Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

cd label printing and song listing

bmp-dove in the sky Excellant Work .

Posted by Bobby0613 on 04/24/2014 - 6:12pm
5

Review on CD order

Thank you very much for helping us out with creating a cover for our CD. I was very pleased with the customer service, quality, and price Blank Media Printing offered.

Posted by davidfaulk on 04/24/2014 - 3:20pm
5

Order # 11794

The print quality of my DVDs is excellent!

Posted by hydronia on 04/23/2014 - 9:01pm
5

Cd printing

Am very pleased by your job well done.. Consider me a future customer .. Package delivered on time and the art work is superb.. Very pleased..

Posted by Phillis on 04/11/2014 - 10:14am
5

Cd printing

Am very pleased by your job well done.. Consider me a future customer .. Package delivered on time and the art work is superb.. Very pleased..

Posted by Phillis on 04/11/2014 - 10:12am
5

Art Quality A+

Once again, we are super pleased by the quality of the artwork on the DVDs we use in our document scanning business. Combined with quick shipping and reasonable prices, I don't even look around for a different vendor before placing new orders.

Posted by debmonaco on 04/01/2014 - 9:33am
5

Another excellent job Order # 11445

Order # 11445 - I have many jobs done by BMP and every time I am very satisfy with their jobs - well done. Order process is simple, price is very reasonable and fastest turnaround – highly recommended.

Posted by forjw2 on 04/01/2014 - 1:13am
5

Good Job!!!!

This was my first time ever ordering over the Internet and I was impressed. I didn't know what to expect I trusted the comments I read and they were telling the truth. My project came out great the graphics is outstanding I just couldn't believe it came it out good. And shipped it back within 3 days. They get 2 thumbs up from me.

Posted by 2FreshMoney on 03/31/2014 - 1:33pm
5

Best website for order #11437

They worked with our schedule and we're very attentative and helpful at every step. Compared to the other websites we've een dealing with this is by far the very best of them all. The CDs came out great too!

Posted by Panoramic on 03/29/2014 - 11:54am
5

Great product and great prices!

I've placed two orders to date, and the product is always of a great quality, and they're always finished and shipped quickly!

Posted by lp090692 on 03/24/2014 - 5:14pm
5

The Best & Most Awesome Media Printing EVER!

My experience with Blank Media Printing has been phenomenal. Andy communicated with me during the order process and his decisions and outcome has always exceeded my expectation and this included the delivery service as well. I highly recommend Blank Media services and products. They are awesome.

Posted by akondeh on 03/24/2014 - 2:48pm
5

A+++++ Everything I wanted and more!

The cd's were so much better quality than I expected!!! Very fast shipping!! Will alway do my business with Blank Media Printing!

Posted by pdog615 on 03/21/2014 - 6:51pm
5

Perfect Quality Everytime

I have ordered from Blank Media Printing several times, and I have never had a single problem from them. The CDs that come in are always in perfect condition and work wonderfully. Their customer service is also top notch too. Nothing but the best. Thank you so much.

Posted by gatlinburgphoto on 03/20/2014 - 4:44pm
5

Great service, easy to use contacts for cd printing, quick delivery!

Really got my bang for my buck using Blank Media Printing, I was nervous about using an online printing website but this result with my printing order has won me over. My favorite part about the whole thing was how detailed they were about the image size and even provided a layout for you to use, very helpful! Thanks again blank media printing crew!

Posted by DrFreezy on 03/19/2014 - 7:28pm
5

Great work!

Order #11354. The discs arrived and they looked phenomenal. I did not expect the print to be the same as the regular cd releases that I put out. This is definitely my new printing partner!! And thanks for such a fast turn around!!

Posted by mrnitemare on 03/14/2014 - 9:36pm
5

Impressed

There is really only one word to sum up my experience: Impressed!!! I placed my order on Monday and it was delivered on Wednesday before 3!!! And the quality of the printing....GORGEOUS!! I am extremely satisfied with my order and will be a return customer! Thank you for providing a quality beautiful product at an affordable price that I am proud to give to my clients!

Posted by SweetPeaPhotographyLA on 03/12/2014 - 3:57pm
5

Excellent customer service 11231

Excellent customer service. Very pleasant and got back with me right away. Very fast shipping and orders we're completed very quickly. They Strive to please. Will definitely be doing business with again. Thanks so much

Posted by mathewjulie2000 on 03/12/2014 - 3:09pm
5

Amazing Quality Fast Service #11273

I just received our CDs and WOW!!! I simply cannot believe the high quality of the printing, it's more than we could have asked for. How it was processed and shipped in one day I have no idea but thanks for the super fast service. Can't wait to order more soon!!! As impressed as I am with the quality, I am equally blown away by your excellent customer service. You don't find businesses that care like yours anymore, Great Job and thanks so much!!

Posted by MaryWbb on 03/06/2014 - 5:24pm
5

Order #11262

CDs looked better in person than they did on the design. Service was extremely fast and there was great communication letting me know every detail in the start to finish. Will definitely order from this company again

Posted by echilders12 on 03/06/2014 - 4:47pm
5

Order # 7738 for CDs

I greatly appreciate the fast & friendly service that I've received over the years! I've been accommodated when needed, & my CDs look great & are always on time. I gladly refer my family & friends to Blank Media - Thank you!

Posted by takeupthysword on 02/27/2014 - 11:52am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top