Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Very Impressive Customer Service

Very easy to work with. Quick response to questions. Received the CD's in less time than what I expected. It took only 4 days to receive my CDs once they had received my master. The product looks and works great. I will definitely be using Blank Media Printing in the future.

Posted by imanorange on 09/29/2014 - 4:51pm
5

Order # 13532

Very impressed with the custom sleeves and CDs I ordered for our wedding. Color was spot-on and materials used were quality. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Blank Media Printing again. These will definitely make a statement!

Posted by dwlfennell on 09/26/2014 - 10:46am
5

Order #13351

This was an order for the 4 panel wallet. It was very easy to use once you have a way to use and alter a PDF file. It has been the most professional looking promotion I have done so far. I had Blank Media make the CD and had it inserted shrink wrapped ready to go. WOW can't get better than that. I will use them again and recommend to anyone that wants real professional work and quality in there media printing.

Posted by cliffsr on 09/25/2014 - 9:25am
5

DVD-R Printing

Fast service, packaged well. Print job looks fantastic! Thanks! Will use again.

Posted by sparky on 09/19/2014 - 6:25pm
5

Order # 13389 Great Experience!!!

I love this company. I have ordered from them a few times now. I always receive my order within a week of ordering, the products are always great quality, and the price is very reasonable. The customer service is great as well. I had an issue with the order which was completely my fault. I contacted the company and they helped me fix it. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to use them whenever I need DVD's.

Posted by smw60135 on 09/13/2014 - 11:17pm
5

Great service

Ordered Monday, received Thursday. Easy to set up an order, just uploaded artwork and sent a master copy. They printed discs and duplicated AMAZINGLY fast. Would recommend this company 100%.

Posted by sewerside on 09/11/2014 - 2:53pm
5

Just had my first release with them.

Awesome look, awesome quality, won't go anywhere else from now on!

Posted by JMilligan0903 on 08/22/2014 - 10:18pm
5

DVD Printing

They dis a very good job! Thx!

Posted by hydronia on 08/21/2014 - 12:04pm
5

VERY FAST

GREAT PRODUCT AND VERY FAST DELIVERY

Posted by life as a photo on 08/12/2014 - 3:26pm
5

Order#11944

extremely satisfied with the quality of my order, expect to receive you order sooner then what you think !!!

Posted by grimmi03 on 08/10/2014 - 6:07pm
5

Very High Quality

I am super impressed with both the printing on the CD and the paper cover. The quality has truly surpassed my expectations. Will order again.

Posted by rachaeltowne on 08/06/2014 - 11:35pm
5

CD Printing

We up loaded our art work and 36 hours later we had our printed CD's just as we designed them, delivered by FedEx at our front door...

Posted by Jigsinc on 07/31/2014 - 8:11am
5

Order# 12896

Fast turnaround. Disc were perfect, shipping was fast exceeded my expectations. **Some of the CD Cases were damaged probably during shipping but everything was nicely packaged. definitely would buy again.

Posted by renanarmijo on 07/30/2014 - 11:39pm
5

"Order # 12917"

nice quality, fast turn around, fast shipping

Posted by djlamafiasd on 07/29/2014 - 5:41pm
5

Order # 12796

Same day shipping, quality service and product! Highly recommended!

Posted by rconde2010 on 07/24/2014 - 10:07am
5

Quick service, excellent product!

Great Quality custom DVDs. I ordered on a Monday and received them on Wednesday. Extremely quick and great pricing!

Posted by laurag6 on 07/23/2014 - 3:01pm
5

Order # 12759

Great Quality and very fast shipping. I have ordered twice and will do more.Thanks

Posted by infinitepixelsbyangel on 07/17/2014 - 12:43pm
5

CD

Great turn around and I liked the quality of CD. I have ordered once and will order again.

Posted by infinitepixelsbyangel on 07/10/2014 - 9:02pm
5

Order 12648

Very helpful with making adjustments to a photo collage used for my daughter's wedding cd. Service was prompt and the CD looks great. A much more creative and useful "Thank You" for wedding guests as opposed to a conventional thank you card. Pricing was actually about the same, if not less, had we printed our own CD labels to put on our own purchased CDs and we have professionally printed full-color product. Would highly recommend BMP!!

Posted by sancher00 on 07/10/2014 - 12:30am
5

Order # 12674 - nice job

Highly recommended. . 10th order. Fast shipping and excellent quality.

Posted by goyechapel on 07/09/2014 - 3:50pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top