Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

"Order # 10338 " Customer Satisfaction

As a start up Audio / Video company, We have to wear more than one hat to move our audio books / video products through to its completion. Graphic implementation is not one of our strong sides...

Blank Media Printing has made it very easy for us to complete our CD Graphic needs. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You, to everyone at Blank Media Printing for your help in all areas.

Courteous, Quick, and most of all Honest... From all of us at 3CanMedia.com

Posted by Jigsinc on 11/29/2013 - 6:30pm
5

Wonderful product, first-time customer

Print quality was excellent and customer service patiently answered any inquiries i had. Fast shipping, very happy to do business again!

Posted by krimb1 on 11/29/2013 - 10:16am
5

Perfect

Third time using this company and everything was great!!!

Posted by billyp07 on 11/25/2013 - 4:19pm
5

CD Reveiw

My CDs are great! All of my clients really like them, and think they look very professional! Thanks for your help.

Posted by furgphoto on 11/25/2013 - 11:54am
5

I LOVE BLANK MEDIA PRINTING!

The best quality, the fastest printing! A+++++++

Posted by brklynpeace on 11/20/2013 - 5:34pm
5

Order #10214 Awesome!

Order #10214 was perfect and a lot faster than I could have imagined! Will defiantly be ordering more! Thanks!

Posted by pdog615 on 11/15/2013 - 8:38pm
5

Order # 10150 - CD-R

I placed my order on 11/6/13 and it was delivered via UPS Ground shipping by 11/11/13. Very efficient and prompt. Happy with the service received. Also, whenever I have a question when ordering online, customer service has always been top notch!

Posted by mcarri on 11/12/2013 - 9:58am
5

EXCELENTE SERVICIO!!!

Cuando me llegaron los cds no lo podía creer!!! Fue muy rápido, mi pedido entro un viernes por la mañana y el sábado a la tarde los tenia en mi casa. Excelente calidad y servicio!!! Muchas gracias, en unos días volveré a comprar.

Posted by soledad on 10/30/2013 - 9:49am
5

CD Printing - Excellent quality and service!

My order arrived very quickly and was exactly the way I wanted it. I definitely plan to turn to Blank Media Printing again the next time I need CDs!

Posted by lzeoli on 10/26/2013 - 3:39pm
5

I am pleased to know you.

I am a pastor, I have been using blank CD to distribute my sermons for years.
The great thing is that I can create my own art work easy, and recently I experienced problem in creating art work with different format, however, your technical service solved my problem promptly. I love to work with you. Thanks

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

CD Order

The order was shipped on time and perfectly safe n sound :) completely satisfied & just as perfect ready as the image.

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

Loved my 3rd order - 7538

Everything was great, the colors were just as perfect as I had in my head when making it. Spot on perfect!!! Thank you again.

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

Repeat Customer

Order # 9126

My company has been using Blank Media Printing for several years. We go through about 1000 a month. We've never had a problem with the printing and they keep our image on file. Ordering is easy and the one time I had to call customer service they were very helpful.

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

First order of low quantity...

Found them through google search. As far as I know, most places require 100 minimum on printed CD/DVD and even at very high price.

I needed only about 50 for our grandpa's memory book. Since I found them online, I called and spoke to **** who said they'll do free digital proof + no charge for artwork insert + satisfaction guarantee. Sounds good but you know how those guarantee works sometimes....

anyways, since they accept paypal, i decided to give it a shot since paypal does have protection if they mess up badly.

Product arrived very quick. Print looks great! Exactly what i expected from high quality print shop. It was well packed. double packed on CD itself + bubble wrap & cushions on the bottom, very thoughtful.

I haven't burned CD and used it yet but that's least of my concern based on current CD technology.

They did a great job and I'd come back for next one I do. Love the fact that this company offer 50 qty. Many times personal users like me wants to do something nice like this but can't because we don't need 100 of them.

Maybe even offer 25 or 30 as minimum qty in the future? :)

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

Order # 8916 Fantastic!

Perfect service in almost no time! And my order was from the Netherlands, thumbs up! The packaging came safe and the graphic was exactly as I expected.
Thanks!

Viola

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

STELLAR SERVICE!!! A+ RATING FROM ME.

SERVICE IS WAY ABOVE PAR. FAST SERVICE AND DELIVERY. 800 DVDS DONE IN 24 HOURS. LOOKING FORWARD FOR FUTURE RE-ORDERS.

ALATAC ENTERPRISES

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

Order # 9283 - Great quality, quick shippping!

This was first order went and it when without a hitch. Great quality print and quick processing of my order. Happy with the price as well. Thanks! Will order again soon!!

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

they are the best!!!!!!!

I have used their services a number of times. I love them and will continue to refer people and used them FOREVER! !!!

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

CD printing

This is my first order placed with Blank Media Printing and I was wowwed!!! Your CDs are BEAUTIFUL! I can't believe I hadn't found you earlier! I had been purchasing my CDs through my photo print supplier but never again, what a difference! The CDs are true black, not the greenish black of my other supplier and very high quality. Nice job, never again will I order from anywhere else! Thank you so much for making me look good.

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
5

So Impressed!

I'm so impressed, I'm buying more! I love the quality of the print, it really makes me look professional and with the price so low, it seals the deal! I tell everyone I can about Blank Media Printing!

Posted by admin on 10/23/2013 - 10:22am
 

Connect with Us

Before calling or emailing, please check our FAQ page to see if your question has already been answered!

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

BlankMediaPrinting is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 82,000 discs donated since December 2014 - gives you an idea how many kids and families they help and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories!

Give Kids The World is a non-profit organization which works with Make-A-Wish, that exists only to fulfill the wishes of all children with life-threatening illnesses and their families from around the world to experience a memorable, joyful, cost-free visit to the Central Florida attractions, and to enjoy the magic of Give Kids The World Village for as long as there is a need. Read More....

back to top