Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Great customer service

Thank you for your assistance. I very am pleased with my orders. I will continue to be your customer. Great job!

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 9:22am
5

DVD/Blu Ray Discs

Perfect! Totally Pro!!! Fast!!! I'm not kidding!!! I shopped the internet for hours looking for the best and I found it!!! These guys are Pro!!!

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 9:22am
5

Awesome Customer Service, Awesome Product!

Everyone I speak with at Blank Media Printing is always so friendly and helpful. PLUS I order blank DVDs from them and often receive them the NEXT DAY! How can you beat that?

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 9:22am
5

THANK YOU!!!

It really makes me happy when there's a company that actually cares about their product and more importantly their clientele. I've only place my second order with you guys and needless to say, I'll keep coming back! Your turn around time is incredible! Thanks again!

Posted by Gina De Luca on 07/24/2013 - 6:00pm
5

Long time customer - always happy

I have been ordering from Blank Media Printing since 2010. I am always satisfied with their work, prices and shipping times. I couldn't ask for a better company. They have fast and helpful customer service reps as well. Thanks for being a great company to work with!

Posted by ljjonikas on 07/19/2013 - 4:24pm
4

Vintage "Vinyl" CD Prinring

I'm extremely pleased with the outcome. The printed surface is a stunning vinyl replica. Artwork is crtitical due to reduced printable surface ares for the label. I recommend the additional artwork consultation service. It definitely saved me some tears.

Having said that, my issues were these:

- the combination of media and printed layering made the "vinyl" replica CD too high for my car player slot to accommodate. My brother's car player changer accepted it.

- my JVC dubber from 1994 would not record to these blanks. I was forced to use my computer as the dubbing device. The same JVC dubber would play the "vinyl" CD fine. If you use your computer to dub from a master be sure to select "Audio CD" as your dubber, or your master may not play well in stand-alone devices like car players.

I hope that's helpful. If you have questions about compatifility I recommend calling or submitting an inquiry. But as regards the printing, it's FANTASTIC!

Posted by kevanesh on 07/18/2013 - 3:45am
5

Awesome!

Order # 8710

Super fast turnaround and shipment, awesome quality DVDs, not a single complaint! Thanks so much!

Posted by kevstauss on 07/17/2013 - 7:23pm
5

DVD Face print work

Excellent job!

Posted by Carlfilms on 07/10/2013 - 7:28pm
5

amazing

oh my gosh. I am stunned at the quality, price and speed of the discs. I ordered late sunday night/early monday morning and they arrived just moments ago (wednesday morning)

the discs look amazing and I can't wait to hand them out to clients!

Thank you!

Posted by Cparis56 on 07/10/2013 - 10:23am
5

Always awesome

4th of 5th time Ive used these people and they're always spot on , fast delivery, no hassles. The high level of password strength is a bear..I have to email for my new password everytime....I guess thats more of a problem with my memory though.
You guys rock ! See ya soon.

Posted by accadacca on 07/09/2013 - 5:30pm
5

Wonderful and speedy again

Easy as a Sunday morning... thnx guy.s

Posted by Mad Capper on 07/08/2013 - 8:09pm
5

Better than I imagined.

Admittedly, this is only the second place from whom I've bought printed blank media, but I was very impressed for three reasons: price, quality, and turnaround time. I sent them the wrong format artwork at first or it would have been even quicker. Anyway, I liked the product and service so much I shared these people on my twitter account before I realized I could do it here. I'll be back the next time I need pre-printed CDs.

Posted by fredleo on 07/07/2013 - 5:46pm
5

Professional grade quality

Amazing. Just amazing. I send everyone I know here

Posted by jimgray666 on 07/05/2013 - 10:14am
5

8570

Excellent service and product.

Posted by Granpeede on 07/04/2013 - 10:06am
5

AWESOME WORK!!

I've been using you guys for the past year and I've been so happy with this choice!!! awesome work guys!!!

Posted by 2kphotonola on 07/02/2013 - 10:29pm
5

Label Printing

This is the third project for which I've used Blank Media Printing. Each time I ordered labels printed onto blank CDs. Each time the CDs have arrived in less than a week and they look incredible -- high quality printing, strong color saturation, and superior customer service responding to my questions. My artwork was placed perfectly on the CD and the printing is sharp and clean. The CDs are incredibly professional looking. I am extremely pleased with the quick service and the quality of their work. I'm looking forward to my fourth project with them!

Posted by chaucer on 07/02/2013 - 12:22pm
5

DVDV Printing

Order #8506
Wow...just ordered these on Wednesday and received them today, Saturday. Outstanding...fantastic color, better than the proof and that looked amazing. I will definitely be a repeat customer...thank you!

Posted by georgejames3 on 06/30/2013 - 9:35am
5

Blank DVD Printing

Wow...just ordered these on Wednesday and received them today, Saturday.
Outstanding...fantastic color, better than the proof and that looked amazing.
I will definitely be a repeat customer...thank you!

Posted by georgejames3 on 06/29/2013 - 2:12pm
5

Awesome!

The CD's look great! Thank you so much

Posted by amina.ashraf91 on 06/27/2013 - 11:28am
5

Very happy

These look great and so much better then trying to print labels yourself. The custom DVDs look very professional.

Posted by nwatson on 06/22/2013 - 1:26pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top