Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

I'm a New Fan

First time to order, but it won't be the last. Very impressed with the quality and the process and speed of delivery. 5 stars all the way around. Thanks for the outstanding service.

Posted by LRBeatty on 05/15/2013 - 12:08pm
5

CD-R for Wedding Favours

Got some CD-R with a customer print - Vinyl Style to give a wedding favours.
Received order within a week - in Ireland.
Quality is excellent - looks great. Customer service before ordering is great.
Price is great - what more do you want?
Will definately recommend to friends....

Posted by Pahahaha on 05/13/2013 - 12:45pm
5

Full-Color printed CDs are a hit!

My business success depends on great quality, full-color printing and BMP met my expectations with flying colors! Almost time for a second re-order. Thanks BMP for high quality, affordable pricing, clear communication, and fast turnaround time.

Posted by MHCT on 05/10/2013 - 10:38am
5

Great Quality

The quality on my 50 Custom CD-Rs order was fantastic and the customer support team helped answer all of my questions. It was great that I could create my design in MS Word. If the current pricing stays in place, I will definitely use BMP again in the future.

Posted by ioadvisors on 05/09/2013 - 4:27pm
5

Unbeliavable fast!

Order #7913 --- order for 160 CDs placed at 12:17PM and was shipped @ 1:01pm! Combined with awesome print quality, what else can a customer wish for? Thank you very much, BMP staff.

Posted by resqmax on 05/09/2013 - 2:59pm
5

surpassed my expectations

Order # 7836
I was blown away with how fast the DVDs were printed and shipped. Then to top it off I receive them in the mail and the quality was much more than I expected, they look amazing. I will definitely be ordering from BMP again!

Posted by kalefitchfilms on 05/09/2013 - 10:47am
4

Really good for the price

Order # 7743

I ordered blank DVDs and Blu Rays with printed labels. I was distributing a film with a lot of Creative Commons music, so I thought it would be less of a headache to order blank discs rather than deal with paperwork for the music rights.

Anywho, the disc printing looks great, very professional and very well priced, especially compared to other websites (I browsed around a LOT prior to finding Blank Media Printing).

My only complaint is the occasional coaster. I'm burning the DVDs and Blu Rays at the recommended settings, and still I've gotten a couple bad discs. But if you're having BMP duplicate the discs (unlike me), you'll be fine.

Will definitely shop here again.

Posted by tollfreesuicide on 05/06/2013 - 2:50pm
5

Excellent Job!

The CDs were duplicated, printed and shipped the same day that I uploaded my artwork. The final product is excellent! Love the detailed color!

I will be ordering again.

Posted by jerryg616 on 05/06/2013 - 9:26am
5

Impressed!

I was hesitant to order from BMP because their pricing was well below the competition, but I did it anyway. I had a four color image to have printed on DVD-R'S and they produced a flawless product.
Their packaging went well beyond anything I expected and I greatly appreciate it. I highly recommend you give thema try. I'll be ordering more from them in the future. Thanks for a great product and great customer service at a price that is more than reasonable and unbeatable!

Posted by silverwingsdemoteam on 05/02/2013 - 1:59pm
5

Top Notch

Andy from BMP was super helpful. I made a couple small errors in my submission and Andy helped clear everything up. Cost was low, quality was excellent, and shipping was fast. Would recommend to others and definently use again.

Posted by dzheng on 05/01/2013 - 3:00pm
5

Great product, great service, FAST!

this was my first time using BMP and will certainly not be the last! the product was better than expected and blazingly fast!

Posted by vermontdj on 04/28/2013 - 5:45pm
5

Order 7806

Great service, and beautiful professional product! I was shocked by how quickly I received my CD's, and greatly appreciated the emails updating me through every step in the process. Thank you so much!

Posted by whitney.syfan on 04/27/2013 - 8:23pm
5

CD Label printing

Excellent service. Easy to order and items arrived on time.

Posted by kingcad on 04/26/2013 - 11:12am
5

Fantastic Service, Great Product!

Fast shipping and a high quality product! Very inexpensive way to impress customers by having personalized DVDs to present photos & videos on.

Design templates for Photoshop worked great, easy to use and create the perfect CD/DVD artwork.

Posted by LarryField on 04/26/2013 - 7:25am
5

DVD dup & print

Order # 7694 This is my second order with BMP and again I'm totally satisfied with the order. Gorgeous looking DVD's, which a CG animated short film really should have. It was done the same day they received it which I don't quite understand but I'm certainly not complaining! (and that's both printing and duplicating.) Thank you.

Posted by pcarty144 on 04/25/2013 - 5:31pm
5

Love my custom DVDs!

I re-ordered my custom DVDs because I was so happy with my first order! They work great delivering my images to my photography clients. The color is a perfect match to my design and they look amazing and help me put a big professional foot forward.

Posted by laurag6 on 04/25/2013 - 12:42pm
5

First order

Just got my first order. VERY impressed! Love how the CDs are fingerprint proof. Thanks for the 2 free ones also! Very well packaged. Will order more if I can sell all these.

https://www.facebook.com/Autoddomy

Posted by speed1000 on 04/16/2013 - 4:13pm
5

Everytime I Order The Service Is Excellent

Man i have ordered all my cd prints for my music from blank media printing and i have to say they are by far one of the best in the industry when it comes to quality & expedited service!! You can pretty much expect your order to be shipped the same day it's finished processing which in my case i receive my order the next day almost everytime!!

Posted by bigjohn863 on 04/16/2013 - 4:09pm
5

Great work

The product was exactly what I was hoping it to be. Thanks so much!

Posted by amelle on 04/10/2013 - 12:03pm
5

Fantastic Thank You!

Order # 7566
My discs look great! The perfect add on for branding my business. Thank you!

Posted by rebekah_rain on 04/09/2013 - 2:50am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top