Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Couldn't be happier!

First off I never write reviews but I used a review to help ne select a printkng company an was greatful for the people who do write them . I Ordered printed disc an cases as wedding favors. The site was User friendly I had a question and customer service Was friendly an very helpful. Within the hour of finishing my order I got the notice saying everything had shipped . Got my product two days later an it looked amazing ! I couldn't of been happier finding this site an with my service ! Would recommend them and will be a returning customer.

Posted by C.peneschi on 01/23/2015 - 2:05pm
5

Order 14979

The CD's look great, the turnaround time was very fast, and they kept us informed of the status every step of the way. Two thumbs up!

Posted by NPVEC on 01/19/2015 - 2:35pm
5

Order #13298 Thank You!!

Love it. Now I am a repeat customer!

Posted by Rdavis199022 on 01/13/2015 - 8:06pm
5

Order # 14561 Excellent Service

Was recommended by a friend to use blankmediaprinting. Their phone customer service is friendly and courteous and their shipping is prompt and professional. Very happy to do business!

Posted by cmwrc on 01/11/2015 - 1:15pm
5

GREAT JOB!!!

Great and efficient customer service, price and quality. Keep it up guys!!!! thank you.

Posted by julionegao_19 on 01/11/2015 - 11:50am
4

Good job :)

I love the product I recieved. The printing is done well and it all looks exactly like what I wanted. The shipping was very late, but when I called to resolve the matter, they shipped it to me overnight. I am glad they took care of the issue and I will order from this company again. Thank you.

Posted by toriesmonkey on 01/09/2015 - 5:51pm
5

Order #14822

Great customer service, fast shipping, wonderful product, well packaged. Thank you!!

Posted by lesleeleaming on 01/06/2015 - 6:02pm
5

Order # 14835

Quick service!! Beautiful cd's!!

Posted by srmahbubani on 12/31/2014 - 1:00pm
5

Order # 14832

Great product, great price. I will use Blank Media for future projects. The printed CDs were exactly as I laid out. Very fast delivery! However, not all my projects will need to be expedited. I wish Blank Media offered a cheaper shipping option. $20 is a bit high to ship 50 CDs.

Posted by vidacak on 12/31/2014 - 11:25am
5

Order # 14683 - CDs and CD covers

I do not have a graphics design program. I downloaded the template for the Eco CD sleeve and created my design in Pages, thereafter printing it as a pdf. When I went to upload the pdf, the program informed me that I could no longer use that format, so I attempted to make it into a jpeg. Nothing seemed to work. And then I got an email from Andy BMP because my payment didn't go through as expected. How fortuitous!! I told him my problem and he told me to send him my artwork. I did so and hurray! he was able to use it after all. I agree with other reviews on the emails advising of how the process is moving along, and I also got my order two days before expected. Now that I have a better feel for this system, I will definitely use them again. Customer service is great, and the product turned out very nicely, considering my lack of expertise in the design stage. And the pricing is also very good.

Posted by time4chips on 12/27/2014 - 3:03pm
5

Great product for photographers

I am using these discs for digital images for my clients and I am happy with low failure (approx. 1 per pack) and the print looks great.

Posted by Gabriela on 12/23/2014 - 11:29am
5

PRINTED DVDS

I've delt with a lot of different company's over the years this has got to be by fare the best experience I have ever had ordering anything ever you have got my business for life thank you very much. PEACE

Posted by clayphotographs on 12/19/2014 - 5:58pm
5

CD order

I was very pleased with my order. It was so inexpensive and arrived super fast. The print on the disc and sleeve looks great, perfect in fact. Couldn't have been more pleased. Can't wait to send another order in the future.

Posted by roland.jester on 12/10/2014 - 2:48pm
5

Repeat Customer!

I've been ordering from Blank Media Printing for a few years now, and they've never disappointed me! The ordering process is simple and quick, and each time, the production and shipping times are outstanding. I ordered a batch of custom artwork DVDs just a few days ago and they've already arrived on my doorstep. Through the entire process, their email notification system is spot-on and keeps me informed, including an email letting me know when they were delivered to my front door (which is an email many other companies fail to send to customers!). The quality of their DVDs is extremely high, and I can't imagine ever needing to go elsewhere! Thanks for always providing great products and services!

Posted by marialeinen on 12/06/2014 - 11:42pm
5

1st BMP Order

First order came out great. Shipped quickly and looks fantastic. Thanks

Posted by Butch92BMP on 12/03/2014 - 3:12pm
5

Perfect - again!

I just received another stack of perfectly printed blank DVDs containing my business logo. I used my new logo this time and I'm very pleased with how it came out.

Posted by debmonaco on 12/01/2014 - 2:40pm
5

Great customer service

Great customer service. I haven't received my order as yet but they explained everything to me. I was having issues with my computer and they help me through the process. The prize is unbelievably.

Posted by curlo40 on 11/26/2014 - 9:38am
5

Great price, product, and customer service

A rare find to get a high quality product at an affordable price PLUS top notch customer service. So many times you sacrifice quality and service to get a good price. I was first impressed with the price, and how fast my email questions were personally answered....then I received my order in a few days! I'm impressed!

Posted by Redsense2014 on 11/22/2014 - 11:49am
5

Product

The CD case with removable tray was flawless.

Posted by James Boyd on 11/22/2014 - 3:22am
5

Great product in a very short time

This is the first time I order from this company but I have to say I'm very impressed and satisfied. I ordered my product and the very next day I uploaded the artwork I had the product at my door and the quality is great!

Posted by lpalacio on 11/20/2014 - 1:19am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top