Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Order # 21281 - Awesome

The 4-panel CD wallets were printed quickly and exactly how they were designed in photoshop elements. The photoshop template worked flawlessly. Printing quality is excellent and wallets seem to be very durable. I had questions regarding the color formats and BMP was always very quick to respond and helpful...even responding over the weekend just to let me know they would follow up on Monday...and they did! Great customer service and fast turnaround on projects. I definitely recommend BMP to everyone.

Posted by malsleben on 11/21/2016 - 8:26pm
5

Order # 21281

Disks were printed quickly and exactly how they were designed in photoshop elements. The photoshop template worked flawlessly. I had questions regarding the color formats and BMP was always very quick to respond and helpful...even responding over the weekend just to let me know they would follow up on Monday...and they did! Great customer service and fast turnaround on projects. I definitely recommend BMP to everyone.

Posted by malsleben on 11/21/2016 - 8:22pm
5

Eco Sleeves

New customer, first time to ever order online printing. first time to order sleeves for DVD packaging. Big risk as I am a control freak when it comes to this stuff. I just did not have to time to deal with it on this project and sent it out. Andy helped a lot with the order and my custom artwork. He followed up, responded to questions promptly. The order showed up on time. The product turned out better than I thought! Beautiful! Durable, great color. perfect! Will order again. My client will order as well. Now I am confident to order other items too. Thank you!

Posted by cftwfilms on 11/17/2016 - 8:59pm
5

Order # 21309

Ordered 100 DVDs - customer service answered all of my questions quickly, the discs arrived quickly and look great! Thanks very much!

Posted by bangfilms on 10/27/2016 - 2:45pm
5

Great customer service, speedy and efficient

Order # 21072--they helped me over the phone figure out my colors and proper shipping times, and my order of discs and cases came right on time as expected. For being in too much of a rush to proof and get a sample, I'm pretty satisfied with how the print turned out. Thanks!

Posted by jordan on 10/26/2016 - 9:53pm
5

dvd printing

Used this company twice and love the product each time, fast and easy!

Posted by hanes0383 on 10/18/2016 - 7:32pm
5

Order# 20886 - Flawless

Blank Media Printing always comes through with an excellent product at a reasonable price. We have used Blank Media Printing for a variety of items in the production of our band's CDs. We recently received the tray cards for the CD cases and they look great! Look no further than Blank Media Printing for quality, value and top notch customer service.

Posted by grun67 on 10/04/2016 - 3:37pm
5

DVD/CD Disc printing and reproduction

Once again I am completely satisfied with all the services you provide. Quality is always exellent as is delivery time. Excellent notification as to the processing of my order to keep me informed.

Posted by ncostello on 09/30/2016 - 11:22am
5

Order # 20741 - Best Products, Best Service...

Order # 20741
Best products and best service as usual. I am a happy customer for many years now. highly recommended...

Posted by forjw2 on 09/29/2016 - 2:22pm
5

Order # 20594 These folks are the best!

I am a full time traveling musician and I order product as I need it. Blank Media not only gives me the best price...But the get my product to me "where I need it, When I need it"! Easy as it gets! Thank you!

Posted by GTifft on 08/31/2016 - 7:07pm
5

Order # 20515 - One More Time, BEAUTIFUL WORK

Order # 20515

This was my first time ordering this particular item from Blank Media Printing, and as usual, the quality of their product is nothing less than fantastic. I was looking for a less expensive option for packaging CDs, and this fits the bill perfectly; it provides a beautiful package for my CD, and saves me the cost of Jewel Cases, Booklets, and Jewel Case Tray Cards. Thanks for your excellent work!

Posted by gtrgeorge on 08/23/2016 - 11:59am
5

Stellar Customer Service

The customer service department went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations! I would highly recommend this company for whatever project you are working on. It is hard receiving quality service when shopping online, but Blank Media Printing managed to do just that! Responses were quick, product was priced just right and received in record time. Thank you so much!

Posted by emcmahon3268 on 08/11/2016 - 9:28am
5

High Quality, fast service m, convenient and the best price I could find!!

So this is my first order and I was amazed my the yuck response and processing times was. when I sent the design for my project. order was printed and shipped same day!! when I got the order delivered 2 days later this wa amazed again by the quality I got for the price I paid , which was the best deal o could find on the Internet. Also the website is the best and most convenient and price quotes in every step. highly recommend

Posted by dr.bonny on 08/04/2016 - 7:29pm
5

CD Printing

Awesome service! I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Posted by pastorjts on 07/30/2016 - 11:01am
5

cd printing

Product was received fast and was exactly as ordered. very pleased and will definitely reorder soon.

Posted by artie on 07/29/2016 - 7:42am
5

AMAZING quality and fast shipping

The quality of the discs were amazing and the price point was very reasonable. Additionally I received them within 1 week. Would definitely recommend this company!

Posted by nros15 on 06/18/2016 - 11:45am
5

Perfect

The artwork on the DVDs looked gorgeous, and the discs have given me zero issues when burning content on them. My client absolutely loves them. Also, the whole thing was extremely economical, and the delivery was super fast. Highly recommended!

Posted by AJV Media on 06/18/2016 - 11:04am
5

Excellent product and service

What brought me here out of the many many options was the website's ease of use, but the customer attention and quality of the product will keep me coming back.

Posted by ianmoore on 06/10/2016 - 9:10am
5

High Quality Printing and Fast Production and Delivery

Blank Media Printing is so amazing, I'm a graphic designer and have been using this company to print my media for over 5 years now. I have never had a problem with the delivery and quality of my product. I recommend this company to all my clients.

Posted by engraveddesigns on 06/06/2016 - 3:54am
5

This company is great.

My disc always look just like I designed them and turn around is quick. Makes shipping my clients images easy. Thanks

Posted by MHPhoto on 05/24/2016 - 3:08pm
 

Connect with Us

 

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

Blank Media Printing™ is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom-printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 176,500 discs donated since December 2014 - it gives you an idea of how many kids and families they help, and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories! Read More....

back to top