Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Order 10918

Easy online ordering, quick turn around, and wonderful product!

Posted by kristen on 10/19/2014 - 3:41pm
5

Met My Needs and Provided Fast Turn Around

Order #13871 - I needed some replacement DVDs quickly. Blank Media provided high quality work and a fast turn around. Thanks!

Posted by johnr4 on 10/17/2014 - 10:55pm
5

Great Product with Very Fast Delivery

Order # 13847
Quality product with very fast turn around. Recommend to anyone.

Posted by mschopp on 10/17/2014 - 8:59am
5

Order # 13735 – Highly recommended!

Order # 13735 – Another perfect job, many orders and they are all great, absolutely 5 stars, superb communications, lighten fast turnaround, great quality and reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Posted by forjw2 on 10/16/2014 - 2:55pm
5

Fast delivery

I was happy to see how fast my CDs were shipped! I was also worried about the color of the art because it looked different online than when I originally uploaded it (mint green looked lime green) but when they arrived they were just as I originally wanted.

Posted by sanscaroline on 10/07/2014 - 1:08pm
5

Order #13658

Originally there was a miscommunication regarding the phone # to be written on the DVD re-order, but Blank Media very promptly made the correction and got the order out to me right away. Pleased, as always, with the quality and promptness!!

Posted by debmonaco on 10/06/2014 - 3:12pm
5

Fantastic Service!!!

Order # 13631 - The service on my order was absolutely fantastic. I had an unexpected change in my deadline which required me to deliver 5 days earlier than expected...BMP came through without a problem and the client never even knew there was an issue!! I am with you guys for life.

Posted by stevelambiase on 10/05/2014 - 8:33pm
5

Excellent!

CD's arrived more then expected. Great service, fast and professional. Will use again and again...Dee Myers

Posted by deesonggirl on 10/01/2014 - 2:40pm
5

Very Impressive Customer Service

Very easy to work with. Quick response to questions. Received the CD's in less time than what I expected. It took only 4 days to receive my CDs once they had received my master. The product looks and works great. I will definitely be using Blank Media Printing in the future.

Posted by imanorange on 09/29/2014 - 3:51pm
5

Order # 13532

Very impressed with the custom sleeves and CDs I ordered for our wedding. Color was spot-on and materials used were quality. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Blank Media Printing again. These will definitely make a statement!

Posted by dwlfennell on 09/26/2014 - 9:46am
5

Order #13351

This was an order for the 4 panel wallet. It was very easy to use once you have a way to use and alter a PDF file. It has been the most professional looking promotion I have done so far. I had Blank Media make the CD and had it inserted shrink wrapped ready to go. WOW can't get better than that. I will use them again and recommend to anyone that wants real professional work and quality in there media printing.

Posted by cliffsr on 09/25/2014 - 8:25am
5

DVD-R Printing

Fast service, packaged well. Print job looks fantastic! Thanks! Will use again.

Posted by sparky on 09/19/2014 - 5:25pm
5

Order # 13389 Great Experience!!!

I love this company. I have ordered from them a few times now. I always receive my order within a week of ordering, the products are always great quality, and the price is very reasonable. The customer service is great as well. I had an issue with the order which was completely my fault. I contacted the company and they helped me fix it. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to use them whenever I need DVD's.

Posted by smw60135 on 09/13/2014 - 10:17pm
5

Great service

Ordered Monday, received Thursday. Easy to set up an order, just uploaded artwork and sent a master copy. They printed discs and duplicated AMAZINGLY fast. Would recommend this company 100%.

Posted by sewerside on 09/11/2014 - 1:53pm
2

DVD Inserts--Do not fit DVD cases

LOVED my printed DVDs I got from Blank Media. The DVDs were very high quality and looked professional! I bought the standard plastic DVD cases from here and most recently bought the inserts. I was very excited after ordering that I would finally have a professional looking product to give to my photography clients and I would no longer have to waste extra time printing/trimming my own inserts for the cases. However, I am very disappointed because these inserts DO NOT fit into the cases so they won't be saving me any extra time as I will now have to trim each and every one, unless I want to give my clients a DVD case that has an insert with a huge bubble in it. Simply disappointing. Unless this sizing issue is addressed for future orders, I will definitely not be re-ordering these inserts.

Posted by amyeverding on 08/30/2014 - 12:20pm
5

Just had my first release with them.

Awesome look, awesome quality, won't go anywhere else from now on!

Posted by JMilligan0903 on 08/22/2014 - 9:18pm
5

DVD Printing

They dis a very good job! Thx!

Posted by hydronia on 08/21/2014 - 11:04am
5

VERY FAST

GREAT PRODUCT AND VERY FAST DELIVERY

Posted by life as a photo on 08/12/2014 - 2:26pm
5

Order#11944

extremely satisfied with the quality of my order, expect to receive you order sooner then what you think !!!

Posted by grimmi03 on 08/10/2014 - 5:07pm
5

Very High Quality

I am super impressed with both the printing on the CD and the paper cover. The quality has truly surpassed my expectations. Will order again.

Posted by rachaeltowne on 08/06/2014 - 10:35pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top