Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Order #15372

My order arrived on time and complete. All printing was excellent. Thank you for a great product.

Posted by EricLamontagne on 02/26/2015 - 2:32am
5

A perfect success every time!

I wanted to say that blank media printing has provided my company with excellent product over and over again. Colors are accurate. Media has been flawless. I would highly recommend their services!

Posted by EricLamontagne on 02/26/2015 - 2:29am
5

CD Printing

Fitted our crazy design with precision. Our band's debut CDs appear as envisioned, and can contain the album in its entirety.

Posted by thepopsicles on 02/17/2015 - 2:42am
5

Prompt Service and Shipping

Order #15274 The was my first time using Blank Media Printing, they delivered as promised. Phone assistance was great, got to talk to a real person.

Posted by LLAlliance on 02/12/2015 - 9:42am
5

Very Prompt Service and Shipping

Order # 15300 This is my 3rd batch of printed CDs from Blank Media Printing, and again, they are fantastic. Print quality is excellent, extremely fast production and shipping, very reasonable price, and no problems burning the CDs. Thanks for your great product and service!

Posted by gtrgeorge on 02/10/2015 - 11:41am
5

Very helpful

Order # 15241 This was my first time ever producing a CD. The staff was very helpful as I was doing my own artwork. The whole process was pleasant. They arrived in perfect shape. I am very pleased and would recommend Blank Media Printing to others.
Jeanne, Director of Music, St. Benedict's Chesapeake

Posted by JeanneDart on 02/10/2015 - 9:11am
5

Awesome, Fast Service

Ordered the DVDs on a Tuesday, received finished product on Friday. Artwork was reproduced flawlessly, and no problems with the media. Fantastic job -- will do business with again!

Posted by donbarclay on 01/26/2015 - 6:36pm
5

Extremely Fast Service

We didn't get some DVD's ordered as soon as we should and got in a bind. We thought this would hold us up a week or more. We placed the order, they printed all the DVD's and had them shipped in less than 24 hours...pretty impressive since this is not a product that is ready to the second I order.

Posted by axelson on 01/23/2015 - 4:56pm
5

Couldn't be happier!

First off I never write reviews but I used a review to help ne select a printkng company an was greatful for the people who do write them . I Ordered printed disc an cases as wedding favors. The site was User friendly I had a question and customer service Was friendly an very helpful. Within the hour of finishing my order I got the notice saying everything had shipped . Got my product two days later an it looked amazing ! I couldn't of been happier finding this site an with my service ! Would recommend them and will be a returning customer.

Posted by C.peneschi on 01/23/2015 - 1:05pm
5

Order 14979

The CD's look great, the turnaround time was very fast, and they kept us informed of the status every step of the way. Two thumbs up!

Posted by NPVEC on 01/19/2015 - 1:35pm
5

Order #13298 Thank You!!

Love it. Now I am a repeat customer!

Posted by Rdavis199022 on 01/13/2015 - 7:06pm
5

Order # 14561 Excellent Service

Was recommended by a friend to use blankmediaprinting. Their phone customer service is friendly and courteous and their shipping is prompt and professional. Very happy to do business!

Posted by cmwrc on 01/11/2015 - 12:15pm
5

GREAT JOB!!!

Great and efficient customer service, price and quality. Keep it up guys!!!! thank you.

Posted by julionegao_19 on 01/11/2015 - 10:50am
4

Good job :)

I love the product I recieved. The printing is done well and it all looks exactly like what I wanted. The shipping was very late, but when I called to resolve the matter, they shipped it to me overnight. I am glad they took care of the issue and I will order from this company again. Thank you.

Posted by toriesmonkey on 01/09/2015 - 4:51pm
5

Order #14822

Great customer service, fast shipping, wonderful product, well packaged. Thank you!!

Posted by lesleeleaming on 01/06/2015 - 5:02pm
5

Order # 14835

Quick service!! Beautiful cd's!!

Posted by srmahbubani on 12/31/2014 - 12:00pm
5

Order # 14832

Great product, great price. I will use Blank Media for future projects. The printed CDs were exactly as I laid out. Very fast delivery! However, not all my projects will need to be expedited. I wish Blank Media offered a cheaper shipping option. $20 is a bit high to ship 50 CDs.

Posted by vidacak on 12/31/2014 - 10:25am
5

Order # 14683 - CDs and CD covers

I do not have a graphics design program. I downloaded the template for the Eco CD sleeve and created my design in Pages, thereafter printing it as a pdf. When I went to upload the pdf, the program informed me that I could no longer use that format, so I attempted to make it into a jpeg. Nothing seemed to work. And then I got an email from Andy BMP because my payment didn't go through as expected. How fortuitous!! I told him my problem and he told me to send him my artwork. I did so and hurray! he was able to use it after all. I agree with other reviews on the emails advising of how the process is moving along, and I also got my order two days before expected. Now that I have a better feel for this system, I will definitely use them again. Customer service is great, and the product turned out very nicely, considering my lack of expertise in the design stage. And the pricing is also very good.

Posted by time4chips on 12/27/2014 - 2:03pm
5

Great product for photographers

I am using these discs for digital images for my clients and I am happy with low failure (approx. 1 per pack) and the print looks great.

Posted by Gabriela on 12/23/2014 - 10:29am
5

PRINTED DVDS

I've delt with a lot of different company's over the years this has got to be by fare the best experience I have ever had ordering anything ever you have got my business for life thank you very much. PEACE

Posted by clayphotographs on 12/19/2014 - 4:58pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top