Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

4

Good quality DVDs

I purchased DVDs through your service. The quality was good. They function and have the artwork which I uploaded. The online process for this order was not a difficult process. Thank you for conducting business with me.

Posted by matt szuminski on 03/13/2015 - 4:08pm
5

Order # 15617 Awesome Job

If I could give these guy 100 stars I would truly great job beautifully printed and duplicated to perfection I love their work very professional. Extremely fast shipping. Definitely recommend.

Posted by bella.a.turcios on 03/12/2015 - 11:29pm
5

My CDs

I'm always impressed with the timing and quality of my order! Thank you for another successful delivery.

Posted by takeupthysword on 03/12/2015 - 1:31am
5

You guys ROCK!!!

My beautiful custom logo DVDs were delivered fast, accurate and look great!! We love working with the wonderful and professional people at Blank Media Printing!! Thank you!

Posted by Ailyn08 on 03/11/2015 - 11:43pm
5

Order #15061

Received a lot of help in fixing my artwork so that it will meet Blank Media's specifications. After that it was smooth sailing. The CDs were delivered even before the originally promised time. Great work!!!

Posted by eamoako on 03/10/2015 - 2:44pm
5

Great Service

So much easier than doing it myself and the finished product was more than I could have hoped for! Thanks so much!

Posted by SWC_Naples on 03/06/2015 - 1:03pm
5

Duplication from Master CD

Quick, efficient service. I am pleased with the quality. I upgraded to the glossy coat printing option. They look great and have the all the data files.

Posted by r.redlich on 03/04/2015 - 10:32pm
4

Mostly Satisfied

Fast service. Kindly answered all my questions when I called. However when I called it was hard to hear because of background noise. Also, The graphics that I send and what I received (Mostly speaking of the cd) The color is quite different(purple instead of blue). otherwise, I would be completely happy.

Posted by Linburgm on 03/03/2015 - 12:13pm
5

Beyond Razor Sharp

Order # 13248 I ordered my DVD's packed, with cover art and shrink wrapped. This is a pretty turnkey product and at a great price. I will be putting in my second order soon!

Posted by mtknives on 03/02/2015 - 1:10pm
5

5 Stars AGAIN

Order #15533 My 4th order of printed CD-Rs just arrived; once again, beautifully printed, and ridiculously fast production and shipping; I placed my order at 10:31 am, and at 2:52 pm the same day, I was notified that "Order 15533 has Shipped Complete." 3 days later, here it is at my door!

Posted by gtrgeorge on 02/27/2015 - 2:04pm
5

Great Service

Order # 15403 We received all our DVD's in a timely fashion. The label on the DVD looks so sharp and professional. Very happy with this companies service.

Posted by Lutherhaven on 02/27/2015 - 10:58am
5

Great Service

We received all our DVD's in a timely fashion. The label on the DVD looks so sharp and professional. Very happy with this companies service.

Posted by Lutherhaven on 02/27/2015 - 10:57am
5

Order #15372

My order arrived on time and complete. All printing was excellent. Thank you for a great product.

Posted by EricLamontagne on 02/26/2015 - 3:32am
5

A perfect success every time!

I wanted to say that blank media printing has provided my company with excellent product over and over again. Colors are accurate. Media has been flawless. I would highly recommend their services!

Posted by EricLamontagne on 02/26/2015 - 3:29am
5

CD Printing

Fitted our crazy design with precision. Our band's debut CDs appear as envisioned, and can contain the album in its entirety.

Posted by thepopsicles on 02/17/2015 - 3:42am
5

Prompt Service and Shipping

Order #15274 The was my first time using Blank Media Printing, they delivered as promised. Phone assistance was great, got to talk to a real person.

Posted by LLAlliance on 02/12/2015 - 10:42am
5

Very Prompt Service and Shipping

Order # 15300 This is my 3rd batch of printed CDs from Blank Media Printing, and again, they are fantastic. Print quality is excellent, extremely fast production and shipping, very reasonable price, and no problems burning the CDs. Thanks for your great product and service!

Posted by gtrgeorge on 02/10/2015 - 12:41pm
5

Very helpful

Order # 15241 This was my first time ever producing a CD. The staff was very helpful as I was doing my own artwork. The whole process was pleasant. They arrived in perfect shape. I am very pleased and would recommend Blank Media Printing to others.
Jeanne, Director of Music, St. Benedict's Chesapeake

Posted by JeanneDart on 02/10/2015 - 10:11am
5

Awesome, Fast Service

Ordered the DVDs on a Tuesday, received finished product on Friday. Artwork was reproduced flawlessly, and no problems with the media. Fantastic job -- will do business with again!

Posted by donbarclay on 01/26/2015 - 7:36pm
5

Extremely Fast Service

We didn't get some DVD's ordered as soon as we should and got in a bind. We thought this would hold us up a week or more. We placed the order, they printed all the DVD's and had them shipped in less than 24 hours...pretty impressive since this is not a product that is ready to the second I order.

Posted by axelson on 01/23/2015 - 5:56pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top