Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

First order of low quantity...

Found them through google search. As far as I know, most places require 100 minimum on printed CD/DVD and even at very high price.

I needed only about 50 for our grandpa's memory book. Since I found them online, I called and spoke to **** who said they'll do free digital proof + no charge for artwork insert + satisfaction guarantee. Sounds good but you know how those guarantee works sometimes....

anyways, since they accept paypal, i decided to give it a shot since paypal does have protection if they mess up badly.

Product arrived very quick. Print looks great! Exactly what i expected from high quality print shop. It was well packed. double packed on CD itself + bubble wrap & cushions on the bottom, very thoughtful.

I haven't burned CD and used it yet but that's least of my concern based on current CD technology.

They did a great job and I'd come back for next one I do. Love the fact that this company offer 50 qty. Many times personal users like me wants to do something nice like this but can't because we don't need 100 of them.

Maybe even offer 25 or 30 as minimum qty in the future? :)

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

Order # 8916 Fantastic!

Perfect service in almost no time! And my order was from the Netherlands, thumbs up! The packaging came safe and the graphic was exactly as I expected.
Thanks!

Viola

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

STELLAR SERVICE!!! A+ RATING FROM ME.

SERVICE IS WAY ABOVE PAR. FAST SERVICE AND DELIVERY. 800 DVDS DONE IN 24 HOURS. LOOKING FORWARD FOR FUTURE RE-ORDERS.

ALATAC ENTERPRISES

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

Order # 9283 - Great quality, quick shippping!

This was first order went and it when without a hitch. Great quality print and quick processing of my order. Happy with the price as well. Thanks! Will order again soon!!

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

they are the best!!!!!!!

I have used their services a number of times. I love them and will continue to refer people and used them FOREVER! !!!

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

CD printing

This is my first order placed with Blank Media Printing and I was wowwed!!! Your CDs are BEAUTIFUL! I can't believe I hadn't found you earlier! I had been purchasing my CDs through my photo print supplier but never again, what a difference! The CDs are true black, not the greenish black of my other supplier and very high quality. Nice job, never again will I order from anywhere else! Thank you so much for making me look good.

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

So Impressed!

I'm so impressed, I'm buying more! I love the quality of the print, it really makes me look professional and with the price so low, it seals the deal! I tell everyone I can about Blank Media Printing!

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

Custom Printed Photographers CD-R

I use Blank Media Printing for all of the printing on CDs for my clients. Great product and fast service! Great prices too!!!

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

Fantastic Product Printing!

Our company was looking for a reasonably priced and professional cd/dvd printer and you guys truly delivered! We are very please with both the orders we placed. The print work is beautiful (even with our complex imaging), the shipping was priced right, and we received our products right on time! THANK YOU... you guys have definitely got our business. :)

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

Awesome service and quick turnaround!

Placed my order late afternoon on a Wednesday, and received my package in less than 24 hours! Couldn't ask for a faster turnaround.

The entire process is quite seamless. The downloadable templates and instructions are pretty straightforward, provided you're familiar with photoshop. Otherwise, they can assist you with this for a fee.

I called to verify that my artwork would work and they said it was perfect and was already sent to print. Received follow-up emails advising of each step of the process.
And the final product looks great. Definitely a professional job! I know our clients will be impressed with the finished product when it's delivered.

Thank you **** and the rest of the BMP crew.

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

Excellent quality and service!

I have had a great experience with Blank Media Printing. I have ordered a few times so I have my system down now but when I placed my first order the color was off and they were very kind and helpful in getting it figured out. Great customer service and a great quality product!

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

Great customer service

Thank you for your assistance. I very am pleased with my orders. I will continue to be your customer. Great job!

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

DVD/Blu Ray Discs

Perfect! Totally Pro!!! Fast!!! I'm not kidding!!! I shopped the internet for hours looking for the best and I found it!!! These guys are Pro!!!

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

Awesome Customer Service, Awesome Product!

Everyone I speak with at Blank Media Printing is always so friendly and helpful. PLUS I order blank DVDs from them and often receive them the NEXT DAY! How can you beat that?

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

THANK YOU!!!

It really makes me happy when there's a company that actually cares about their product and more importantly their clientele. I've only place my second order with you guys and needless to say, I'll keep coming back! Your turn around time is incredible! Thanks again!

Posted by Gina De Luca on 07/24/2013 - 7:00pm
5

Long time customer - always happy

I have been ordering from Blank Media Printing since 2010. I am always satisfied with their work, prices and shipping times. I couldn't ask for a better company. They have fast and helpful customer service reps as well. Thanks for being a great company to work with!

Posted by ljjonikas on 07/19/2013 - 5:24pm
4

Vintage "Vinyl" CD Prinring

I'm extremely pleased with the outcome. The printed surface is a stunning vinyl replica. Artwork is crtitical due to reduced printable surface ares for the label. I recommend the additional artwork consultation service. It definitely saved me some tears.

Having said that, my issues were these:

- the combination of media and printed layering made the "vinyl" replica CD too high for my car player slot to accommodate. My brother's car player changer accepted it.

- my JVC dubber from 1994 would not record to these blanks. I was forced to use my computer as the dubbing device. The same JVC dubber would play the "vinyl" CD fine. If you use your computer to dub from a master be sure to select "Audio CD" as your dubber, or your master may not play well in stand-alone devices like car players.

I hope that's helpful. If you have questions about compatifility I recommend calling or submitting an inquiry. But as regards the printing, it's FANTASTIC!

Posted by kevanesh on 07/18/2013 - 4:45am
5

Awesome!

Order # 8710

Super fast turnaround and shipment, awesome quality DVDs, not a single complaint! Thanks so much!

Posted by kevstauss on 07/17/2013 - 8:23pm
5

DVD Face print work

Excellent job!

Posted by Carlfilms on 07/10/2013 - 8:28pm
5

amazing

oh my gosh. I am stunned at the quality, price and speed of the discs. I ordered late sunday night/early monday morning and they arrived just moments ago (wednesday morning)

the discs look amazing and I can't wait to hand them out to clients!

Thank you!

Posted by Cparis56 on 07/10/2013 - 11:23am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top