Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Fast, One-Stop Shop for Quality CD Printing

As you might have done, I came across Blank Media Printing after doing a Google search for who could print my first audio CDs. I wanted them to have a professional look that was consistent with my message, and not have the look like I ran the labels off on my own computer.

Blank Media Printing offered me everything I needed in one stop, including the CD jewel cases. Not only was the process easy to complete, within an hour after placing my order, I got a proof in an e-mail from Andy showing me how he had actually IMPROVED the artwork I had submitted along with my order.

I was able to track my order and was shocked to find that it was printed and on its way almost immediately. I placed my order on Saturday, and by Wednesday morning, a box from Blank Media Printing was sitting on my doorstep.

Then I held my breath as I opened the box. When you order over the Internet, you can't see what you are likely to get. I was SO PROUD to see the quality of the product that was shipped to me! I will be so well represented my sending out these high quality materials.

I will use Blank Media Printing for ALL of my CD printing needs. In fact, I just finished writing the script for my second audio CD, "The Complete Guide to Getting Your Audio Product Published in 7 Days (on a Shoestring)," so I will be sending Blank Media Printing a second of hopefully many orders.

Sincerely,
Ted Janusz
www.januspresentations.com

Posted by tjanusz on 11/25/2011 - 12:35pm
5

DVD+R Printing

Incredible. A+++ Great service. Great Product and very quick. I mean my order was shipped out within about 12 hours of me placing my order. Thats only because I placed my order in the late evening pacific time the night before.

I am placing another order tonight.

Thank you

Posted by krollkonnection on 10/26/2011 - 12:57am
5

Super Fast Service

I was looking to have some blank CD’s printed with our logo and found BMP. I was a bit skeptical as BMP was lower priced than many of the others I had looked at. I rolled the dice and placed an order last Sunday night along with my artwork and went to bed. Next morning at 9:00 I got an email saying they’d gotten my artwork, by 11:30 another email saying it was in production. Hey I am feeling better about my choice. At 6:00 PM I got an email saying that it had shipped. When I got to work Tuesday morning FedEx had already delivered my order of 200 CD’s.

Thanx, BMP

Terry,
www.FondrenPetCare.com

Posted by toneill on 10/15/2011 - 10:33am
5

Best Cd printing company ever !!!!!!

I ordered my cd's to be printed and they were done and shipped with in 24 hours. I just got them today and i was amazed. They look so professional wow !!!! Plus these guys are cheaper than any other cd bulk printing company out trust me i know i have spent 2 full days searching on google. I'm very impressed and will do SO much more business with you guys. I wish you all printed cd inserts and tray cards then this would be my 1 stop shop.

Posted by guttaraw on 10/06/2011 - 5:35pm
5

DVD Printing

Blank Media Printing produced quality printed DVDs for me in an extremely timely manner and with above excellent customer service. I am beyond happy with both the ordering process and my products from them. I will certainly be using them again in the future. I highly recommend Blank Media Printing!

Posted by tereasapayne on 10/04/2011 - 6:58pm
5

Thrilled with my custom CDs!!!

I found BMP on a Facebook ad. I searched around and found they had the best pricing for smaller quantity order.

Prior to sending in my order, I emailed customer service my artwork. The gentleman in customer service was very friendly and prompt.

I ordered my custom CDs on Saturday and received them the following Thursday! Not only fast production and shipping, but the CDs themselves look fabulous!

I only wish they had come on a spindle with a base...

Thanks. I'd definitely be a returning customer.

Posted by mollyb on 09/29/2011 - 1:39pm
5

Custom DVD's

The DVD's are very professionally done and look great. I thank them with helping me with the art work. I will surely recommend them to my classmates who ordered a copy in case they want to use Blank Media for an event of their own. Linda K.

Posted by Linda L Knapp on 09/28/2011 - 2:59pm
5

Great quality!

The quality of the print is excellent! Very professional looking! I will surely order more printed DVD's from Blank Media

Posted by dppcds on 09/27/2011 - 2:38pm
5

Custom CDs

The custom CDs I ordered looked great, they are great quality! Very impressed and will definitely use blank media printing again!

Posted by melissa.reibe on 09/25/2011 - 2:26pm
5

Awesome Service

The CDs were delivered as promised, to the day. Good communication so I knew what was happening with my order. The registration was perfect. I couldn't ask for more.

I will definitely use this service again!

Bill A.

Posted by Bill Aumack on 09/20/2011 - 10:36pm
5

Great Service!

One time I made a mistake and order CD's instead of DVD's and they emailed me asking if I made a mistake, and was trying to order DVD's. They changed my order to DVD's and didn't even charge me extra even though DVD's cost more.

Thanks again BMP!!!

Posted by Glory to GOD DVD Productions on 09/12/2011 - 5:58pm
5

Correction on my first posting

I forgot my rating on my original posting. "BMP is an excellent find for me" Definitely "5" Stars!!!!! Sorry about that.

Posted by aaludlow on 09/09/2011 - 12:56pm
5

BMP is an excellent find for me!!!

I am a network engineer by trade and work with websites as a hobby. When my cousin's record label company stopped producing CD's for him I started looking to do them myself. I researched software, found a program, got the labels looking good. Now I had to find someplace to get them printed. Enter Blank Media Printing. Initially uploaded my first job back in February as a test. I has some issues with the art work and **** helped me get everything working right. The product is superb, very high quality, and the shipping is lightning fast. I could not be happier. The fans that have purchased these new CD's love the design and the quality of the labels printed on them. The first 100 sold in a day and a half. The second run I just completed for Lead East this past weekend. He sold 200 in 1 day. I placed an order for the third round of 480 disks for 3 albums. **** and his guys got the job turned around and shipped the same day. The pricing is fantastic as well. I will use BMP from now on and from the looks of the sales, I'll be buying lots more in the future. Thank you all at BMP for everything. I recommend you guys to everyone that asks. You got my business from now on. Thanks again, Adam Ludlow C/O The Razorbacks www.razorbacksmusic.com

Posted by aaludlow on 09/09/2011 - 12:51pm
5

Sometimes a "Stumble Upon" is a great thing!

I am a photographer and I was looking for away to present my CD's and DVD's to my client in a more professional way. So the hunt was on when I stumbled upon...Blank Media Printing...I researched their site and checked out the process and thought I would give it a try by sending in one order. My design was sent in and though they send you back a copy of the template with your design for approval and you think Wow, this is great.....I can testify that once your holding the real finished product in your hands it BLOWS you away at how professional, clean and clear the discs are. Now when I go to present my clients with their CD's .... I get excited to hear their comments...."Wow, these are cool"...or "These are very professional looking". Thank you Blank Media Printing for excellent FAST professional service. I am here to stay! Photography By Dawn Dawn Labrecque

Posted by dawnalab on 08/25/2011 - 7:31am
5

"When Heaven Hears Your Prayer" Audio Book CD

I was referred to Blank Media Printing by my graphic designer (www.inspirationmusicgroup.com) and I am very impressed with the results! It was a simple order, design upload, and payment process - I had my CDs duplicated and back to me in only one day! I will definitely refer others and use this company again for my ministry (www.takeupthysword.com) and business ventures (www.realifeproduction.com). Thank you for fast and friendly service!

Posted by takeupthysword on 08/19/2011 - 8:02pm
5

A Happy Customer

I never write reviews for anything online but this company deserves one. I placed my order and two days later received it in the mail with standard shipping. Their production turn around is simply amazing! I have used other dvd/cd printing companies before and they don't even come close to how simple it was to place and submit and order. Plus the quality was really nice and my image was lined up really well! Nice to have another vendor I will continue to use and recommend for future business.

Posted by Jonathan Connolly on 08/03/2011 - 1:33pm
5

Great Job!

This was the first time I used BMP, but it won't be the last. My discs were shipped very quickly, and they looked exactly as I expected them to. Thanks BMP!

Posted by 3cgroup on 08/02/2011 - 10:49am
5

Customer Service and Quality Product

My first order with BMP and they contacted me with concerns that my CD might not look how I had planned and just wanted to get my approval before following through with order. Held my hand through that process and ended up with a print I really love. THEN I had issues with the delivery of my product and again they went above and beyond to get me what I needed in a very timely manner - even though none of this was their fault. Always polite and professional, and timely - which is such a help as a business. Not to mention inexpensive. I couldn't be more pleased and will continue to order from them as well as refer anyone who needs these services. Outstanding! Thanks Tony and Andy!

Posted by saracatherinephoto on 08/01/2011 - 11:40am
5

Great Job!

Can't say enough good things about you guys. This is my second order and I'll be back for more.

Top Notch!

Thanks.

Posted by lestension on 07/22/2011 - 1:43pm
5

awesome job! thank you!

The printed CDs look utterly fabulous. I expected them to look good - they look GREAT! Thank you!!!

Will definitely be back for more when we run out.

thanks again

Posted by saweidah on 07/21/2011 - 1:22pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top