Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

CD Printing

We up loaded our art work and 36 hours later we had our printed CD's just as we designed them, delivered by FedEx at our front door...

Posted by Jigsinc on 07/31/2014 - 7:11am
5

Order# 12896

Fast turnaround. Disc were perfect, shipping was fast exceeded my expectations. **Some of the CD Cases were damaged probably during shipping but everything was nicely packaged. definitely would buy again.

Posted by renanarmijo on 07/30/2014 - 10:39pm
5

"Order # 12917"

nice quality, fast turn around, fast shipping

Posted by djlamafiasd on 07/29/2014 - 4:41pm
5

Order # 12796

Same day shipping, quality service and product! Highly recommended!

Posted by rconde2010 on 07/24/2014 - 9:07am
5

Quick service, excellent product!

Great Quality custom DVDs. I ordered on a Monday and received them on Wednesday. Extremely quick and great pricing!

Posted by laurag6 on 07/23/2014 - 2:01pm
5

Order # 12759

Great Quality and very fast shipping. I have ordered twice and will do more.Thanks

Posted by infinitepixelsbyangel on 07/17/2014 - 11:43am
5

CD

Great turn around and I liked the quality of CD. I have ordered once and will order again.

Posted by infinitepixelsbyangel on 07/10/2014 - 8:02pm
5

Order 12648

Very helpful with making adjustments to a photo collage used for my daughter's wedding cd. Service was prompt and the CD looks great. A much more creative and useful "Thank You" for wedding guests as opposed to a conventional thank you card. Pricing was actually about the same, if not less, had we printed our own CD labels to put on our own purchased CDs and we have professionally printed full-color product. Would highly recommend BMP!!

Posted by sancher00 on 07/09/2014 - 11:30pm
5

Order # 12674 - nice job

Highly recommended. . 10th order. Fast shipping and excellent quality.

Posted by goyechapel on 07/09/2014 - 2:50pm
5

DVD Order # 12357

BMP served us well. We definitely recommend.

Posted by grooters on 07/08/2014 - 2:58pm
5

DVD Duplication

Responsive, helpful, prompt - they made fulfilling our duplication project easy.

Thanks BMP!

Posted by grooters on 07/08/2014 - 2:57pm
5

Order #12506

Amazing great service, duplicating, printing all good. Sometimes you stumble into the right place and everything works out. Blank Media Printing highly recommended.

Posted by David Butterfield on 07/03/2014 - 12:34am
5

Consistent, Quality Product

I have been using Blank Media Printing for several years and I am always amazed at how professional the printed discs I receive look. The customer service is top notch, and my projects have always been printed and shipped extremely fast. I highly recommend Blank Media Printing to anyone looking for a top notch product and professional look.

Posted by markwagner84@hotmail.com on 07/01/2014 - 4:46pm
5

Order #12551

Very easy ordering process. Fast shipping. Good quality.

Posted by lettspm on 07/01/2014 - 2:07pm
5

Order #12329

Always ships on the same day and very fast delivery. The highest quality product in the market!

Posted by rconde2010 on 06/30/2014 - 4:22am
5

Awesome

The CD came out perfect and the artwork even better, my only complain was that some people don't have a photo editing tool and getting the pictures for the template was a little tedious, but everything looks amazing

Posted by Legacies on 06/23/2014 - 7:06pm
5

Satisfied

Im very satisfied about my order GREAT JOB but I thought I clicked plastic CD covers instead of paper CD covers, I really wanted the plastic CD covers.

Posted by du313 on 06/19/2014 - 11:06am
5

Order # 12382

Fast, Reliable, Reasonable, and Quick with answers to nervous questions. My printed dvds look great!!

Posted by mrwalker86 on 06/13/2014 - 10:04am
5

Quick, Nice printing, good media

Quick turnaround! My order of 50 was completed and shipped in less than 24 hrs. The print quality (I got the gloss finish) was excellent. The CDs burned without any errors on my Mac. And they played back fine on my most stubborn CD player. But the jewel cases were medium quality - I won't get those again. And I wish they were closer to California, because FedEx took 7 days to get them to me.

Posted by rbernat@pacbell.net on 06/09/2014 - 12:14pm
5

Order #12288

Totally satisfied

Posted by ynotjohn54@gmail.com on 06/05/2014 - 1:47pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top