Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Great CD-R's

I ordered some pre-printed CD-R's for my photography business. The process was easy, I got e-mails about where they were at through the entire process and they look awesome.

Posted by jeffbane on 10/27/2012 - 5:33pm
4

No hassle, on time, quality

This is my second order of custom blank CD-Rs, and I'm 100% happy and will be using them again. The first order I used a graphic designer and was happy with the outcome and this time I designed myself by downloading their templates and was just as satisfied with the ease of it all. Even when using the least expensive shipping, the order was printed quickly and on my doorstep before I needed them - which is fun on top of practical for business. I am a photographer and I use the CDs with my logo and company branding to deliver lifestyle clients their photos from their session and just now have started printing 50 CD's for year long commercial jobs with both my logo AND the client's logo to show I'm giving them custom treatment. For less than $50 including tax and shipping I'm making my clients feel that I invested time and money on something they are not paying extra for. And it's a constant visual reminder that we are a team - I like the idea of them seeing my logo next to theirs instead of just mine when they grab the CD. It's worth the $50 even if I don't use all the CDs. And if I make them extra copies of the CDs to give to their client (which they are likely to do since it has their logo as well) it's advertising for me that I don't have to network to get. Thanks Blank Media Printing for making a no brainer solution for branding and marketing.

Posted by saracatherinephoto on 10/25/2012 - 1:25pm
5

Super Fast Service, Outstanding Workmanship

After dealing with another CD printing company, I was delighted with the service and quality I received from Blank Media Printing. The 'other' company dragged me through mounds of paperwork and it took more than a month to receive my CDs. With BMP, I had my CDs with minimum hassle and within a week after ordering. BMP will get all of my business from now on!

Posted by lovemycasita on 10/25/2012 - 11:29am
5

Reliable - CD Printings

The CD printing is fast, reliable, and has a very good quality!!!
Keep going!

Posted by julian1959 on 10/21/2012 - 6:19pm
5

my order

love love love my cds! so glad you guys have such a great product thats affordable for my new business!

Posted by CynthiaLiz123 on 10/15/2012 - 7:22pm
5

Unbelievable Turn Around and Product

Order my printed DVD-R for photographers and it was in production the next day. Three days later they were at my door step. Really? How do they do it? Top of the line Taiyo Yuden disks, printed, and delivered...making me look really, really sharp. A colleague saw my disks they day they were delivered, asked me who, what, when, where and how. Immediately shared information. Great product. Great turn around time.

Posted by lyleak@mchsi.com on 10/14/2012 - 11:45am
5

Best finishing touch I've ever added

These guys were fast to print, fast to ship, and the finished product is just gorgeous! I have a photography studio and this is just perfect for burning proofs for my clients before they leave.
The templates they provide made it incredibly simple to build a solid label in Photoshop, and easy to verify the expected finished product.
Read their tips, set up your file as they recommend, and plan to be extremely pleased. I'll be ordering from these guys routinely.

Chawn Crawley Photography

Posted by ChawnC on 10/11/2012 - 4:20pm
5

Order # 6037 - Exceeded my expectations

I ordered custom DVDs for my photography business. Not only did they get created and delivered quickly but the quality is amazing. I am very pleased with how the print looks and how true the colors are. I know have a professional product to give to my clients!

Posted by laurag6 on 10/10/2012 - 5:24pm
5

Exceeded my expectations

I ordered custom DVDs for my photography business. Not only did they get created and delivered quickly but the quality is amazing. I am very pleased with how the print looks and how true the colors are. I know have a professional product to give to my clients!

Posted by laurag6 on 10/10/2012 - 5:23pm
5

Another beautiful job...

I have used BMP for many jobs and I am very pleased with their work. Their communication/service, quality and their extreme fast turnaround is world-class. Highly recommend Blank Media Printing to everyone!

Posted by forjw2 on 10/09/2012 - 1:25am
5

Superior quality and service

I am extremely happy with the speed, quality and service of Blank Media Printing. I will be shopping here for all of my DVD printing needs.

Thank you

Posted by krollkonnection on 10/08/2012 - 9:04pm
5

HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!!

I am so happy with my order, the DVDs look absolutely great, exactly what I was hoping for....actually better!!!! I can't wait to start using them!! Also I am very impressed with the quick turnaround, I paid regular shipping but received my order in 1 day!!! WOWWW!!! Will definetly work with you again! Thanks :)

Posted by cindyfarache on 10/07/2012 - 12:21am
5

Satisfied customer

Blank Media Printing was great to work with. Excellent communication and very fast turnaround. Product looks great. Will definitely use Blank Media Printing again.

Posted by ccvillas on 09/20/2012 - 5:20pm
5

Perfect!

I discovered I needed to stop putting stickers on DVDs I make for customers due to the unbalancing it can cause to readability and eventual degradation of data. I learned the best thing to do was have our label custom printed on blank DVDs and Blank Media Printing was the first company I came across online that looked like it could deliver what I needed. Boy was I right! I used one of their templates to design my label, uploaded my own logo, and placed my order. I received confirmation emails every step of the way (order was received, order was in printing, order had shipped) which left me feeling quite secure. Next thing I knew, my printed DVDs arrived at my office and looked exactly liked I hoped they would. I am happy to write this review because I had a *perfect* experience from beginning to end! I will definitely be reordering from BMP when this set runs out.

Posted by debmonaco on 09/13/2012 - 10:08am
5

CD's

Great local company who delivers quickly! Highly recommend.

Posted by sekbatani on 09/11/2012 - 2:51pm
5

CD Printing Order

I received my first order today -- CDs printed with my photography design -- and they look wonderful! Plus, they were completed and delivered a lot more quickly than I expected... only took a few days! I am very pleased. The only minor issue is that I accidentally received the wrong receipt with my package... It doesn't really effect or bother me much, but I hope the other customer doesn't mind. :-) But other than that, I was very happy with my order. Thanks!

Posted by MoLPhoto on 09/01/2012 - 10:23pm
5

FAST shipping, beautiful CD's and a very happy customer!

I was hesitant about purchasing printed discs in bulk without seeing one first, but I am impressed! The color representation is perfect and the printing is very nice! I will be back!

Posted by losthighway on 08/23/2012 - 2:58pm
5

Blank CD Printing

Got my order two days later, love the work, amazingly satisfied.

Posted by fsh311 on 08/22/2012 - 7:20pm
5

Custom CD printing

Great looking Custom CDs. Prompt service and delivery when you wanted. I had two other companies that I order before but Blank Media superseded them all.
I highly recommend Blank Media Printing. Thank you.
SCiling

Posted by sammy@agroman.us on 08/17/2012 - 2:12pm
5

Order #5553

I am very pleased with the 50 CDs that were printed. Thank you for providing a quick, affordable option! I will be a repeat customer for sure. Many thanks, Mary

Posted by mjkeener on 08/11/2012 - 9:54pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top