Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

4

Really good for the price

Order # 7743

I ordered blank DVDs and Blu Rays with printed labels. I was distributing a film with a lot of Creative Commons music, so I thought it would be less of a headache to order blank discs rather than deal with paperwork for the music rights.

Anywho, the disc printing looks great, very professional and very well priced, especially compared to other websites (I browsed around a LOT prior to finding Blank Media Printing).

My only complaint is the occasional coaster. I'm burning the DVDs and Blu Rays at the recommended settings, and still I've gotten a couple bad discs. But if you're having BMP duplicate the discs (unlike me), you'll be fine.

Will definitely shop here again.

Posted by tollfreesuicide on 05/06/2013 - 3:50pm
5

Excellent Job!

The CDs were duplicated, printed and shipped the same day that I uploaded my artwork. The final product is excellent! Love the detailed color!

I will be ordering again.

Posted by jerryg616 on 05/06/2013 - 10:26am
5

Impressed!

I was hesitant to order from BMP because their pricing was well below the competition, but I did it anyway. I had a four color image to have printed on DVD-R'S and they produced a flawless product.
Their packaging went well beyond anything I expected and I greatly appreciate it. I highly recommend you give thema try. I'll be ordering more from them in the future. Thanks for a great product and great customer service at a price that is more than reasonable and unbeatable!

Posted by silverwingsdemoteam on 05/02/2013 - 2:59pm
5

Top Notch

Andy from BMP was super helpful. I made a couple small errors in my submission and Andy helped clear everything up. Cost was low, quality was excellent, and shipping was fast. Would recommend to others and definently use again.

Posted by dzheng on 05/01/2013 - 4:00pm
5

Great product, great service, FAST!

this was my first time using BMP and will certainly not be the last! the product was better than expected and blazingly fast!

Posted by vermontdj on 04/28/2013 - 6:45pm
5

Order 7806

Great service, and beautiful professional product! I was shocked by how quickly I received my CD's, and greatly appreciated the emails updating me through every step in the process. Thank you so much!

Posted by whitney.syfan on 04/27/2013 - 9:23pm
5

CD Label printing

Excellent service. Easy to order and items arrived on time.

Posted by kingcad on 04/26/2013 - 12:12pm
5

Fantastic Service, Great Product!

Fast shipping and a high quality product! Very inexpensive way to impress customers by having personalized DVDs to present photos & videos on.

Design templates for Photoshop worked great, easy to use and create the perfect CD/DVD artwork.

Posted by LarryField on 04/26/2013 - 8:25am
5

DVD dup & print

Order # 7694 This is my second order with BMP and again I'm totally satisfied with the order. Gorgeous looking DVD's, which a CG animated short film really should have. It was done the same day they received it which I don't quite understand but I'm certainly not complaining! (and that's both printing and duplicating.) Thank you.

Posted by pcarty144 on 04/25/2013 - 6:31pm
5

Love my custom DVDs!

I re-ordered my custom DVDs because I was so happy with my first order! They work great delivering my images to my photography clients. The color is a perfect match to my design and they look amazing and help me put a big professional foot forward.

Posted by laurag6 on 04/25/2013 - 1:42pm
5

First order

Just got my first order. VERY impressed! Love how the CDs are fingerprint proof. Thanks for the 2 free ones also! Very well packaged. Will order more if I can sell all these.

https://www.facebook.com/Autoddomy

Posted by speed1000 on 04/16/2013 - 5:13pm
5

Everytime I Order The Service Is Excellent

Man i have ordered all my cd prints for my music from blank media printing and i have to say they are by far one of the best in the industry when it comes to quality & expedited service!! You can pretty much expect your order to be shipped the same day it's finished processing which in my case i receive my order the next day almost everytime!!

Posted by bigjohn863 on 04/16/2013 - 5:09pm
5

Great work

The product was exactly what I was hoping it to be. Thanks so much!

Posted by amelle on 04/10/2013 - 1:03pm
5

Fantastic Thank You!

Order # 7566
My discs look great! The perfect add on for branding my business. Thank you!

Posted by rebekah_rain on 04/09/2013 - 3:50am
5

Very fast and supurb work

Order # 7551
Highly recommend. Very fast and accurate work. These guys always come through for me. Thanks again. Jeff

Posted by krollkonnection on 04/07/2013 - 12:21am
5

Super Customer Service

Thank you Blank Media Printing for what I can only call excellent customer service and product. All my calls were always promptly answered. My questions clearly, fairly, informatively and patiently answered. All my interactions were with a gentleman called Andy who is an amazing guy! Super professional and helpful. I will certainly recommend Blank Media Printing to others. Thank you!

Posted by Kumars Moghtader on 04/06/2013 - 8:00pm
5

Surpassed expectations!

I'm still amazed at the quality and price of my custom printed dvds. As a photographer, quality packaging is very important to me and Blank Media Printed has delivered! Initially I went looking for cds but ended up purchasing 100 dvds for an amazing price. I'll definitely be back to shop once my supply is low. Thanks again!

Posted by bigheartbeat on 04/04/2013 - 1:45pm
5

Order # 7543

Order # 7543 .. such fast turn around time and my cds look AWESOME! Definitely will come back when I need more :)

Posted by ANiPhotography on 04/04/2013 - 11:21am
5

Order # 6295 Review

Order # 6295 - This is only my 2nd order with Blank Media, but it will definitely not be my last! Their fast, friendly service is greatly appreciated, & I received my CDs in a very timely manner. I had also made a mistake when ordering online, but they immediately called me back to resolve the issue so that my order would be processed correctly. I will continue to recommend this company to my colleagues!

Posted by takeupthysword on 04/04/2013 - 5:32am
5

Order#7514 - Awesome product and service

Order#7514. We have ordered from Blank Media Printing on several occasions and they always come through with prompt delivery of a very high quality product at a resonable price. The customer service is great. We were contacted promptly with proofs and they even pointed out an easy improvement to our design that enhanced the quality of our final product. We will continue to use Blank Media Printing for our blank media needs. There is no need to shop around. Best Price, best quality is right here.

Posted by grun67 on 04/02/2013 - 1:46pm
 

Connect with Us

 

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Badge Customer Satisfaction Guarantee Badge BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give the Kids the World Logo

Blank Media Printing™ is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom-printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 176,500 discs donated since December 2014 - it gives you an idea of how many kids and families they help, and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories! Read More....

back to top