Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Before The Eminence

The people up here had excellent customer service, Very patient and glad to help. The CDs arrived on time and came better than I expected. Definitely excellent quality. You get more than what you pay for.

Posted by CallMeEminence on 02/18/2014 - 12:56pm
5

Photography Grade CD-R

Great quality, fast processing and shipping. Literally had in days. Everyone was asking me where I got them!!!

Posted by livlovlgh on 02/12/2014 - 4:04pm
5

Loved my custom cds - Order 9194

Like always! Was totally satisfied with my order :) Thank you

Posted by rewrotethewordss on 02/06/2014 - 4:42pm
5

Best Choice

Order # 10852
I should have ordered my DVD's sooner. I kept putting it off but finally made the order and I'm in love. The DVD's are beautiful and the price is cheaper then if I did it myself. Can't wait to get these to my clients! THANK YOU!

Posted by Anona Adams Photography on 02/01/2014 - 1:15am
5

Astonishing Turn Around!

The turn around on my order was astonishing! Thanks!
D&G Photography

Posted by CustomerService on 01/29/2014 - 2:31pm
5

Wow. Best Service.

I have been struggling to find a company to print nice looking labels on blank DVD's for a long time, the companies I have found have been such a headache to work with! You guys have won my business with your incredibly friendly and fast customer service, not to mention how much I LOVE how my DVD's looked when they arrived. Thank you so you much and keep it up.

Posted by meganmichellefilms on 01/22/2014 - 3:30am
5

Excellent Customer Service

I have been ordering from you guys for years and every order from start to finish has always been great!!! Very fast printing and shipping. I will use you guys every time for my printing needs. Thanks for your excellent services you provide. BigJohn Entertainment. youtube.com/user/death640

Posted by bigjohn863 on 01/18/2014 - 11:55am
5

Awesome quality printing

We are so happy with the end product! The fine detail of the design printed cleanly. The order was completed and shipped the same day that I placed the order and the customer service that I got was above and beyond. Very pleased with the outcome!

Posted by rozahomes on 01/13/2014 - 2:14pm
5

Impressed

Can't tell you how impressed I am. I wasn't expecting the work to be so well done! The print work is fantastic and so is the pricing! Thank you very much

Posted by wthomas57 on 01/11/2014 - 6:47pm
5

Order 10609

Thank you for the very quick production of our DVDs! We really appreciate your great customer service and quality product. We'll be ordering again soon!

Posted by deananddawn on 12/29/2013 - 5:39pm
5

Full Service

It is so nice to experience real customer service. I got exactly what I wanted at a price that really works for me.
I will be a repeat customer for sure!

Posted by 419Systems on 12/19/2013 - 4:25pm
4

Nice quality

Excellent quality. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because finding the right program to use with our photo was a bit of a hassle. I also did not like having yo pay before creating it. I was not really sure how it would look.

Posted by Barbara627 on 12/08/2013 - 1:23pm
5

Excellent quality and great pricing!

This is the second order we have placed with Blank Media Printing. We are happy with the quality and delivery time of the order. Will be lifetime customer.

Posted by carmencphoto on 12/08/2013 - 4:49am
5

DVD printing

Thank you so much for filling our order. We originally had an issue with the image and they offered to reprint at no cost to us. We are completely satisfied at their honesty and customer service. Satisfaction guaranteed.

Posted by sunandsparrow on 12/06/2013 - 6:13pm
5

order 10356

Thank you guys soo much for your speed and professionalism. My product looks great and my client loves it! I couldn't have done this without you guys....great job!

Greenehouse-Productions.com

Posted by agreenejr on 12/06/2013 - 12:48pm
5

Order # 10403

This is the second project I have done you guys in 2 weeks and they are both great!! The quality of the labels is great and the turn around time is awesome! Thank you so much!

Posted by LaurenLane on 12/06/2013 - 6:15am
5

Blu ray

Order # 10420 I can't say enough great things about these guys! I don't get it ! Every where else I order something it takes them 3 to 7 days to complete my order and then ship it. These guys complete it and ship it out the same day !!! Awesome !!! 4th or 5th time using them! It doesn't matter they have my Business period!

Posted by billyp07 on 12/05/2013 - 5:20pm
5

Order # 10420

This is the fifth order we have placed with Blank Media Printing and we continue to be exceptionally pleased. The customer service is top notch - fast, friendly and accurate. We have never had any problems whatsoever. The product is high quality and the prices simply cannot be beat. If you have aneed for any of the products that Blank Media Printing offers, order with confidence - you will not be disappointed!

Posted by grun67 on 12/05/2013 - 4:35pm
5

Order 10447 ~ So fast and professional!

This was my second time ordering from Blank Media Printing. So naturally, I came back for more. Shipping was super fast!!! The DVDs look great. We recommend their services to everyone. Order here, you wont be disappointed.

Posted by danalynnphotos on 12/05/2013 - 11:57am
5

CD Surface Prints

The artwork was printed perfectly and everything was shipped with care!

Posted by gramugsp on 11/29/2013 - 7:22pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top