Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Better than I imagined.

Admittedly, this is only the second place from whom I've bought printed blank media, but I was very impressed for three reasons: price, quality, and turnaround time. I sent them the wrong format artwork at first or it would have been even quicker. Anyway, I liked the product and service so much I shared these people on my twitter account before I realized I could do it here. I'll be back the next time I need pre-printed CDs.

Posted by fredleo on 07/07/2013 - 6:46pm
5

Professional grade quality

Amazing. Just amazing. I send everyone I know here

Posted by jimgray666 on 07/05/2013 - 11:14am
5

8570

Excellent service and product.

Posted by Granpeede on 07/04/2013 - 11:06am
5

AWESOME WORK!!

I've been using you guys for the past year and I've been so happy with this choice!!! awesome work guys!!!

Posted by 2kphotonola on 07/02/2013 - 11:29pm
5

Label Printing

This is the third project for which I've used Blank Media Printing. Each time I ordered labels printed onto blank CDs. Each time the CDs have arrived in less than a week and they look incredible -- high quality printing, strong color saturation, and superior customer service responding to my questions. My artwork was placed perfectly on the CD and the printing is sharp and clean. The CDs are incredibly professional looking. I am extremely pleased with the quick service and the quality of their work. I'm looking forward to my fourth project with them!

Posted by chaucer on 07/02/2013 - 1:22pm
5

DVDV Printing

Order #8506
Wow...just ordered these on Wednesday and received them today, Saturday. Outstanding...fantastic color, better than the proof and that looked amazing. I will definitely be a repeat customer...thank you!

Posted by georgejames3 on 06/30/2013 - 10:35am
5

Blank DVD Printing

Wow...just ordered these on Wednesday and received them today, Saturday.
Outstanding...fantastic color, better than the proof and that looked amazing.
I will definitely be a repeat customer...thank you!

Posted by georgejames3 on 06/29/2013 - 3:12pm
5

Awesome!

The CD's look great! Thank you so much

Posted by amina.ashraf91 on 06/27/2013 - 12:28pm
5

Very happy

These look great and so much better then trying to print labels yourself. The custom DVDs look very professional.

Posted by nwatson on 06/22/2013 - 2:26pm
5

Awesome!

I'm so pleased with the CDs that were sent to me. Great customer service, they keep you very informed of the whole process. Did I mention the cd's look absolutely perfect?!!!! Fast turn around as well. I placed the order Saturday and had the finished CDs in my hand Thursday. I would gladly do business with them again. Thank you for your great service.

Posted by Steve Castaldi on 06/20/2013 - 9:21pm
5

discs

Great discs~ fast service~!

Posted by tristabauer on 06/19/2013 - 11:05pm
5

order #8319

I experienced fast service without any problems! The product is beautiful and works wonderfully!

Posted by littlebird on 06/17/2013 - 4:42pm
5

CD/DVD Order

The quality is really Great. Fast printing, and even faster shipping. Fantastic!

Posted by woollamimaging@gmail.com on 06/13/2013 - 10:41am
5

CD's ordered

I have to say I have used a few different company's but Blank Media Printing really is the best out there. I had a issue with my CD's not working on my MAC and they sent new one's JVC ones out the same day! Great customer service thank you Andy... Now to try them out!

Posted by cinroa on 06/13/2013 - 10:13am
5

Love it!

I have been ordering from Blank Media Printing for about a year now. It's been so great. They are quick in the turn around time. Great tracking on packages. The art work I designed looks awesome on the disks! If I ever had trouble with art work or ordering, I've contacted customer service and they have been fast to get back to me and get my order in production. Thanks for the great work!!

Posted by nicodnico on 06/10/2013 - 1:43pm
5

Fast. Looks great. Totally pleased.

They turned this around so quickly it is pretty amazing. I live in Brooklyn. I ordered Tuesday early AM...they were in my house by Friday.

I was also worried I had screwed up my blacks in the pdf I sent them. The discs came looking amazing. If I did screw it up...they fixed it too. I highly recommend using Blank Media Printing. And, I hope to order from them again. I wouldn't have taken time to write a review if I wasn't so impressed.

Posted by xrs1@yahoo.com on 06/07/2013 - 10:47pm
5

Blank Media Printing

We are very happy with Blank Media Printing! We are placing our third order!! Not only are they fast, but their customer service is wonderful!

Posted by kelly cathey on 06/07/2013 - 12:28pm
5

Custom dvd's

Our discs came in a quick time frame and look great!

Posted by jndana on 06/06/2013 - 2:05pm
5

Custom CDs

I couldn't be happier, the service was excellent, the shipping and process was extremely quick and the quality is excellent !

Posted by puznum on 06/01/2013 - 9:30pm
5

Happy and Impressed

Made an order on a Friday night, received my stuff the following Saturday via FEDEX, did I mention it was Memorial Day week. Very happy.

Posted by Mad Capper on 06/01/2013 - 7:15pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top