Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Awesome quality printing

We are so happy with the end product! The fine detail of the design printed cleanly. The order was completed and shipped the same day that I placed the order and the customer service that I got was above and beyond. Very pleased with the outcome!

Posted by rozahomes on 01/13/2014 - 1:14pm
5

Impressed

Can't tell you how impressed I am. I wasn't expecting the work to be so well done! The print work is fantastic and so is the pricing! Thank you very much

Posted by wthomas57 on 01/11/2014 - 5:47pm
5

Order 10609

Thank you for the very quick production of our DVDs! We really appreciate your great customer service and quality product. We'll be ordering again soon!

Posted by deananddawn on 12/29/2013 - 4:39pm
5

Full Service

It is so nice to experience real customer service. I got exactly what I wanted at a price that really works for me.
I will be a repeat customer for sure!

Posted by 419Systems on 12/19/2013 - 3:25pm
4

Nice quality

Excellent quality. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because finding the right program to use with our photo was a bit of a hassle. I also did not like having yo pay before creating it. I was not really sure how it would look.

Posted by Barbara627 on 12/08/2013 - 12:23pm
5

Excellent quality and great pricing!

This is the second order we have placed with Blank Media Printing. We are happy with the quality and delivery time of the order. Will be lifetime customer.

Posted by carmencphoto on 12/08/2013 - 3:49am
5

DVD printing

Thank you so much for filling our order. We originally had an issue with the image and they offered to reprint at no cost to us. We are completely satisfied at their honesty and customer service. Satisfaction guaranteed.

Posted by sunandsparrow on 12/06/2013 - 5:13pm
5

order 10356

Thank you guys soo much for your speed and professionalism. My product looks great and my client loves it! I couldn't have done this without you guys....great job!

Greenehouse-Productions.com

Posted by agreenejr on 12/06/2013 - 11:48am
5

Order # 10403

This is the second project I have done you guys in 2 weeks and they are both great!! The quality of the labels is great and the turn around time is awesome! Thank you so much!

Posted by LaurenLane on 12/06/2013 - 5:15am
5

Blu ray

Order # 10420 I can't say enough great things about these guys! I don't get it ! Every where else I order something it takes them 3 to 7 days to complete my order and then ship it. These guys complete it and ship it out the same day !!! Awesome !!! 4th or 5th time using them! It doesn't matter they have my Business period!

Posted by billyp07 on 12/05/2013 - 4:20pm
5

Order # 10420

This is the fifth order we have placed with Blank Media Printing and we continue to be exceptionally pleased. The customer service is top notch - fast, friendly and accurate. We have never had any problems whatsoever. The product is high quality and the prices simply cannot be beat. If you have aneed for any of the products that Blank Media Printing offers, order with confidence - you will not be disappointed!

Posted by grun67 on 12/05/2013 - 3:35pm
5

Order 10447 ~ So fast and professional!

This was my second time ordering from Blank Media Printing. So naturally, I came back for more. Shipping was super fast!!! The DVDs look great. We recommend their services to everyone. Order here, you wont be disappointed.

Posted by danalynnphotos on 12/05/2013 - 10:57am
5

CD Surface Prints

The artwork was printed perfectly and everything was shipped with care!

Posted by gramugsp on 11/29/2013 - 6:22pm
5

"Order # 10338 " Customer Satisfaction

As a start up Audio / Video company, We have to wear more than one hat to move our audio books / video products through to its completion. Graphic implementation is not one of our strong sides...

Blank Media Printing has made it very easy for us to complete our CD Graphic needs. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You, to everyone at Blank Media Printing for your help in all areas.

Courteous, Quick, and most of all Honest... From all of us at 3CanMedia.com

Posted by Jigsinc on 11/29/2013 - 5:30pm
5

Wonderful product, first-time customer

Print quality was excellent and customer service patiently answered any inquiries i had. Fast shipping, very happy to do business again!

Posted by krimb1 on 11/29/2013 - 9:16am
5

Perfect

Third time using this company and everything was great!!!

Posted by billyp07 on 11/25/2013 - 3:19pm
5

CD Reveiw

My CDs are great! All of my clients really like them, and think they look very professional! Thanks for your help.

Posted by furgphoto on 11/25/2013 - 10:54am
5

I LOVE BLANK MEDIA PRINTING!

The best quality, the fastest printing! A+++++++

Posted by brklynpeace on 11/20/2013 - 4:34pm
5

Order #10214 Awesome!

Order #10214 was perfect and a lot faster than I could have imagined! Will defiantly be ordering more! Thanks!

Posted by pdog615 on 11/15/2013 - 7:38pm
5

Order # 10150 - CD-R

I placed my order on 11/6/13 and it was delivered via UPS Ground shipping by 11/11/13. Very efficient and prompt. Happy with the service received. Also, whenever I have a question when ordering online, customer service has always been top notch!

Posted by mcarri on 11/12/2013 - 8:58am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 106,100 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top