Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Great Service!

Quick production and shipping.....good product.

Posted by alongtalk on 02/08/2013 - 10:05am
5

Simply amazing!

I just could not be happier with the quality and service I have received. I was a little late with my last order and would not have received my shipment in time for a very large event so they upgraded me to Fed Ex 3-day for no charge so my DVD's should be here in time.

That is just great customer service!

Posted by Jeff Knutzen on 02/06/2013 - 6:22pm
5

Dead Zone Sampler

Very good quality printing. exactly what I wanted even better than expected... Will definitely be back. Worth Every penny!!!!

Posted by Wikkid176 on 02/05/2013 - 8:14pm
5

Blank Audio CDs with supplied artwork.

This is the 3rd or 4th time I have used bank media printing and I am never disappointed. I run a small music publishing company. Some of our composers like to have us mail out a demo CD of their music which we publish, when someone buys one of their works. If we had to pay for replication and packaging of some minimum number of CDs, We could not afford to provide these CDs. However, because of the price point of Blank Media Printing, we are able to keep a supply of blanks CDs with the information already printed on the disc. Then when we need to send out a CD we simply burn it ourselves and put it in a clear sleeve attached to the inside back cover of the score and off it goes. Blank Media Printing has fast and accurate service. The also check with me anytime they have a questions on my order. I have also used them for printing on blanks USB drives and have been just as happy with their products and turn-around time.

I highly recommend them.

Peter Hazzard, Managing Partner
BKJ Publications
Davidson ,NC
www.bkjpublications.com

Posted by phazzard on 02/04/2013 - 7:58am
5

Satisfied yet again!

My first project I did through these guys was some simple text, because I did not have time to design a full cover. And even just the simple black text on a silver disc, looked amazing! For this project, I had the time to devote to designing a nice CD cover. Full color and all kinds of graphics. WOW! It looks so awesome!

Posted by mattbow1990 on 01/28/2013 - 11:27pm
5

OMG! These people are wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!

I am very very very impressed! I got my order shipped to me ASAP - it feels like I just ordered it yesterday and it arrived today. The artwork looks great. The data files I had placed on the c.d. are great! I had 'searched' around and this buisness seemed the most economical... little did I know that they would also be the best! This was my first time placing an order and I had a lot of questions. Customer service was great and very helpful! Thank you guys so very very much! (Order 6887)

Posted by emhond on 01/19/2013 - 6:09pm
5

photo quality dvd-r

I received my new dvd-r and have to share about my experience with Blank Media! I blindly chose this company as it came up in google searches! I had custom printed dvd's with my background and logo printed! The setup was very easy to upload with my designs! I literally received these items the following business day as ironically enough, we are in the same town! The quality of the disks is incredible, the coloring of the print job is fantastic! I am elated with Blank Media's customer service, with their product!

THANK YOU BLANK MEDIA for a job well done!
Kari Romano

Posted by kariromano on 01/17/2013 - 11:58pm
5

New Order

Thank you very much for very professional CD printing... as well as for flawless communication and expedient shipping. We were looking for new supplier of our training video CDs and the search is over. We'll be back for sure with new orders.

Posted by resqmax on 01/15/2013 - 5:56pm
5

customer service

I have been very happy with the customer service and product from Blank Media Printing! I will definitely order again!

Posted by pgoforth on 01/14/2013 - 7:52pm
5

Incredible Service and Product!

I am a singer/songwriter and I have been using a company called Discmakers for over ten years. I wanted to get a vintage look and found Blank Media when searching for a vinyl CD duplication option. They gave me incredible customer service! I was nervous to try a new company, but Blank Media has incredible prices and was able to design and print a cd that is better than anything I have had duplicated before. I am used to waiting weeks and weeks to get a new album duplicated for nearly twice the cost. I was shocked when I had all of my albums in hand in less than two weeks and this included the time spent designing the label. I will be back again for my next album! I've already been getting lots of compliments on the quality of my new cd. Thank you so much for helping me release a quality product for 2013!

Heather Renee

Posted by heatherrenee on 01/13/2013 - 10:26am
5

Blank Disc Printing

I was very pleased at the speed and quality of the order. This is perfect for D.I.Y. style stuff. For an artist who likes to be connected to his/her work this is a perfect way to keep your hand on the pulse.

Posted by kayneevol on 01/04/2013 - 7:14pm
5

Great!

I received my order exactly as expected...shipped exactly when promised! The CDs are perfect, not one failed in the burning process. Thank You!

Posted by benjokela on 12/21/2012 - 3:49pm
5

The very best in service

My order was complicated by my user ineptness as well as downright confusion about the process. However, the customer service I received, held my hand, performed with the utmost of professionalism, and helped me through with ease. If only I could provide the level of service Blank Media offers. The product also arrived super fast, exactly as ordered, and of the very best of quality. It was surely a pleasure doing business.

Posted by Aglawak on 12/17/2012 - 12:59pm
5

Great quality service

I ordered custom printed discs for my demo reel, and the staff were very helpful. The service was very efficient and I just received my order today - I'm very happy with the quality of the product.

Posted by cmonteith on 12/14/2012 - 3:44pm
5

Order # 6649

Fast and accurate yet again. Great to work with. Thanks.

Posted by lestension on 12/13/2012 - 12:24pm
5

Really great service!

I've placed two orders so far, and both were great experiences.

Printing was excellent and customer service was great!

Posted by dannyf@aajewelry.com on 12/07/2012 - 7:45pm
5

DVD Printing Excellent & Customer Service A+

Blank Media Printing has provide excellent customer service and quality printing every time. It's great to work with such professionals.

Posted by maxrez on 12/06/2012 - 10:31am
5

Quick, Effective, and Low Priced

Very, very pleased with the results of the printed CDs for a Christmas album I made. I already have a CD duplicator, so I order the discs blank, and load them up in the duplicator once I get them. Compared to other companies, the prices are very good. I think the other major disk companies charge WAY too much! Blank Media's prices are just right! And the process is very fast too!

Posted by mattbow1990 on 12/05/2012 - 3:40pm
5

Thanks!

Order # 6517

Love the finished product. Fast delivery time and great quality product.

Thanks,
Dustin Cantrell Photography
www.dustincantrell.com

Posted by dustincantrell on 11/29/2012 - 1:10pm
5

Perfect!

Received my discs yesterday - exactly as promised. They look fantastic and work perfectly! Thanks!

Posted by benjokela on 11/29/2012 - 10:31am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top