Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

order 12030

Looks great! Fast Service! Will shop again for sure!!

Posted by Copelands11 on 05/16/2014 - 12:29pm
5

Order # 12047

Ordered a nice stack of vinyl CD-R's and they turned out great! Very professional-looking and shipped quickly.

Posted by zuraith on 05/16/2014 - 10:42am
5

just received my order.... and i am very happy with the work ....definitely coming back to you guys..... great job

Great work guys im very very happy with my order.....cant wait for the next project

Posted by princeholiday on 05/15/2014 - 6:42pm
5

Photography DVD's

very pleased with the quality of my photography DVD's and cant beat the price.....this is my second bulk order!

Posted by Emily Moelker on 05/15/2014 - 1:43pm
5

11993 - Highly recommended!

They are super fast, efficient, competitive prices, and very fast shipping! What else can I say... THEY ARE PERFECT!

Posted by rconde2010 on 05/12/2014 - 10:40pm
5

11934 Just got my Order....

Just great they look beautiful what more could I ask for.... I will order again you should too!

Posted by gdaniel102 on 05/08/2014 - 6:11pm
5

Um, wow.

Professionally printed DVDs. They work. And the price? What's not to love?

Posted by brutusln on 05/08/2014 - 3:10pm
5

Very Pleased

I ordered dvd labels and cd labels. Extremely fast shipping. I received them within 4 days and the labels look great! I'm in the process of re-ordering about 400 more dvds. I'll do all of my media printing here from now on.

Posted by jconn333 on 05/05/2014 - 11:30am
5

11856 found this website online and totally love it

this company is the way to go, great price, great quality, and super fast shipping. already placing my second order !

Posted by grimmi03 on 05/04/2014 - 5:34pm
5

awesome quality

there isn't much to say but "awesome quality" very very did i say very fast shipping! just exactly what i was looking for !

Posted by grimmi03 on 05/04/2014 - 5:30pm
5

11896

Thanks BMP great work and fast service.

Posted by Granpeede on 05/04/2014 - 12:54pm
5

Just what I needed and then more.... The BEST with a REALLY LOW PRICE tag.

I just got my disc from BMP today and they are absolutely perfect, even better than what I was expecting. This is a mother's day song project from my 3dr grade students and the are going to be thrill when they see and hear their names and voices in a 100% professional looking CD. On a side note, I was a little surprised (in a good way) when I saw my art design displayed as a sample for the custom printed wallets. I guess I did a good job there.

Posted by alerivera on 04/30/2014 - 10:19pm
5

Great Quality and Great Service

We are really pleased with our discs from Blank Media Printing. We have only had a few (out of nearly 500) that have been bad discs. The JVC media is great. Almost no compatibility issues burning at 8x with DVD-R JVC discs. We will order again and again.

Posted by axelson on 04/29/2014 - 11:38am
5

cd label printing and song listing

bmp-dove in the sky Excellant Work .

Posted by Bobby0613 on 04/24/2014 - 5:12pm
5

Review on CD order

Thank you very much for helping us out with creating a cover for our CD. I was very pleased with the customer service, quality, and price Blank Media Printing offered.

Posted by davidfaulk on 04/24/2014 - 2:20pm
5

Order # 11794

The print quality of my DVDs is excellent!

Posted by hydronia on 04/23/2014 - 8:01pm
5

Cd printing

Am very pleased by your job well done.. Consider me a future customer .. Package delivered on time and the art work is superb.. Very pleased..

Posted by Phillis on 04/11/2014 - 9:14am
5

Cd printing

Am very pleased by your job well done.. Consider me a future customer .. Package delivered on time and the art work is superb.. Very pleased..

Posted by Phillis on 04/11/2014 - 9:12am
5

Art Quality A+

Once again, we are super pleased by the quality of the artwork on the DVDs we use in our document scanning business. Combined with quick shipping and reasonable prices, I don't even look around for a different vendor before placing new orders.

Posted by debmonaco on 04/01/2014 - 8:33am
5

Another excellent job Order # 11445

Order # 11445 - I have many jobs done by BMP and every time I am very satisfy with their jobs - well done. Order process is simple, price is very reasonable and fastest turnaround – highly recommended.

Posted by forjw2 on 04/01/2014 - 12:13am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 106,100 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top