Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Order 7806

Great service, and beautiful professional product! I was shocked by how quickly I received my CD's, and greatly appreciated the emails updating me through every step in the process. Thank you so much!

Posted by whitney.syfan on 04/27/2013 - 9:23pm
5

CD Label printing

Excellent service. Easy to order and items arrived on time.

Posted by kingcad on 04/26/2013 - 12:12pm
5

Fantastic Service, Great Product!

Fast shipping and a high quality product! Very inexpensive way to impress customers by having personalized DVDs to present photos & videos on.

Design templates for Photoshop worked great, easy to use and create the perfect CD/DVD artwork.

Posted by LarryField on 04/26/2013 - 8:25am
5

DVD dup & print

Order # 7694 This is my second order with BMP and again I'm totally satisfied with the order. Gorgeous looking DVD's, which a CG animated short film really should have. It was done the same day they received it which I don't quite understand but I'm certainly not complaining! (and that's both printing and duplicating.) Thank you.

Posted by pcarty144 on 04/25/2013 - 6:31pm
5

Love my custom DVDs!

I re-ordered my custom DVDs because I was so happy with my first order! They work great delivering my images to my photography clients. The color is a perfect match to my design and they look amazing and help me put a big professional foot forward.

Posted by laurag6 on 04/25/2013 - 1:42pm
5

First order

Just got my first order. VERY impressed! Love how the CDs are fingerprint proof. Thanks for the 2 free ones also! Very well packaged. Will order more if I can sell all these.

https://www.facebook.com/Autoddomy

Posted by speed1000 on 04/16/2013 - 5:13pm
5

Everytime I Order The Service Is Excellent

Man i have ordered all my cd prints for my music from blank media printing and i have to say they are by far one of the best in the industry when it comes to quality & expedited service!! You can pretty much expect your order to be shipped the same day it's finished processing which in my case i receive my order the next day almost everytime!!

Posted by bigjohn863 on 04/16/2013 - 5:09pm
5

Great work

The product was exactly what I was hoping it to be. Thanks so much!

Posted by amelle on 04/10/2013 - 1:03pm
5

Fantastic Thank You!

Order # 7566
My discs look great! The perfect add on for branding my business. Thank you!

Posted by rebekah_rain on 04/09/2013 - 3:50am
5

Very fast and supurb work

Order # 7551
Highly recommend. Very fast and accurate work. These guys always come through for me. Thanks again. Jeff

Posted by krollkonnection on 04/07/2013 - 12:21am
5

Super Customer Service

Thank you Blank Media Printing for what I can only call excellent customer service and product. All my calls were always promptly answered. My questions clearly, fairly, informatively and patiently answered. All my interactions were with a gentleman called Andy who is an amazing guy! Super professional and helpful. I will certainly recommend Blank Media Printing to others. Thank you!

Posted by Kumars Moghtader on 04/06/2013 - 8:00pm
5

Surpassed expectations!

I'm still amazed at the quality and price of my custom printed dvds. As a photographer, quality packaging is very important to me and Blank Media Printed has delivered! Initially I went looking for cds but ended up purchasing 100 dvds for an amazing price. I'll definitely be back to shop once my supply is low. Thanks again!

Posted by bigheartbeat on 04/04/2013 - 1:45pm
5

Order # 7543

Order # 7543 .. such fast turn around time and my cds look AWESOME! Definitely will come back when I need more :)

Posted by ANiPhotography on 04/04/2013 - 11:21am
5

Order # 6295 Review

Order # 6295 - This is only my 2nd order with Blank Media, but it will definitely not be my last! Their fast, friendly service is greatly appreciated, & I received my CDs in a very timely manner. I had also made a mistake when ordering online, but they immediately called me back to resolve the issue so that my order would be processed correctly. I will continue to recommend this company to my colleagues!

Posted by takeupthysword on 04/04/2013 - 5:32am
5

Order#7514 - Awesome product and service

Order#7514. We have ordered from Blank Media Printing on several occasions and they always come through with prompt delivery of a very high quality product at a resonable price. The customer service is great. We were contacted promptly with proofs and they even pointed out an easy improvement to our design that enhanced the quality of our final product. We will continue to use Blank Media Printing for our blank media needs. There is no need to shop around. Best Price, best quality is right here.

Posted by grun67 on 04/02/2013 - 1:46pm
5

Standard CD-R Printing - Great Service!

Excellent quality and speed delivery, highly recommend BMP!

Posted by sekbatani on 04/01/2013 - 9:30am
5

Wedding favors-Vinyl CD

Got my order today! Mine are used as wedding favors! The Customer service is the best ever! And I'm comparing that to any time I've ever needed customer services for anything ever! This company is the Best! Very helpful, informative, with swift responses when I had questions.The product is amazing as well, the photos don't do them justice. I would definitely recommend!

Posted by Bbhssweetheart on 03/30/2013 - 3:05pm
5

custom dvd-

The color was right on the money, and as a photographer thats my image.

Thanks great job.

Posted by keng on 03/28/2013 - 12:52pm
5

Outstanding service and superb quality!!!

As owner of Put It On Video, a 29 year old video and audio company in Des Moines, Iowa, I recently decided to outsource the printing of our blank dvd and cd media. We had been printing in-house for many years and had become frustrated with printer breakdowns, printing quality control, and the constant replacement of expensive ink cartridges...not to mention the staff time required. I talked to a number of vendors and decided on Blank Media Printing.

Our initial order was processed flawlessly. The assistance we received from Andy was really helpful. When we received our first shipment, we were literally awestruck by the fantastic quality of the printing. I have to say it's great not having to print in-house anymore.

One additional note to consider. If you're doing work for customers, the printing on your discs definitely makes an impression on your customer. Why not make that impression the best possible?

I highly recommend Blank Media Printing. You won't regret it!

Posted by Billm55 on 03/28/2013 - 10:31am
5

Very impressed with the speed, efficiency, and accuracy

I needed some pre-printed blank DVD-Rs and was skeptical that this company could deliver quickly and accurately, so I only ordered a small amount in my initial order.

The ordering and artwork upload process was simple and quick, so much so that I expected a phone call to confirm. Instead I received an email at every step of the process letting me know that my order was being handled appropriately. When I got the email that said that my order had shipped (only within a few hours of my placing the order), I was pleasantly surprised and cautiously optimistic.

Now that my order has arrived (on time) I see that the discs I ordered are exactly what I had wanted. No mess, no fuss, just quick and simple with outstanding results.

I'm happy to provide my endorsement and will definitely use Blank Media Printing for my next order.

Posted by cwilson7938 on 03/27/2013 - 11:46am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top