Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Cd print

I would like to thank Blank Media for the professional help in regards to me placing my order and the quality of work. The outcome was great. I will definitely use them in the future.

Posted by rob_kim on 05/21/2015 - 5:25pm
5

Love How Streamline the Experience Is!

The system is super easy to navigate and use. It leaves you feeling confident you ordered the right thing. It their system also keeps you updated through the whole process with emails so you know exactly when you will get your order!

Posted by axelson on 05/19/2015 - 3:46pm
5

ORDER 16340

SUPER FAST TURN AROUND WITH GREAT QUALITY.. I LIKED IT SO MUCH THAT I HAD TO PLACE ANOTHER ORDER... good JOB!!!!

Posted by goyechapel on 05/17/2015 - 8:01pm
5

Review

Im so happy with the results of my work, the quality is really oustanding, thew are really fast and always send me an email with an update to help me know the status of the order. Recomended 100%

Posted by migdalia on 05/06/2015 - 4:44pm
5

Order #15724

This was a reorder of CDs Blank Media had produced for me a few weeks back. The CDs were delivered even before the originally promised time. I will strongly recommend Blank Media to anyone looking for quality work.

Posted by eamoako on 04/15/2015 - 12:53am
5

Great Service

We Have been using Blank media Printing for over 5 years always have awesome service, and great quality products delivered fast!

Posted by ljmorris4002 on 04/14/2015 - 5:29pm
5

Order #15122

BlankMedia has been so wonderful to work with. We thought we had an issue and they quickly helped us get to the bottom of it! Wonderful service, turnaround time and professionalism!

Posted by RECLAIM123 on 04/09/2015 - 11:36am
5

Order # 14470 Great Job!!

Order # 14470 -- You guys always provide prompt service with the highest quality of media & printing. Thanks again!

Posted by joshboldman on 04/07/2015 - 3:32pm
5

Quality discs and printing - customer support was responsive and easy to work with

Order # 14848 met our expectations for quality. The box intially received had the worng discs enclosed, but this was immediately corrected and the correct order was sent without issue. Will order again.

Posted by tom on 04/04/2015 - 11:14pm
5

Photography DVDs

I am so happy with my client portrait DVDs that I purchased from Blank Media Printing. The quality is outstanding, and the price truly cannot be beat. They look far and away better than any home printed DVDs I could possibly do myself. Professional all around. Shipping was also super fast !!! I will be back for sure and will be recommending you to other photographers as well.

Posted by blipintime on 03/25/2015 - 8:36pm
5

Fast and as expected

Blank Media Printing consistently provides us with competitively priced custom-printed blank CD-Rs. Production is quick and shipping is fast, particularly considering the quantity we order.

Reordering is a snap when you use the same artwork.

Couldn't be simpler - and couldn't be happier!

Posted by SouthSound911 on 03/25/2015 - 8:08pm
5

Custom DVDs

Order #15757 was a breeze! Everything was perfect and shipped really fast!

Posted by hunter555 on 03/19/2015 - 5:02pm
5

CD Sleeves

We loved the process. Easy, professional, fast!

Posted by dawahinc2 on 03/16/2015 - 10:41pm
4

Good quality DVDs

I purchased DVDs through your service. The quality was good. They function and have the artwork which I uploaded. The online process for this order was not a difficult process. Thank you for conducting business with me.

Posted by matt szuminski on 03/13/2015 - 4:08pm
5

Order # 15617 Awesome Job

If I could give these guy 100 stars I would truly great job beautifully printed and duplicated to perfection I love their work very professional. Extremely fast shipping. Definitely recommend.

Posted by bella.a.turcios on 03/12/2015 - 11:29pm
5

My CDs

I'm always impressed with the timing and quality of my order! Thank you for another successful delivery.

Posted by takeupthysword on 03/12/2015 - 1:31am
5

You guys ROCK!!!

My beautiful custom logo DVDs were delivered fast, accurate and look great!! We love working with the wonderful and professional people at Blank Media Printing!! Thank you!

Posted by Ailyn08 on 03/11/2015 - 11:43pm
5

Order #15061

Received a lot of help in fixing my artwork so that it will meet Blank Media's specifications. After that it was smooth sailing. The CDs were delivered even before the originally promised time. Great work!!!

Posted by eamoako on 03/10/2015 - 2:44pm
5

Great Service

So much easier than doing it myself and the finished product was more than I could have hoped for! Thanks so much!

Posted by SWC_Naples on 03/06/2015 - 1:03pm
5

Duplication from Master CD

Quick, efficient service. I am pleased with the quality. I upgraded to the glossy coat printing option. They look great and have the all the data files.

Posted by r.redlich on 03/04/2015 - 10:32pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top