Reviews From Our Customers

To write a review please visit the product you wish to review, such as Standard CDs then scroll down to the Reviews section and write your review there (must be logged in to write a review).

5

Standard CD-R Printing - Great Service!

Excellent quality and speed delivery, highly recommend BMP!

Posted by sekbatani on 04/01/2013 - 9:30am
5

Wedding favors-Vinyl CD

Got my order today! Mine are used as wedding favors! The Customer service is the best ever! And I'm comparing that to any time I've ever needed customer services for anything ever! This company is the Best! Very helpful, informative, with swift responses when I had questions.The product is amazing as well, the photos don't do them justice. I would definitely recommend!

Posted by Bbhssweetheart on 03/30/2013 - 3:05pm
5

custom dvd-

The color was right on the money, and as a photographer thats my image.

Thanks great job.

Posted by keng on 03/28/2013 - 12:52pm
5

Outstanding service and superb quality!!!

As owner of Put It On Video, a 29 year old video and audio company in Des Moines, Iowa, I recently decided to outsource the printing of our blank dvd and cd media. We had been printing in-house for many years and had become frustrated with printer breakdowns, printing quality control, and the constant replacement of expensive ink cartridges...not to mention the staff time required. I talked to a number of vendors and decided on Blank Media Printing.

Our initial order was processed flawlessly. The assistance we received from Andy was really helpful. When we received our first shipment, we were literally awestruck by the fantastic quality of the printing. I have to say it's great not having to print in-house anymore.

One additional note to consider. If you're doing work for customers, the printing on your discs definitely makes an impression on your customer. Why not make that impression the best possible?

I highly recommend Blank Media Printing. You won't regret it!

Posted by Billm55 on 03/28/2013 - 10:31am
5

Very impressed with the speed, efficiency, and accuracy

I needed some pre-printed blank DVD-Rs and was skeptical that this company could deliver quickly and accurately, so I only ordered a small amount in my initial order.

The ordering and artwork upload process was simple and quick, so much so that I expected a phone call to confirm. Instead I received an email at every step of the process letting me know that my order was being handled appropriately. When I got the email that said that my order had shipped (only within a few hours of my placing the order), I was pleasantly surprised and cautiously optimistic.

Now that my order has arrived (on time) I see that the discs I ordered are exactly what I had wanted. No mess, no fuss, just quick and simple with outstanding results.

I'm happy to provide my endorsement and will definitely use Blank Media Printing for my next order.

Posted by cwilson7938 on 03/27/2013 - 11:46am
5

Repeat Customer

Our offices are always very pleased with the services and products Blank Media Printing provides. They make providing our clients with the documents they need easy and efficient. We will definitely continue using them in the future!

Posted by Doris Ott on 03/25/2013 - 10:52am
5

Loved my 2nd order - 6389

Looked great, and all my clients complemented them. You did a great job with them. Thank you

Posted by rewrotethewordss on 03/23/2013 - 10:35pm
5

Custom CDs for Mac

I was referred by another photographer and I agree, the discs are great and my clients are happy and impressed by the quality! Thank you

Posted by imagesbyvalerie on 03/22/2013 - 12:55am
5

Order # 7370 Quick and Perfect

Proof arrived quickly and was printed perfectly.

Posted by KarsonAlford on 03/16/2013 - 10:04am
5

Quick and Perfect

Proof arrived quickly and was printed perfectly.

Posted by KarsonAlford on 03/16/2013 - 10:03am
5

Very happy!

The printed media looks amazing, the communication regarding the order status and delivery was superb and the turnaround was very fast. My only minor criticism is that there wasn't nearly enough bubble wrap to protect the contents of the shipping box, which resulted in the cake box being destroyed. None of the discs were damaged though. But, overall, I'm very happy with my first order and will order again when I run out.

Posted by mgpixonline on 03/04/2013 - 5:04pm
5

highly recommended!

super fast turnaround, very easy to submit design, perfect resource for disc printing!

Posted by bootsdomino on 02/28/2013 - 9:25pm
5

CD Disc Printing

Great price, great service on initial layout, and shipped timely. Thank you.

Posted by wccpa on 02/21/2013 - 1:06pm
5

CD Disc Printing

 

I was searching the internet for someone who could give me a price on black and white printing on CD discs and came upon your web site. Honestly, I took a chance and ordered 50 to try out your service. During the process I sent emails to a rep (****) who did an awesome job staying in touch with me and answering my questions. I received the discs quickly and they looked great. i am very very pleased and grateful for the excellent customer service. I plan awesome job staying in touch with me and answering my questions. I received the discs quickly and they looked great. i am very very pleased and grateful for the excellent customer service. I plan to order more in the near future. Thanks! Nick, Canandaigua, NY

Posted by ncostello on 02/15/2013 - 7:30pm
5

Easy, quick and value-priced!

Great price for quantity production of custom-printed, blank, CD-Rs. Completed our third order this month, but needed a new design. Art upload was easy, customer service was superb, and the shipping was way fast.

We used a different vendor for years before trying Blank Media Printing, and even though our design never changed, it was standard to receive our order after three weeks or longer. Much happier with Blank Media Printing!

Posted by SouthSound911 on 02/14/2013 - 1:55pm
5

Great Service!

Quick production and shipping.....good product.

Posted by alongtalk on 02/08/2013 - 11:05am
5

Simply amazing!

I just could not be happier with the quality and service I have received. I was a little late with my last order and would not have received my shipment in time for a very large event so they upgraded me to Fed Ex 3-day for no charge so my DVD's should be here in time.

That is just great customer service!

Posted by Jeff Knutzen on 02/06/2013 - 7:22pm
5

Dead Zone Sampler

Very good quality printing. exactly what I wanted even better than expected... Will definitely be back. Worth Every penny!!!!

Posted by Wikkid176 on 02/05/2013 - 9:14pm
5

Blank Audio CDs with supplied artwork.

This is the 3rd or 4th time I have used bank media printing and I am never disappointed. I run a small music publishing company. Some of our composers like to have us mail out a demo CD of their music which we publish, when someone buys one of their works. If we had to pay for replication and packaging of some minimum number of CDs, We could not afford to provide these CDs. However, because of the price point of Blank Media Printing, we are able to keep a supply of blanks CDs with the information already printed on the disc. Then when we need to send out a CD we simply burn it ourselves and put it in a clear sleeve attached to the inside back cover of the score and off it goes. Blank Media Printing has fast and accurate service. The also check with me anytime they have a questions on my order. I have also used them for printing on blanks USB drives and have been just as happy with their products and turn-around time.

I highly recommend them.

Peter Hazzard, Managing Partner
BKJ Publications
Davidson ,NC
www.bkjpublications.com

Posted by phazzard on 02/04/2013 - 8:58am
5

Satisfied yet again!

My first project I did through these guys was some simple text, because I did not have time to design a full cover. And even just the simple black text on a silver disc, looked amazing! For this project, I had the time to devote to designing a nice CD cover. Full color and all kinds of graphics. WOW! It looks so awesome!

Posted by mattbow1990 on 01/29/2013 - 12:27am
 

Connect with Us

 

Satisfaction and Security Is Guaranteed

Price Match Guarantee Customer Satisfaction Guarantee BBB Logo - Accredited Badge Reseller Ratings - Elite Member 
This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

Charitable Contributions

Give Kids The World

Blank Media Printing™ is proud to be the official donor of Give Kids The World for all their custom-printed CDs, DVDs, and packaging.  With over 176,500 discs donated since December 2014 - it gives you an idea of how many kids and families they help, and we are proud to have helped preserve their memories! Read More....

back to top