Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

perfect, and quicker than expected!

these guys are on top of their game. i placed an order, and made a mistake. i sent an email and was responded to the very next morning. production and shipping were days faster than expected. excellent experience. will be purchasing more through these guys.

Posted by Open Your Eyes Small Bear on 11/02/2015 - 12:32pm
5

Blank Media Printing is the best...

I own a video and photography business, part of my marketing is handing out demo dvds. I could sit there and print them 1 by 1....but why do that when I can get it done faster and for way less money with Blank Media Printing. Every order was printed beautifully, and delivered faster than I expected them to be. Wedding Videographers...I cannot even begin to tell you how many brides I have booked at wedding shows because I had a demo DVD to hand to them at the show. For photography, I use BMP discs to print bulk DVDs that I hand my clients their photos on. Blank Media Printing has been and will always be my go to source for my disc needs.

Posted by MHeisler777 on 10/26/2015 - 2:03pm
5

Blank Media Printing is the best...

I own a video and photography business, part of my marketing is handing out demo dvds. I could sit there and print them 1 by 1....but why do that when I can get it done faster and for way less money with Blank Media Printing. Every order was printed beautifully, and delivered faster than I expected them to be. Wedding Videographers...I cannot even begin to tell you how many brides I have booked at wedding shows because I had a demo DVD to hand to them at the show. For photography, I use BMP discs to print bulk DVDs that I hand my clients their photos on. Blank Media Printing has been and will always be my go to source for my disc needs.

Posted by MHeisler777 on 10/26/2015 - 2:01pm
5

Blank Media Printing is the best...

I own a video and photography business, part of my marketing is handing out demo dvds. I could sit there and print them 1 by 1....but why do that when I can get it done faster and for way less money with Blank Media Printing. Every order was printed beautifully, and delivered faster than I expected them to be. Wedding Videographers...I cannot even begin to tell you how many brides I have booked at wedding shows because I had a demo DVD to hand to them at the show. For photography, I use BMP discs to print bulk DVDs that I hand my clients their photos on. Blank Media Printing has been and will always be my go to source for my disc needs.

Posted by MHeisler777 on 10/26/2015 - 10:24am
5

Order # 15079

Amazing work, very quickly done and very reasonably priced!

Posted by galad on 10/19/2015 - 3:20pm
5

Order # 17758

My product was received quickly and it is beautiful. I ordered full panel jackets and printed DVD's for my photography business and I am so excited to present these to my clients. Thank you Blank Media Printing.

Posted by reneenyberg on 10/14/2015 - 10:13pm
5

Great experience! :)

I couldn't be any happier with the service and products! Printing started the day after I uploaded my design and the DVDs arrived at my home soon afterward. I was surprised by how quick everything got done and also the price -- other companies ask for much more!

Thank you so much! I look forward to ordering from BMP again in the future.

Posted by dorazhang on 10/03/2015 - 6:17pm
5

Great Experience!

My order came quickly, and had EVERYTHING i asked for. Could not be more pleased by my experience with Blank Media Printing.

Posted by soundsandtonesrecords on 09/28/2015 - 3:24pm
5

Order # 17605. CD's for Operationlily.com

Excellent to work with. Fast delivery.

We are doing a crowdfunding event and wanted to be able for our charity to ship immediately.

Thanks

Jon Hanson, trustee
Stewardship for Life
http://sfltoday.org

Posted by jon@sfltoday.org on 09/26/2015 - 4:36pm
5

Order 17520

We are continually impressed with the speed and quality of the work from your company! We placed an order for printing and duplicating over 200 DVDs last week, and literally two business days later, we have our entire order. The discs always look great, and we cannot say enough about the efficiency and accuracy with which our orders are filled. Thank you so much.

Posted by matt szuminski on 09/16/2015 - 8:36am
5

Order #17383

First time ordering from Blank Media and it was great! The product was printed as expected and of good quality. Really quick turnaround as well!

Thanks

Posted by jwna00 on 09/03/2015 - 11:23am
5

Order #17363

I have been doing business with BMP for over 5 years now and I can't find another company that compares to their products, services and efficiency. Their products are superior, shipping is lightning fast, pricing is excellent. I can't say enough positive things about them. My company is now considering their data duplication and packaging in an effort to save even more money and time when processing CD's for the band. Keep up the excellent work guys. I'm a customer for life.

Adam

Posted by aaludlow on 08/29/2015 - 2:05pm
5

Quick turnaround, quality product

Got 3 different sets of 100 discs, delivered for one shipping rate, in less than a week. will definitely be a return customer!

Posted by allovertheplaceband on 08/25/2015 - 11:01pm
5

Excellent Service, Great Looking Products

BMP never ceases to provide excellent quality work. My latest order arrived quickly and looks great!
When you consider how much time and labor they save us, their prices and quality are worth the investment.
I will definitely be ordering again.

Posted by Ed Diaz on 08/12/2015 - 11:35am
5

Custom DVD Printing - Great Job!

Clear, accurate printing on DVDs at a good price - quick shipping - hassle free! We have ordered several times and have been pleased each and every time with the outcome - Will definitely order again!

Posted by visualodyssey on 08/04/2015 - 1:26pm
5

CD Printing

Fast, friendly, helpful and on time.
I recommend them to all of my friends.
David

Posted by videoburst on 07/30/2015 - 1:46pm
5

CD printing

Fast, great, affordable work. Great communication. These guys are TOPS. I get all my work done through them. Recommended.

Posted by mmayer97801 on 07/28/2015 - 12:33pm
5

Excellent quality. Very satisfied and will definitely be a repeat customer.

Just received my first order from blankmediaprinting.com and could not be happier. The quality was great and looks very professional. Colors were perfect, exact match to my design. It is a great addition to my photography business to get clients their images.

Posted by Larry Neuberger on 07/21/2015 - 3:49pm
5

DVD printing

I'm so happy I discovered BMP! Your service and your products are NUMERO UNO! The blank DVD printing I ordered exceeded my expectations - the quality of the printing is superb, the colors are as I envisioned, and the turnaround was super! I will surely be a repeat customer and will gladly recommend your services to friends and colleagues.

Posted by gjaycee on 07/20/2015 - 1:00pm
5

1st time using this company

I place my order on line and had a question so I called and they were very helpful and answered my question completely.. My order arrived quickly and the print quality was excellent... I used the JVC archival DVD because I had problems with another company with basic duplicator DVDs and the JVC Archival DVDs have given me on problems. I am very satisfied with the service and the pricing. I will be using this company in the future for all my large printing jobs.. Maybe even small jobs since the will do as few as 25... Most company's minimum is 100... I would recommend this company...

Posted by Tomhickman on 07/11/2015 - 1:53pm
 

Connect with Us

 

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

Blank Media Printing™ is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom-printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 176,500 discs donated since December 2014 - it gives you an idea of how many kids and families they help, and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories! Read More....

back to top