Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Awesome!

I'm so pleased with the CDs that were sent to me. Great customer service, they keep you very informed of the whole process. Did I mention the cd's look absolutely perfect?!!!! Fast turn around as well. I placed the order Saturday and had the finished CDs in my hand Thursday. I would gladly do business with them again. Thank you for your great service.

Posted by Steve Castaldi on 06/20/2013 - 8:21pm
5

discs

Great discs~ fast service~!

Posted by tristabauer on 06/19/2013 - 10:05pm
5

order #8319

I experienced fast service without any problems! The product is beautiful and works wonderfully!

Posted by littlebird on 06/17/2013 - 3:42pm
5

CD/DVD Order

The quality is really Great. Fast printing, and even faster shipping. Fantastic!

Posted by woollamimaging@gmail.com on 06/13/2013 - 9:41am
5

CD's ordered

I have to say I have used a few different company's but Blank Media Printing really is the best out there. I had a issue with my CD's not working on my MAC and they sent new one's JVC ones out the same day! Great customer service thank you Andy... Now to try them out!

Posted by cinroa on 06/13/2013 - 9:13am
5

Love it!

I have been ordering from Blank Media Printing for about a year now. It's been so great. They are quick in the turn around time. Great tracking on packages. The art work I designed looks awesome on the disks! If I ever had trouble with art work or ordering, I've contacted customer service and they have been fast to get back to me and get my order in production. Thanks for the great work!!

Posted by nicodnico on 06/10/2013 - 12:43pm
5

Fast. Looks great. Totally pleased.

They turned this around so quickly it is pretty amazing. I live in Brooklyn. I ordered Tuesday early AM...they were in my house by Friday.

I was also worried I had screwed up my blacks in the pdf I sent them. The discs came looking amazing. If I did screw it up...they fixed it too. I highly recommend using Blank Media Printing. And, I hope to order from them again. I wouldn't have taken time to write a review if I wasn't so impressed.

Posted by xrs1@yahoo.com on 06/07/2013 - 9:47pm
5

Blank Media Printing

We are very happy with Blank Media Printing! We are placing our third order!! Not only are they fast, but their customer service is wonderful!

Posted by kelly cathey on 06/07/2013 - 11:28am
5

Custom dvd's

Our discs came in a quick time frame and look great!

Posted by jndana on 06/06/2013 - 1:05pm
5

Custom CDs

I couldn't be happier, the service was excellent, the shipping and process was extremely quick and the quality is excellent !

Posted by puznum on 06/01/2013 - 8:30pm
5

Happy and Impressed

Made an order on a Friday night, received my stuff the following Saturday via FEDEX, did I mention it was Memorial Day week. Very happy.

Posted by Mad Capper on 06/01/2013 - 6:15pm
5

Satisfied customer

I recently ordered 50 custom printed DVDs through Blank Media Printing. The process to create the design was fast and straight forward; the order was processed and shipped the very next day; the product was of high quality. I will definitely be re-ordering from BMP again in the near future.

Posted by stevencottonphotography@gmail.com on 05/30/2013 - 9:03pm
5

Successful Large Order

I had a three volume set totaling 450 DVDs with three different images and the order came out perfectly. All discs worked, quality was perfect, and the shipment was in within a week of ordering. Very happy with the results, will use again.

Posted by MattSteelblade on 05/28/2013 - 10:28am
5

My Custom order

I am a very nervous person when it comes to my business and having things outsourced, especially for printed material. So of course, I was super nervous to order 50 DVD's, and as usual expecting them to be horrible. They arrived a lot faster than I had anticipated (which is awesome and nerve racking) But, when I opened that box and saw exactly what I had in mind and the color quality was perfect, I was ecstatic!! Needless to say, I will def. be ordering from Blank Media Printing, as well as raving about them to my friends! Thank you so much!!

Posted by SabrinaKingPhoto on 05/23/2013 - 9:19pm
5

Great

Simple. Fast. Easy. High quality

Posted by Local Rhythm on 05/23/2013 - 5:33am
5

CD's

They turned out great! Better than we expected and we saved a lot of money going through your website! Thank you so much!

Posted by csouder@jacobscompany.com on 05/21/2013 - 7:52am
5

LOVE MY CUSTOM PRINTED CDS

I was so nervous to get my own cds printed. I must say I was absolutely impressed. I will definitely be ordering again! Shipping was super fast and order was shipped within two days of placing!!! Everyone has complemented how much they like them. Thank you so much!

Posted by betsybergeron on 05/19/2013 - 12:30am
5

They look AMAZING!!!

I knew I was getting a great value, but I had no idea my disks would come out THIS well! I can't believe it!
I haven't used any yet, but I'll tell you - I was so excited about the quality and professionalism of these disks. I will be back. And so will my friends - and anyone else who will listen to me gush about my gorgeous new cd's! Thanks for your stellar product and service. I think I love you.

Posted by Jessica Reynolds on 05/16/2013 - 11:56am
5

Great Print Quality & Service (Order # 4785)

We were so excited to get these CD's in the mail! I have worked with labels but have never worked with the artwork being directly printed on the CD.....I will never return to labels after working with Blank Media Printing. Not only was quality great, but the customer service and the turn around time was wonderful and our Clients just loved them.

Can't wait to make our next order!

Table of Contents Events, Seattle Wa

tableofcontentsevents,com

https://www.etsy.com/shop/TOCevents

Posted by tableofcontentsevents on 05/15/2013 - 7:32pm
5

CD Discs - Drops of Love

Anxiously awaiting for cd's to arrive. When I got the package, and opened it, I was estatic. You could knock me over with a feather!

Took one look at the first disc and I was more than pleased. For the record and the money, BMP set the standards and raised the bar.

I've tried other websites and they claim they're the best at printing on cd's and they cost less. I don't think so! Don't waste your time and money on other sites!
Go straight to BMP for Blank CD Printing.

All the proofs I have are on my desk. I looked at each labeled cd and said to myself... BMP Stands Out From The Rest! All the specs are exactly what I expect from a company that deserves my repeat business.

BMP - You Guys Rock!

RADARLOVE

Posted by RADARLOVE on 05/15/2013 - 12:45pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top