper than most other companies that only let you have one color.

When I submitted my graphics for review (which was super easy to create and submit), the graphics department noticed that my lines for handwriting information were dashed not solid (which I didn't even notice) and fixed it for me at my request. The DVD's arrived very quickly and the printing looks fantastic! It did smell funny while unwrapping it, but that's expected with almost anything.

The only compliant I would have is that they dvd's didn't come on a spindle. I did happen to have one with just a few other discs on it so it wasn't a big deal for me, but something to keep in mind when ordering.

Overall, great product, great attention to detail, priced right and super quick. A++++

Originally posted by sfthphotography on 11-04-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 3:00pm
5

HIGHLY recommend

I recieved my cd's today and I LOVE THEM! Your price had me skeptical, but in this case you GET MUCH MORE THAN YOU PAY FOR! Your order form, customer service, and turnaround time exceeded my expectations.

I will be recommending your website to ALL of my photographer colleagues.

Thank you so much for your amazing product, and service! I look forward to a long and fruitful business relationship.




Originally posted by SimplySweetMoments on 10-27-10 - transferred from previous website

Posted by on 03/22/2011 - 2:55pm
5

Stellar Customer Service

Want a job well done. Thanks so much. Printing was excellent and the turn around time was outstanding.
I definitely would recommend your services.




Originally posted consaltra on 10-22-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 2:52pm
5

Stellar Customer Service

Want a job well done. Thanks so much. Printing was excellent and the turn around time was outstanding. I definitely would recommend your services.

Originally posted consaltra on 10-22-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 2:50pm
5

I Would Recommend Blank Media Printing

My band World of Enemies had a very positive experience withe Blank Media Printing and would not hesitate to use them again. BMP not only offered us a very good price on CD duplication with quick turnaround, but also created a kickass design for the CD at no additional cost. I was very impressed with this company's helpfulness, efficiency, and friendly demeanor.

-Seth

Originally posted 10-22-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 2:46pm
5

Lightning fast again. Just as ordered

Lighting fast again. Just as ordered and even faster than I had expected. 2400 burned dvds made and delivered within 3 days! Great company.

Posted by on 03/10/2011 - 3:49pm
5

Excellent service

Excellent

Posted by on 03/01/2011 - 9:07pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 68,500 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top