Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as CD Printing then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Very fast and supurb work

Order # 7551
Highly recommend. Very fast and accurate work. These guys always come through for me. Thanks again. Jeff

Posted by krollkonnection on 04/06/2013 - 11:21pm
5

Super Customer Service

Thank you Blank Media Printing for what I can only call excellent customer service and product. All my calls were always promptly answered. My questions clearly, fairly, informatively and patiently answered. All my interactions were with a gentleman called Andy who is an amazing guy! Super professional and helpful. I will certainly recommend Blank Media Printing to others. Thank you!

Posted by Kumars Moghtader on 04/06/2013 - 7:00pm
5

Surpassed expectations!

I'm still amazed at the quality and price of my custom printed dvds. As a photographer, quality packaging is very important to me and Blank Media Printed has delivered! Initially I went looking for cds but ended up purchasing 100 dvds for an amazing price. I'll definitely be back to shop once my supply is low. Thanks again!

Posted by bigheartbeat on 04/04/2013 - 12:45pm
5

Order # 7543

Order # 7543 .. such fast turn around time and my cds look AWESOME! Definitely will come back when I need more :)

Posted by ANiPhotography on 04/04/2013 - 10:21am
5

Order # 6295 Review

Order # 6295 - This is only my 2nd order with Blank Media, but it will definitely not be my last! Their fast, friendly service is greatly appreciated, & I received my CDs in a very timely manner. I had also made a mistake when ordering online, but they immediately called me back to resolve the issue so that my order would be processed correctly. I will continue to recommend this company to my colleagues!

Posted by takeupthysword on 04/04/2013 - 4:32am
5

Order#7514 - Awesome product and service

Order#7514. We have ordered from Blank Media Printing on several occasions and they always come through with prompt delivery of a very high quality product at a resonable price. The customer service is great. We were contacted promptly with proofs and they even pointed out an easy improvement to our design that enhanced the quality of our final product. We will continue to use Blank Media Printing for our blank media needs. There is no need to shop around. Best Price, best quality is right here.

Posted by grun67 on 04/02/2013 - 12:46pm
5

Standard CD-R Printing - Great Service!

Excellent quality and speed delivery, highly recommend BMP!

Posted by sekbatani on 04/01/2013 - 8:30am
5

Wedding favors-Vinyl CD

Got my order today! Mine are used as wedding favors! The Customer service is the best ever! And I'm comparing that to any time I've ever needed customer services for anything ever! This company is the Best! Very helpful, informative, with swift responses when I had questions.The product is amazing as well, the photos don't do them justice. I would definitely recommend!

Posted by Bbhssweetheart on 03/30/2013 - 2:05pm
5

custom dvd-

The color was right on the money, and as a photographer thats my image.

Thanks great job.

Posted by keng on 03/28/2013 - 11:52am
5

Outstanding service and superb quality!!!

As owner of Put It On Video, a 29 year old video and audio company in Des Moines, Iowa, I recently decided to outsource the printing of our blank dvd and cd media. We had been printing in-house for many years and had become frustrated with printer breakdowns, printing quality control, and the constant replacement of expensive ink cartridges...not to mention the staff time required. I talked to a number of vendors and decided on Blank Media Printing.

Our initial order was processed flawlessly. The assistance we received from Andy was really helpful. When we received our first shipment, we were literally awestruck by the fantastic quality of the printing. I have to say it's great not having to print in-house anymore.

One additional note to consider. If you're doing work for customers, the printing on your discs definitely makes an impression on your customer. Why not make that impression the best possible?

I highly recommend Blank Media Printing. You won't regret it!

Posted by Billm55 on 03/28/2013 - 9:31am
5

Very impressed with the speed, efficiency, and accuracy

I needed some pre-printed blank DVD-Rs and was skeptical that this company could deliver quickly and accurately, so I only ordered a small amount in my initial order.

The ordering and artwork upload process was simple and quick, so much so that I expected a phone call to confirm. Instead I received an email at every step of the process letting me know that my order was being handled appropriately. When I got the email that said that my order had shipped (only within a few hours of my placing the order), I was pleasantly surprised and cautiously optimistic.

Now that my order has arrived (on time) I see that the discs I ordered are exactly what I had wanted. No mess, no fuss, just quick and simple with outstanding results.

I'm happy to provide my endorsement and will definitely use Blank Media Printing for my next order.

Posted by cwilson7938 on 03/27/2013 - 10:46am
5

Repeat Customer

Our offices are always very pleased with the services and products Blank Media Printing provides. They make providing our clients with the documents they need easy and efficient. We will definitely continue using them in the future!

Posted by Doris Ott on 03/25/2013 - 9:52am
5

Loved my 2nd order - 6389

Looked great, and all my clients complemented them. You did a great job with them. Thank you

Posted by rewrotethewordss on 03/23/2013 - 9:35pm
5

Custom CDs for Mac

I was referred by another photographer and I agree, the discs are great and my clients are happy and impressed by the quality! Thank you

Posted by imagesbyvalerie on 03/21/2013 - 11:55pm
5

Order # 7370 Quick and Perfect

Proof arrived quickly and was printed perfectly.

Posted by KarsonAlford on 03/16/2013 - 9:04am
5

Quick and Perfect

Proof arrived quickly and was printed perfectly.

Posted by KarsonAlford on 03/16/2013 - 9:03am
5

Very happy!

The printed media looks amazing, the communication regarding the order status and delivery was superb and the turnaround was very fast. My only minor criticism is that there wasn't nearly enough bubble wrap to protect the contents of the shipping box, which resulted in the cake box being destroyed. None of the discs were damaged though. But, overall, I'm very happy with my first order and will order again when I run out.

Posted by mgpixonline on 03/04/2013 - 4:04pm
5

highly recommended!

super fast turnaround, very easy to submit design, perfect resource for disc printing!

Posted by bootsdomino on 02/28/2013 - 8:25pm
5

CD Disc Printing

Great price, great service on initial layout, and shipped timely. Thank you.

Posted by wccpa on 02/21/2013 - 12:06pm
5

CD Disc Printing

 

I was searching the internet for someone who could give me a price on black and white printing on CD discs and came upon your web site. Honestly, I took a chance and ordered 50 to try out your service. During the process I sent emails to a rep (****) who did an awesome job staying in touch with me and answering my questions. I received the discs quickly and they looked great. i am very very pleased and grateful for the excellent customer service. I plan awesome job staying in touch with me and answering my questions. I received the discs quickly and they looked great. i am very very pleased and grateful for the excellent customer service. I plan to order more in the near future. Thanks! Nick, Canandaigua, NY

Posted by ncostello on 02/15/2013 - 6:30pm
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top