Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

CD order

I was very pleased with my order. It was so inexpensive and arrived super fast. The print on the disc and sleeve looks great, perfect in fact. Couldn't have been more pleased. Can't wait to send another order in the future.

Posted by roland.jester on 12/10/2014 - 1:48pm
5

Repeat Customer!

I've been ordering from Blank Media Printing for a few years now, and they've never disappointed me! The ordering process is simple and quick, and each time, the production and shipping times are outstanding. I ordered a batch of custom artwork DVDs just a few days ago and they've already arrived on my doorstep. Through the entire process, their email notification system is spot-on and keeps me informed, including an email letting me know when they were delivered to my front door (which is an email many other companies fail to send to customers!). The quality of their DVDs is extremely high, and I can't imagine ever needing to go elsewhere! Thanks for always providing great products and services!

Posted by marialeinen on 12/06/2014 - 10:42pm
5

1st BMP Order

First order came out great. Shipped quickly and looks fantastic. Thanks

Posted by Butch92BMP on 12/03/2014 - 2:12pm
5

Perfect - again!

I just received another stack of perfectly printed blank DVDs containing my business logo. I used my new logo this time and I'm very pleased with how it came out.

Posted by debmonaco on 12/01/2014 - 1:40pm
5

Great customer service

Great customer service. I haven't received my order as yet but they explained everything to me. I was having issues with my computer and they help me through the process. The prize is unbelievably.

Posted by curlo40 on 11/26/2014 - 8:38am
5

Great price, product, and customer service

A rare find to get a high quality product at an affordable price PLUS top notch customer service. So many times you sacrifice quality and service to get a good price. I was first impressed with the price, and how fast my email questions were personally answered....then I received my order in a few days! I'm impressed!

Posted by Redsense2014 on 11/22/2014 - 10:49am
5

Product

The CD case with removable tray was flawless.

Posted by James Boyd on 11/22/2014 - 2:22am
5

Great product in a very short time

This is the first time I order from this company but I have to say I'm very impressed and satisfied. I ordered my product and the very next day I uploaded the artwork I had the product at my door and the quality is great!

Posted by lpalacio on 11/20/2014 - 12:19am
5

Order #11042 - Great service. Loved my cds

Loved the design and loved the quality. I will be ordering more soon.

Posted by rewrotethewordss on 11/17/2014 - 3:50pm
5

Order # 14265

I have received order #14265. 1) The CDs look FANTASTIC. 2) Your production and shipping were unbelievably fast; I placed the order 3 days ago (11/12/2014), and the FedEx shipment arrived this morning (11/15/2014). 3) The CD burned my content with no problems at all. 4) Your online design process was quite easy to use. 5) Have I mentioned that they look FANTASTIC? Up until now I have been making my CDs at home, and using CD labels. Had I known the process was this easy and the results would be this good, I would have done this years ago. Thank you for your excellent service!

Posted by gtrgeorge on 11/15/2014 - 11:44am
5

Order # 14042

Fantastic job guys! Wonderful working with you. Your work is outstanding, accurate, and fast! Thanks for getting our order out to us as soon as we needed it and working with us on getting it out on time.

Posted by shainamallison on 11/13/2014 - 4:06pm
5

Wicked Awesome Printing and Pricing

Just about to place my second order as I totally love the print quality and had no problems with the CD's for my photography business. I'm so pleased to present clients with such a professionally printed disc!!! Thank you for doing such a great job and making it affordable :)

Posted by Elena Ward on 11/11/2014 - 9:04pm
5

Excellent Service

Order # 14107 We needed a small run of custom printed Blu-ray discs. Blank Media Printing had a great price and even better customer service. I was able to talk to an actual human when I had trouble with my artwork. The turn around was very fast and the final product is exactly what we needed. Thanks!

Posted by Karen Rodriguez on 11/11/2014 - 4:28pm
5

Blank CD prinitng

Great service, quick turnaround. No fuss. This was easy as pie. Thank you

Posted by gracedrums on 11/11/2014 - 10:10am
5

First Order - will be back!

This was my first time ordering pre-printed CDs so I was a little nervous about how complicated it would be or what type of quality I would receive. I was really impressed with the quick turn around time on the digital proof and when the order shipped out. Thank you so much, I will definitely be ordering more soon!

Posted by kelliprice on 11/06/2014 - 11:39am
5

Photography DVD Printing

Thank you so much, the DVDs look fabulous. The turn around time for my own custom design was amazingly fast and the result looks so professional. I would definitely recommend your company to others. Thanks again! Colleen (photographer)

Posted by mooresy04 on 11/05/2014 - 11:37pm
5

Top Notch

Always does killer work. Won't go anywhere else.

Posted by WaybridgeRecords on 11/05/2014 - 1:23am
5

Great product

Great product love the look of my CDs and great customer service !

Posted by gabe on 11/04/2014 - 4:25pm
5

Great product and service

Thank u for a great product love the look of my duplicate CDs Thank u for great service as well!!

Posted by gabe on 11/04/2014 - 4:24pm
5

Thank you

Needed a quick turn around and thats what i got with AMAZING quality.

We were blown away and love the printed CD's

More orders to come your way!

Posted by Syed Naqvi on 10/27/2014 - 8:43am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top