Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Exceptional work!

Other printshops should take note - Blank Media Printing keeps surprising us with excellent results. So far, every order we have placed has come back exactly the way we ordered, right to spec from our artwork.



We don't have to jump through hoops to get assistance.



The work is turned around very fast, within our deadlines.



I've only had to call once for assistance, which was courteous, friendly, and covered our needs.



Thank you, and keep up the great work!



Originally posted by Alan on 12-27-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 3:32pm
5

1887

We're really impressed with the quick response of the service and the quality of the product. As a professional photography studio that now sells digital images, we want a great looking product to hand out customers - something that looks as good as our prints - and we're glad we found you.



Originally posted by StudioK on 12-20-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 3:21pm
5

WOW doesn't cut it! (Order 1902)

I happened across BMP by accident on a Thursday morning. By Thursday afternoon I decided to do a test run of 50 cds. I followed the (EASY) instructions for the graphics, used the online template, and uploaded my graphics an hour later... By Monday morning, I was sitting in awe of the finished product and thinking about 100 new projects to work on.



Here is the email response I sent to BMP within 20 minutes of receiving my order by Fedex.



-----Email-----



I received the cds today, and although I am rarely at a loss for words, this is one of those occasions.



I opened the cds expecting to be “happy” with the, but found myself so impressed with the clarity of the image that the word “impressed” doesn’t seem enough. The richness of the portrait I used as part of my graphic rivals a print with the same image. The colors from the rest of the graphic were equally clean, rich, and impressive. Equally important to me was that my logo lined up perfectly with the center hole of the cd, I can absolutely find no fault with your service or your product. I am very happy that I chose to give you a try, it was a fantastic decision.



I thank you and your company for your professionalism, FAST turn-around, and exemplary attention to detail. I know I will be ordering more cds soon, and will be working on different variants for advertising as well.



Have a fantastic day, and thank you for making me look like I know what I’m doing!



Sincerely,


Robert Calloway
http://www.callowayportraits.com




Originally posted by CallowayPortraits on 12-13-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 3:15pm
5

Highly recommend

I highly recommend using Blank Media for your copying & printing. We were treated exceedingly well even though we had a relatively small order. Professional, helpful, and friendly. I will be back!



Originally posted by Artfromtheloft on 11-15-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 3:07pm
5

Order #: 1809

I was extremely pleased at discovering Blank Media Printing! I have been considering local options but came across Blank Media Printing.com while doing an internet search.



I am VERY pleased with my product- CDs are one of my calling cards (Custom Family Photography)- so the ease I experienced with Blank Media during uploading my CD JPEG designed with my logo was awesome.



I WILL be returning to this site for more CD prints. I ordered November 1st and am holding my box of CDs today- ready to fulfill my customer orders.



You rock Blank Media! Sarah



Originally posted by sarah on 11-04-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 3:04pm
5

Order 1785 - Highly Recommend

I searched quite a bit trying to find a company to print dvd's for my business. Price was a major contributor to why I chose BlankMediaPrinting.com. They let me use as many colors as I wanted for cheaper than most other companies that only let you have one color.

When I submitted my graphics for review (which was super easy to create and submit), the graphics department noticed that my lines for handwriting information were dashed not solid (which I didn't even notice) and fixed it for me at my request. The DVD's arrived very quickly and the printing looks fantastic! It did smell funny while unwrapping it, but that's expected with almost anything.

The only compliant I would have is that they dvd's didn't come on a spindle. I did happen to have one with just a few other discs on it so it wasn't a big deal for me, but something to keep in mind when ordering.

Overall, great product, great attention to detail, priced right and super quick. A++++

Originally posted by sfthphotography on 11-04-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 3:00pm
5

HIGHLY recommend

I recieved my cd's today and I LOVE THEM! Your price had me skeptical, but in this case you GET MUCH MORE THAN YOU PAY FOR! Your order form, customer service, and turnaround time exceeded my expectations.

I will be recommending your website to ALL of my photographer colleagues.

Thank you so much for your amazing product, and service! I look forward to a long and fruitful business relationship.




Originally posted by SimplySweetMoments on 10-27-10 - transferred from previous website

Posted by on 03/22/2011 - 2:55pm
5

Stellar Customer Service

Want a job well done. Thanks so much. Printing was excellent and the turn around time was outstanding.
I definitely would recommend your services.




Originally posted consaltra on 10-22-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 2:52pm
5

Stellar Customer Service

Want a job well done. Thanks so much. Printing was excellent and the turn around time was outstanding. I definitely would recommend your services.

Originally posted consaltra on 10-22-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 2:50pm
5

I Would Recommend Blank Media Printing

My band World of Enemies had a very positive experience withe Blank Media Printing and would not hesitate to use them again. BMP not only offered us a very good price on CD duplication with quick turnaround, but also created a kickass design for the CD at no additional cost. I was very impressed with this company's helpfulness, efficiency, and friendly demeanor.

-Seth

Originally posted 10-22-10 - transferred from previous site

Posted by CustomerService on 03/22/2011 - 2:46pm
5

Lightning fast again. Just as ordered

Lighting fast again. Just as ordered and even faster than I had expected. 2400 burned dvds made and delivered within 3 days! Great company.

Posted by on 03/10/2011 - 3:49pm
5

Excellent service

Excellent

Posted by on 03/01/2011 - 9:07pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 68,500 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top