Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Satisfied customer

I recently ordered 50 custom printed DVDs through Blank Media Printing. The process to create the design was fast and straight forward; the order was processed and shipped the very next day; the product was of high quality. I will definitely be re-ordering from BMP again in the near future.

Posted by stevencottonphotography@gmail.com on 05/30/2013 - 10:03pm
5

Successful Large Order

I had a three volume set totaling 450 DVDs with three different images and the order came out perfectly. All discs worked, quality was perfect, and the shipment was in within a week of ordering. Very happy with the results, will use again.

Posted by MattSteelblade on 05/28/2013 - 11:28am
5

My Custom order

I am a very nervous person when it comes to my business and having things outsourced, especially for printed material. So of course, I was super nervous to order 50 DVD's, and as usual expecting them to be horrible. They arrived a lot faster than I had anticipated (which is awesome and nerve racking) But, when I opened that box and saw exactly what I had in mind and the color quality was perfect, I was ecstatic!! Needless to say, I will def. be ordering from Blank Media Printing, as well as raving about them to my friends! Thank you so much!!

Posted by SabrinaKingPhoto on 05/23/2013 - 10:19pm
5

Great

Simple. Fast. Easy. High quality

Posted by Local Rhythm on 05/23/2013 - 6:33am
5

CD's

They turned out great! Better than we expected and we saved a lot of money going through your website! Thank you so much!

Posted by csouder@jacobscompany.com on 05/21/2013 - 8:52am
5

LOVE MY CUSTOM PRINTED CDS

I was so nervous to get my own cds printed. I must say I was absolutely impressed. I will definitely be ordering again! Shipping was super fast and order was shipped within two days of placing!!! Everyone has complemented how much they like them. Thank you so much!

Posted by betsybergeron on 05/19/2013 - 1:30am
5

They look AMAZING!!!

I knew I was getting a great value, but I had no idea my disks would come out THIS well! I can't believe it!
I haven't used any yet, but I'll tell you - I was so excited about the quality and professionalism of these disks. I will be back. And so will my friends - and anyone else who will listen to me gush about my gorgeous new cd's! Thanks for your stellar product and service. I think I love you.

Posted by Jessica Reynolds on 05/16/2013 - 12:56pm
5

Great Print Quality & Service (Order # 4785)

We were so excited to get these CD's in the mail! I have worked with labels but have never worked with the artwork being directly printed on the CD.....I will never return to labels after working with Blank Media Printing. Not only was quality great, but the customer service and the turn around time was wonderful and our Clients just loved them.

Can't wait to make our next order!

Table of Contents Events, Seattle Wa

tableofcontentsevents,com

https://www.etsy.com/shop/TOCevents

Posted by tableofcontentsevents on 05/15/2013 - 8:32pm
5

CD Discs - Drops of Love

Anxiously awaiting for cd's to arrive. When I got the package, and opened it, I was estatic. You could knock me over with a feather!

Took one look at the first disc and I was more than pleased. For the record and the money, BMP set the standards and raised the bar.

I've tried other websites and they claim they're the best at printing on cd's and they cost less. I don't think so! Don't waste your time and money on other sites!
Go straight to BMP for Blank CD Printing.

All the proofs I have are on my desk. I looked at each labeled cd and said to myself... BMP Stands Out From The Rest! All the specs are exactly what I expect from a company that deserves my repeat business.

BMP - You Guys Rock!

RADARLOVE

Posted by RADARLOVE on 05/15/2013 - 1:45pm
5

I'm a New Fan

First time to order, but it won't be the last. Very impressed with the quality and the process and speed of delivery. 5 stars all the way around. Thanks for the outstanding service.

Posted by LRBeatty on 05/15/2013 - 1:08pm
5

CD-R for Wedding Favours

Got some CD-R with a customer print - Vinyl Style to give a wedding favours.
Received order within a week - in Ireland.
Quality is excellent - looks great. Customer service before ordering is great.
Price is great - what more do you want?
Will definately recommend to friends....

Posted by Pahahaha on 05/13/2013 - 1:45pm
5

Full-Color printed CDs are a hit!

My business success depends on great quality, full-color printing and BMP met my expectations with flying colors! Almost time for a second re-order. Thanks BMP for high quality, affordable pricing, clear communication, and fast turnaround time.

Posted by MHCT on 05/10/2013 - 11:38am
5

Great Quality

The quality on my 50 Custom CD-Rs order was fantastic and the customer support team helped answer all of my questions. It was great that I could create my design in MS Word. If the current pricing stays in place, I will definitely use BMP again in the future.

Posted by ioadvisors on 05/09/2013 - 5:27pm
5

Unbeliavable fast!

Order #7913 --- order for 160 CDs placed at 12:17PM and was shipped @ 1:01pm! Combined with awesome print quality, what else can a customer wish for? Thank you very much, BMP staff.

Posted by resqmax on 05/09/2013 - 3:59pm
5

surpassed my expectations

Order # 7836
I was blown away with how fast the DVDs were printed and shipped. Then to top it off I receive them in the mail and the quality was much more than I expected, they look amazing. I will definitely be ordering from BMP again!

Posted by kalefitchfilms on 05/09/2013 - 11:47am
4

Really good for the price

Order # 7743

I ordered blank DVDs and Blu Rays with printed labels. I was distributing a film with a lot of Creative Commons music, so I thought it would be less of a headache to order blank discs rather than deal with paperwork for the music rights.

Anywho, the disc printing looks great, very professional and very well priced, especially compared to other websites (I browsed around a LOT prior to finding Blank Media Printing).

My only complaint is the occasional coaster. I'm burning the DVDs and Blu Rays at the recommended settings, and still I've gotten a couple bad discs. But if you're having BMP duplicate the discs (unlike me), you'll be fine.

Will definitely shop here again.

Posted by tollfreesuicide on 05/06/2013 - 3:50pm
5

Excellent Job!

The CDs were duplicated, printed and shipped the same day that I uploaded my artwork. The final product is excellent! Love the detailed color!

I will be ordering again.

Posted by jerryg616 on 05/06/2013 - 10:26am
5

Impressed!

I was hesitant to order from BMP because their pricing was well below the competition, but I did it anyway. I had a four color image to have printed on DVD-R'S and they produced a flawless product.
Their packaging went well beyond anything I expected and I greatly appreciate it. I highly recommend you give thema try. I'll be ordering more from them in the future. Thanks for a great product and great customer service at a price that is more than reasonable and unbeatable!

Posted by silverwingsdemoteam on 05/02/2013 - 2:59pm
5

Top Notch

Andy from BMP was super helpful. I made a couple small errors in my submission and Andy helped clear everything up. Cost was low, quality was excellent, and shipping was fast. Would recommend to others and definently use again.

Posted by dzheng on 05/01/2013 - 4:00pm
5

Great product, great service, FAST!

this was my first time using BMP and will certainly not be the last! the product was better than expected and blazingly fast!

Posted by vermontdj on 04/28/2013 - 6:45pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top