Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Order #11042 - Great service. Loved my cds

Loved the design and loved the quality. I will be ordering more soon.

Posted by rewrotethewordss on 11/17/2014 - 4:50pm
5

Order # 14265

I have received order #14265. 1) The CDs look FANTASTIC. 2) Your production and shipping were unbelievably fast; I placed the order 3 days ago (11/12/2014), and the FedEx shipment arrived this morning (11/15/2014). 3) The CD burned my content with no problems at all. 4) Your online design process was quite easy to use. 5) Have I mentioned that they look FANTASTIC? Up until now I have been making my CDs at home, and using CD labels. Had I known the process was this easy and the results would be this good, I would have done this years ago. Thank you for your excellent service!

Posted by gtrgeorge on 11/15/2014 - 12:44pm
5

Order # 14042

Fantastic job guys! Wonderful working with you. Your work is outstanding, accurate, and fast! Thanks for getting our order out to us as soon as we needed it and working with us on getting it out on time.

Posted by shainamallison on 11/13/2014 - 5:06pm
5

Wicked Awesome Printing and Pricing

Just about to place my second order as I totally love the print quality and had no problems with the CD's for my photography business. I'm so pleased to present clients with such a professionally printed disc!!! Thank you for doing such a great job and making it affordable :)

Posted by Elena Ward on 11/11/2014 - 10:04pm
5

Excellent Service

Order # 14107 We needed a small run of custom printed Blu-ray discs. Blank Media Printing had a great price and even better customer service. I was able to talk to an actual human when I had trouble with my artwork. The turn around was very fast and the final product is exactly what we needed. Thanks!

Posted by Karen Rodriguez on 11/11/2014 - 5:28pm
5

Blank CD prinitng

Great service, quick turnaround. No fuss. This was easy as pie. Thank you

Posted by gracedrums on 11/11/2014 - 11:10am
5

First Order - will be back!

This was my first time ordering pre-printed CDs so I was a little nervous about how complicated it would be or what type of quality I would receive. I was really impressed with the quick turn around time on the digital proof and when the order shipped out. Thank you so much, I will definitely be ordering more soon!

Posted by kelliprice on 11/06/2014 - 12:39pm
5

Photography DVD Printing

Thank you so much, the DVDs look fabulous. The turn around time for my own custom design was amazingly fast and the result looks so professional. I would definitely recommend your company to others. Thanks again! Colleen (photographer)

Posted by mooresy04 on 11/06/2014 - 12:37am
5

Top Notch

Always does killer work. Won't go anywhere else.

Posted by WaybridgeRecords on 11/05/2014 - 2:23am
5

Great product

Great product love the look of my CDs and great customer service !

Posted by gabe on 11/04/2014 - 5:25pm
5

Great product and service

Thank u for a great product love the look of my duplicate CDs Thank u for great service as well!!

Posted by gabe on 11/04/2014 - 5:24pm
5

Thank you

Needed a quick turn around and thats what i got with AMAZING quality.

We were blown away and love the printed CD's

More orders to come your way!

Posted by Syed Naqvi on 10/27/2014 - 9:43am
5

Order 10918

Easy online ordering, quick turn around, and wonderful product!

Posted by kristen on 10/19/2014 - 4:41pm
5

Met My Needs and Provided Fast Turn Around

Order #13871 - I needed some replacement DVDs quickly. Blank Media provided high quality work and a fast turn around. Thanks!

Posted by johnr4 on 10/17/2014 - 11:55pm
5

Great Product with Very Fast Delivery

Order # 13847
Quality product with very fast turn around. Recommend to anyone.

Posted by mschopp on 10/17/2014 - 9:59am
5

Order # 13735 – Highly recommended!

Order # 13735 – Another perfect job, many orders and they are all great, absolutely 5 stars, superb communications, lighten fast turnaround, great quality and reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Posted by forjw2 on 10/16/2014 - 3:55pm
5

Fast delivery

I was happy to see how fast my CDs were shipped! I was also worried about the color of the art because it looked different online than when I originally uploaded it (mint green looked lime green) but when they arrived they were just as I originally wanted.

Posted by sanscaroline on 10/07/2014 - 2:08pm
5

Order #13658

Originally there was a miscommunication regarding the phone # to be written on the DVD re-order, but Blank Media very promptly made the correction and got the order out to me right away. Pleased, as always, with the quality and promptness!!

Posted by debmonaco on 10/06/2014 - 4:12pm
5

Fantastic Service!!!

Order # 13631 - The service on my order was absolutely fantastic. I had an unexpected change in my deadline which required me to deliver 5 days earlier than expected...BMP came through without a problem and the client never even knew there was an issue!! I am with you guys for life.

Posted by stevelambiase on 10/05/2014 - 9:33pm
5

Excellent!

CD's arrived more then expected. Great service, fast and professional. Will use again and again...Dee Myers

Posted by deesonggirl on 10/01/2014 - 3:40pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top