Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Superior quality and service

I am extremely happy with the speed, quality and service of Blank Media Printing. I will be shopping here for all of my DVD printing needs.

Thank you

Posted by krollkonnection on 10/08/2012 - 8:04pm
5

HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!!

I am so happy with my order, the DVDs look absolutely great, exactly what I was hoping for....actually better!!!! I can't wait to start using them!! Also I am very impressed with the quick turnaround, I paid regular shipping but received my order in 1 day!!! WOWWW!!! Will definetly work with you again! Thanks :)

Posted by cindyfarache on 10/06/2012 - 11:21pm
5

Satisfied customer

Blank Media Printing was great to work with. Excellent communication and very fast turnaround. Product looks great. Will definitely use Blank Media Printing again.

Posted by ccvillas on 09/20/2012 - 4:20pm
5

Perfect!

I discovered I needed to stop putting stickers on DVDs I make for customers due to the unbalancing it can cause to readability and eventual degradation of data. I learned the best thing to do was have our label custom printed on blank DVDs and Blank Media Printing was the first company I came across online that looked like it could deliver what I needed. Boy was I right! I used one of their templates to design my label, uploaded my own logo, and placed my order. I received confirmation emails every step of the way (order was received, order was in printing, order had shipped) which left me feeling quite secure. Next thing I knew, my printed DVDs arrived at my office and looked exactly liked I hoped they would. I am happy to write this review because I had a *perfect* experience from beginning to end! I will definitely be reordering from BMP when this set runs out.

Posted by debmonaco on 09/13/2012 - 9:08am
5

CD's

Great local company who delivers quickly! Highly recommend.

Posted by sekbatani on 09/11/2012 - 1:51pm
5

CD Printing Order

I received my first order today -- CDs printed with my photography design -- and they look wonderful! Plus, they were completed and delivered a lot more quickly than I expected... only took a few days! I am very pleased. The only minor issue is that I accidentally received the wrong receipt with my package... It doesn't really effect or bother me much, but I hope the other customer doesn't mind. :-) But other than that, I was very happy with my order. Thanks!

Posted by MoLPhoto on 09/01/2012 - 9:23pm
5

FAST shipping, beautiful CD's and a very happy customer!

I was hesitant about purchasing printed discs in bulk without seeing one first, but I am impressed! The color representation is perfect and the printing is very nice! I will be back!

Posted by losthighway on 08/23/2012 - 1:58pm
5

Blank CD Printing

Got my order two days later, love the work, amazingly satisfied.

Posted by fsh311 on 08/22/2012 - 6:20pm
5

Custom CD printing

Great looking Custom CDs. Prompt service and delivery when you wanted. I had two other companies that I order before but Blank Media superseded them all.
I highly recommend Blank Media Printing. Thank you.
SCiling

Posted by sammy@agroman.us on 08/17/2012 - 1:12pm
5

Order #5553

I am very pleased with the 50 CDs that were printed. Thank you for providing a quick, affordable option! I will be a repeat customer for sure. Many thanks, Mary

Posted by mjkeener on 08/11/2012 - 8:54pm
5

order 5458

This was my first order with Blank Media Printing and I could not be more satisfied. My custom DVD's were exactly what I wanted and the process was so easy. The pricing was less than what I was anticipating and I received my order to my front door in a very timely fashion. I am a very satisfied customer and will use them again when the need arises

Posted by Jeff Knutzen on 08/10/2012 - 7:29pm
5

Amazing!!

I just received my first order from BMP and I am blown away!! Not only do the discs look amazing, but I received them in amazing speed. I would definitely recommend them to others and I will be using them again.

Posted by MeganNorman on 08/02/2012 - 1:42pm
5

First Time Order

Just received my first order from BMP and not only was the price and service exceptional.....The products ROCK!!

Posted by cfsheeler on 07/31/2012 - 1:30pm
5

Over met expectations

I just wanted to say that you guys have some superior quality products! I just received my order of 50 blank discs printed in full colorand they look AMAZING! The last printer we went with did an incredible job so I was skeptical that you guys were going to match the quality. Not only did you do that, but you did it at nearly half the price! Just a little thank you from a satisfied (and now-to-be repeat) customer.

Aaron

Posted by questthewordsmith on 07/21/2012 - 7:20am
5

5374

I just received my first order, 50 printed blank CDs. Having to only order 50 made it possible for me. I couldn't do the CMYK color, but RGB, but they came out just perfect! I'm now going to send them a disc for printing and data duplication (a video). I'm impressed and pleased!

Posted by Henry Reed on 07/19/2012 - 1:22pm
5

Black Text & Graphics on standard white flood disc

Fast production, delayed in shipping by one day (not BMP's fault), and arrived packaged as expected. This was our first bulk order from Blank Media Printing and we chose them because they were a couple hundred dollars less expensive than our previous vendor. The print quality is not as crisp as produced by our previous vendor, but it is acceptable and professional enough for our purposes. The black is also not as true.

Posted by SouthSound911 on 07/17/2012 - 10:43am
5

Love the work!

Order # 4721 - I was very happy with your product. The disks look great, and worked flawlessly! Thank you so much for everything, I'll be placing many more orders. Have a great day!

Best,
Jonathan Givens
www.eps-photo.com

Posted by Allajack on 06/27/2012 - 10:07am
5

"Order # 5170 " Review for CD Printing

Extremely happy all the way around. Easy to order, EXTREMELY fast production and ship time and quality was great.

I'm very happy to offer pre-printed discs for my client and burned three right when I opened the package. All work well and will order again I'm sure!

Posted by amyleephoto on 06/27/2012 - 9:45am
5

DVD Printing

TE Productions is a new and growing video production company and we recently discovered Blank Media. Their service is amazing. We have them print on our bulk order DVDs for events and they ship them out the same day we order them and arrive very fast. The DVDs come to us looking AMAZING. Top quality printing. Our clients LOVE the look of their DVDs. I will recommend Blank Media Printing to everyone I know in a business that could use this!

Posted by teproductions on 06/26/2012 - 1:48pm
5

Review

I received the merchandise promptly and I am very pleased with the quality of the work. I will recommend Blank Media Printing to everyone and will continue to rely on Blank Media for future projects. Thank you so much! – Bella Ana Photography

Posted by Bella Ana Photography on 06/25/2012 - 1:39pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top